TripAdvisor traveler rating

94 reviews
Ranked #3 of 62 hotels in Iloilo City

Traveler rating

Excellent
61
Very Good
28
Average
5
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Type of traveler

Business
35
Couples
9
Solo travel
5
Family
19
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A good place also to hold an event (trainings, workshops) (Joel M)
    5.0
    2019-11-05
  • Upper floors are more silent (CzarEmmanuel)
    4.0
    2019-04-20

Traveler reviews

  • "Online examination"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is a very good venue for online examinations and proctoring online examinations. The internet connection is strong and consistent which is important for online examinations, hence very reliable. The room provided is conducive for examinations.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Services Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2021-10-24
    • Thank you so much, jhlabello for your positive feedback about our rooms and internet connectivity.

  • "Great Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-30
    • Trip type:
  • The room was very clean and it has an excellent customer service. If you would like to request for something, they will check on what they can do first, instead of declining immediately. Thank you!!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guest Services Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2021-10-24
    • Thank you for the 5-star review, tishi86. We are so happy to hear that you love the service provided by our staff. If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you again soon!

  • "good staycation"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-02
    • Trip type:
  • me and the kids had fun pool is great and we had some privacy internet is faste enough for wifi they are very accomodating they provided an extra bed for my kid and i appreciated that more pillows pls

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-13
    • Trip type:
  • Very good customer service and location. Need to improve services like massage and food but maybe its because of the pandemic. But overall I was satisfied with everything and maybe someday i would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Staycation at Park Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-08
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent service!Highly recommended. Park inn by Radissons Iloilo is Safe and clean. Another thing I love about the hotel is there smart and convenient location ( A few steps away from SM City Iloilo). Their sevice is commendable. Just what we need during these dark trying times. ♥️

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC