TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 187 reviews
Ranked #2 of 63 hotels in Iloilo City

Traveler rating

Excellent
118
Very Good
45
Average
16
Poor
7
Terrible
1

Type of traveler

Business
64
Couples
13
Solo travel
7
Family
24
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Bring your own water because they don’t serve after 9pm - no more room service. In case you run out to take meds at night. (Malu30)
    3.0
    2022-12-16
  • They will make you feel at home! Management and staff will go that extra mile just to make your stay worthwhile. Location is just a plus. 😊 (reylins22)
    5.0
    2022-08-11
  • Better find other hotels thats is of good value for your money! if you want near SM city area, go for Zuri hotel instead. (ArchieOffDuty)
    3.0
    2021-11-25
  • A good place also to hold an event (trainings, workshops) (Joel M)
    5.0
    2019-11-05
  • Upper floors are more silent (CzarEmmanuel)
    4.0
    2019-04-20

Traveler reviews

  • "New Favorite in Iloilo"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Outstanding service, you feel very welcome, excellent breakfast, swimmingpool perfect, staff friendly and very competent by opening doors and answering any question you might have. And the water pressure was very good.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2023-01-15
    • Dear Jan I, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

  • "Great Hotel at an reasonable price"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel is modern and clean. The Staff and service were excellent. The hotel is conveniently close to the SM Mall. Internet was fast and had no issues. I would recommend staying here if you are in Iloilo.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2022-12-27
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

  • "Good stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is clean and quiet. Staff are courteous, friendly and attentive to the needs of the hotel guest. Worth staying and place can be easily located. Accessible to mall and restaurants. Hotel is recommendable.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2022-12-18
    • Dear engalrod, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

  • "Waited too long to check in"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Waited too long to check in. Technical problems on key card. Fd is not answering phone calls. Fd is not ready or trained how to deal with guests under pressure. Needs improvement on technical things. J

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2022-12-12
    • Dear mermiecordero7, I am sorry about your experience with our front desk. I have shared your feedback with our team who will review this and take appropriate action. On behalf of our entire team at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

  • "One of the best hotels in Iloilo City"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type:
  • One of the newest hotel in my favorite city in the Philippines—Iloilo. I've been to most mid to luxury hotels in the city and I would definitely put Park inn on my top 4 best hotels to stay in Iloilo. The service are good, the room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the location is perfect! Plus they have a good internet connection. Would definitely recommend Park inn to my friends visiting the city!

    • Alby Nadres, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Iloilo, responded to this review 2022-11-23
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Alby Nadres Asst. Front Office Manager Park Inn By Radisson Iloilo

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC