TripAdvisor traveler rating

359 reviews
Ranked #14 of 120 hotels in Izmir
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
198
Very Good
110
Average
28
Poor
11
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
120
Couples
102
Solo travel
20
Family
68
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Upgrade to a sea view suite (Bambowmin66)
    5.0
    2019-05-04
  • get a sea view or you be over looking the side street (802stuartw)
    2.0
    2019-03-07
  • A very limited number of rooms have sea-view. In case you are a Club Carson member, you can ask for an upgrade to these rooms. (gezgin_dromedary)
    5.0
    2017-10-28
  • One with a view of the harbour. (Tvl715)
    5.0
    2017-10-11
  • The upper levels have sea view. You can ask a corner room to have more day light and view. (Servet A)
    5.0
    2017-04-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is located within walking distance to the waterfront, bars and restaurants. Staff were friendly, breakfast selection was good, rooms were a good side and had funky colourful lights. Would stay here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Go44290372525, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

  • "Mr.Kir "

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • We loved our recent stay at this fabulous hotel. It truly is a 5 star experience from the seem less check in through to the beatifull, clean and well appointed rooms, wonderful staff, awesome environment. A beatifull property in a perfect location with great service close to coast & subway. We will definitely stay at this hotel again, highly recommended

    • Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2018-11-13
    • Dear Mr. Kir, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

  • "cool"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • very friendly and warm hotel, staff are very cheerful and helpful.I enjoyed my stay alot.Thank you all.The location was excellent, junst a little walk to Kordon and all restaurants.I love İzmir, The breakfast is great, very organic and tasty

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2018-11-13
    • Dear Cool, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

  • "Nice hotel, great location"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was great . Rooms are clean. Reception was excellent. Hotel is attached to a Starbucks. Lots of restaurants and cafes near by. Cankaya metro is a 10 minute walk. Will definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2018-11-02
    • Dear Halukny, It was a real pleasure to receive your online review of Park Inn by Radisson. We are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel and location. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable experience. Sincerely yours Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

  • "Park İnn Izmir"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • As usual in Park İnn - clean rooms & good breakfast. Great location and nice terrace with a sea view. Kind stuff. Choosing the Park İnn I am always sure about good service. Perfect for business travellers.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Parkinn_izmir, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Izmir, responded to this review 2018-08-03
    • Dear Katyamutlu, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Park inn by Radisson İzmir. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ahmet Arıkan General Manager Park Inn by Radisson İzmir

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC