TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 151 reviews
Ranked #2 of 62 hotels in Iloilo City
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
100
Very Good
38
Average
10
Poor
3
Terrible
0

Type of traveler

Business
54
Couples
9
Solo travel
7
Family
23
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They will make you feel at home! Management and staff will go that extra mile just to make your stay worthwhile. Location is just a plus. 😊 (reylins22)
    5.0
    2022-08-11
  • Better find other hotels thats is of good value for your money! if you want near SM city area, go for Zuri hotel instead. (ArchieOffDuty)
    3.0
    2021-11-25
  • A good place also to hold an event (trainings, workshops) (Joel M)
    5.0
    2019-11-05
  • Upper floors are more silent (CzarEmmanuel)
    4.0
    2019-04-20

Traveler reviews

  • "Hospitality and service that is second to none."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Iloilo has been our home away from home every time we go to Iloilo. We stay here for an average of a month at a time. We’ve been to the other upscale hotels in Iloilo but they are nothing compared to the hospitality given by the management and staff here. The GM sir Ogie is one of the best! He made sure to make us feel like we are truly at home. The house keeping staff (Paula and team) assigned to our room is always attentive to our needs and does a great job of keeping it clean, organized and well supplied. The kitchen and dining staff are exceptional. What they lack in their food and menu they compensate it in service. They understood that for us that stays at the hotel for a long period of time, eating the same kind of food can be a bit boring and sometimes unappetizing. So their department head Marivic always comes up with something to surprise us just to break the monotony. She also finds time to talk to us and keep us company and even Sir Ogie would come just to greet us. All the servers, have great attitudes and are always smiling! The front desk people always greets us by our name and the guards are always there to find a good parking space for us or to come and pick us up with an umbrella when it is raining. The IT team who are always very responsive to fix for any internet connection problem that we encounter. I was not paid to write this review but rather it is my honest to goodness experience through all of our stay. This is one place that is very hard to match in hospitality anywhere in the world! And I can say that because we have travelled far and wide!

    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2022-08-12
    • Dear reylins22, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

  • "Excellent stay and delicious foods!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have a great relaxing time of stay at rm.223. The room is very clean and smells fresh. The beddings is immaculately clean, perfect air conditioning and nice clean bathroom. Commendable housekeeping staffs for EXCELLENT service.

    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2022-08-10
    • Dear 948cyrili, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

  • "Great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-25
    • Trip type:
  • Inexpensive but luxurious. I rented a king suite and it was so nice! The staff was great! The food was ok, some Filipino and some American for breakfast. Very clean and a nice pool deck too. Cannot say enough good things about this property - oh and it is attached to a giant SM mall.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Dear bradcorns, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

  • "Excellent stay at Park inn iloilo"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-25
    • Trip type:
  • Well im very impressed with the very clean room, delicious breakfast buffet and the services was good. THANK YOU for that wonderful experience i had a very comfortable stay at your hotel. Did have a very good and relaxing sleep

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2022-07-25
    • Dear ctbuenaventura, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

  • "Superb staycation!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-14
    • Trip type:
  • I have been here thrice already. The hotel room is clean and spacious. The staffs were friendly and helpful. They were all accomodating. This is the perfect hotel for a weekend trip. We had a wonderful experience here!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2022-07-14
    • Dear lyslieann02, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC