TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 283 reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Hasselt

Traveler rating

Excellent
85
Very Good
132
Average
36
Poor
21
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
51
Couples
101
Solo travel
6
Family
49
Friends getaway
38

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for 7th floor overlooking the city and cathedral. (AvidIrishReader)
    5.0
    2018-10-03
  • Had a room on 8th floor with good view on the city (RikvbGent)
    4.0
    2018-09-24
  • the higher the better! (Bert B)
    3.0
    2018-09-09
  • High floor have good views over Hasselt (Fajota)
    4.0
    2017-12-27

Traveler reviews

  • "Great stay in Park INN"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very pleasd. The Rooms are clean and cousy, nice view (in my case 7th floor). Nice breakfast and friendly staff. Easy to park in the payed comunity parking below the hotel (17 EUR/day). easy to find and navigat to the hotel and inside - for the rooms, breakfast, etc. recomended the Rooftop bar in Radisson Blu - no need to go outside the building even.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Peacefull"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel security was so good.location very good.if you are with children all facility near by. Too many resturant,shoping close by .me and my gamily love it. All the staff were helpful,polit and kind.thank you parkinn hotel

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Perfect stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Short business stay of 2 Days. Location can’t be better (center of Hasselt). Parking, food options close by. Staff very friendly and helpful. The stair elevator of the shopping center didn’t work (2 levels) . I suggest to change them for real stairs as there are also elevators.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Hasselt with family"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Celebrating the 80 birthday of my dad with the whole family, central location of the hotel and easy acces from the parking underneath. Easy acces into the city of Hasselt, short walk to restaurants, bars and shops. Nice rooms, clean and perfect for a short stay.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Lovely stay, and wonderful birthday gift from the hotel❤️"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A beautiful hotel, and very nice staff. I booked the day before for my boyfriends birthday, and mentioned this in my booking. The staff had handwritten a birthday card and put free champagne and chips in our room for when we arrived! ❤️🎁🥂 We had a great stay. 😊

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Hasselt, Sales at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this review 2021-12-20
    • Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC