TripAdvisor traveler rating

326 reviews
Ranked #14 of 119 hotels in Izmir
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
180
Very Good
101
Average
23
Poor
11
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
110
Couples
97
Solo travel
19
Family
56
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Upgrade to a sea view suite (Bambowmin66)
    5.0
    2019-05-04
  • get a sea view or you be over looking the side street (802stuartw)
    2.0
    2019-03-07
  • A very limited number of rooms have sea-view. In case you are a Club Carson member, you can ask for an upgrade to these rooms. (gezgin_dromedary)
    5.0
    2017-10-28
  • One with a view of the harbour. (Tvl715)
    5.0
    2017-10-11
  • The upper levels have sea view. You can ask a corner room to have more day light and view. (Servet A)
    5.0
    2017-04-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Friendly staff, no service, moldy breakfast"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-03
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The staff is friendly and the room is clean. That’s all I can say that’s good. I haven’t slept in 2 nights because my ac keeps shutting off. Each day they say they’d send someone. Never did until I complained the third time! The cheese at breakfast had mold growing on it. And my car sat out front on the street for over 30 minutes until I asked if the valet will park it. The response - yeah we’ll do it. But no one moved. I asked for a manager about the ac and was told there was no one in charge until tomorrow afternoon. Explains a lot!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2019-06-04
    • Dear Diplogeek, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Parkinn by Radisson İzmir. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Parkinn by Radisson , we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmet ARIKAN General MANAGER

  • "Highly recommended Hotel !"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • 1.) very good english speakers2.) very good communication 3.) very friendly and service oriented people4.) the location is great and a lot of site seeing in walking distance (also restaurants)5.) overall the whole team is very customer oriented ! many thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2019-02-14
    • Dear Rainer B, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is located within walking distance to the waterfront, bars and restaurants. Staff were friendly, breakfast selection was good, rooms were a good side and had funky colourful lights. Would stay here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Go44290372525, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

  • "Worst hotel ever visited"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Worst hotel ever visited, Will never book again any hotel By Radissons.Rude Manager, Room temperature was 28°C, you can not change the room temperature below 28°C, you can only increase it. Many more to tell but i will recommend that better to book other Hotels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn_izmir, Genel Müdür at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear Tourist37508900606, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Park Inn by Radisson İzmir. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Parkinn by Radisson , we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

  • "Nice but noisy"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was clean and staff nice. Some speak english. However, we stayed in a room where you could hear loud music playing until 3am. Very annoying and the hotel did not offer earplugs. Breakfast okay but not the best. Wouldn't come again.

    • Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2018-12-24
    • Dear Annesofia11, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Park inn by Radisson İzmir. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Parkinn by Radisson , we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park inn by Radisson İzmir

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC