TripAdvisor traveler rating

84 reviews
Ranked #3 of 55 hotels in Iloilo City

Type of traveler

Excellent
56
Very Good
23
Average
5
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Traveler rating

Business
33
Couples
9
Solo travel
5
Family
19
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A good place also to hold an event (trainings, workshops) (Joel M)
    5.0
    2019-11-05
  • Upper floors are more silent (CzarEmmanuel)
    4.0
    2019-04-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Commendation"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent services! Staffs were all smiling! Accommodating at its finest! Will surely recommend Radisson to my friends and even co workers. Establishing rapport to guests are hard to find these days to other hotels but Radisson proudly did it!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRIGuestservices, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear nymphajean, Warm greetings from Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful stay experience with us. Your recognition of our staff's warm hospitality is warmly received. On behalf of the team, thank you for choosing our hotel in Iloilo. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sonny Alvaro General Manager

  • "Excellent service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Friendly and accommodating staff, I good ambiance , cleanliness satisfaction, WiFi was great so easy to communicate. I love the pool area so relaxing and lastly the foods was great. I highly recommend this place to stay in Iloilo.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Traveler41181032527, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2020-02-26
    • Dear Ms. Sharon, Thank you for taking the time to complete the Tripadvisor guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Owen P. Ares Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

  • "Hotel Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • the rooms were clean, foam of the bed was soft including the pillows and blankets. the bathroom was also well cleaned and comes with a shampoo and bath soap and other amenities such as vanity kits, etc. the rooms also came with an electric iron and ironing board. the food at dash was also great. delicious bacon for breakfast and good coffee.... the location is also very acceptable since it is only walking distance from SM Mandurriao

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRIGuestservices, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2020-02-13
    • Dear r0bert0valencia, Warm greetings from the Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. Thank you for your feedback on your excellent stay experience with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed your room amenities, and comfort level, as well our excellent proximity to the SM City Iloilo. Our Culinary team will be delighted to receive your recognition of our food offering. On behalf of the team, thank you for recognizing Park Inn, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Sonny Alvaro General Manager

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-06
    • Trip type:
  • Fantastic place. Staff were just fantastic . Great proximity to SM. We had the junior suite room was great woth young kids. Nice pool area. We will retur here for sure on our trip back later in the year.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRIGuestservices, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2020-02-08
    • Dear richblackwood83, Warm greetings from Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. Thank you for your wonderful feedback, and I am delighted that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our team's hospitality , and service. They will be delighted to receive your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sonny Alvaro General Manager

  • "Great location near SM Mall with Awesome Staff and Facilities"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • courteous accommodating staff, great internet, quiet, clean and comfortable rooms, breakfast is more than adequate: good selection and lots of staff to help. When in Iloilo, we will always try to stay at this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIRIGuestservices, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2020-02-08
    • Dear dmcbri830357, Thank you for sharing your stay experience here at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, the clean, and comfortable rooms, with great connectivity to the internet. Your comments on our staff and hospitality is gratefully received. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Sonny Alvaro General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC