TripAdvisor traveler rating

178 reviews
Ranked #2 of 11 hotels in Hasselt

Type of traveler

Excellent
58
Very Good
89
Average
19
Poor
8
Terrible
4

Traveler rating

Business
34
Couples
73
Solo travel
4
Family
35
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for 7th floor overlooking the city and cathedral. (AvidIrishReader)
    5.0
    2018-10-03
  • Had a room on 8th floor with good view on the city (RikvbGent)
    4.0
    2018-09-24
  • the higher the better! (Bert B)
    3.0
    2018-09-09
  • High floor have good views over Hasselt (Fajota)
    4.0
    2017-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Relax and enjoy the weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I am sure i take In the future again a Radisson hotel. When I go back to the Phillippines in Davao I will stay in Radisson in Lanang. I like a good quality. The staff was very friendly a really good for helping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this review 2019-02-15
    • Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. Nice to hear you liked your stay with us. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt

  • "Lovely hotel in the town centre"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-10
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Really nice hotel, very modern in the décor, very central to Hasselt town centre. Rooms very clean but a bit small. Were suitable for what I needed in saying that. Would stay here again if I was ever going back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this review 2018-09-13
    • Dear Catherine Nolan, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are looking forward to host you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best regards, Park Inn Hasselt team

  • "Great hotel, very modern but lovely"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • It has a modern touch but the rooms are great. Well cleaned and more than enough facilities present in the room. More than you would expect from a 3 star hotel. They’re definitely on their way to 4. Only missing a minibar but that’s not necessary. Great hotel and definitely worth it!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluTeam, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this review 2018-08-08
    • Dear sir, Many thanks for your feedback. We are looking forward to host you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best regards, Team Park Inn Hasselt

  • "Good price/quality"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very good room for a decent price. quiet room, even the locaties is in the center. Very nice people at the reception. There is a public parking, but quite expensive. Nice view over the city. Big Chan de we come back

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluTeam, Marketing at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this review 2018-06-18
    • Dear Kurt, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% Satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Bob Jacquemyn

  • "Clean and friendly"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Room and hotel was clean and trendy, breakfast was very good with more than enough choises,the personel was friendly and helpfull, the hotel is located near the shopping streets and the market place and some of the musea

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this review 2018-05-09
    • Dear Rita, Thank you very much for reviewing your stay in our hotel. Really nice to read that you enjoyed your stay and we hope we may welcome you again in our hotel in the future. Best regards, Daphne Timmers Marketing & office Coördinator

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC