TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 265 reviews
Ranked #5 of 12 hotels in Hasselt

Traveler rating

Excellent
81
Very Good
127
Average
32
Poor
18
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
49
Couples
97
Solo travel
4
Family
47
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for 7th floor overlooking the city and cathedral. (AvidIrishReader)
    5.0
    2018-10-03
  • Had a room on 8th floor with good view on the city (RikvbGent)
    4.0
    2018-09-24
  • the higher the better! (Bert B)
    3.0
    2018-09-09
  • High floor have good views over Hasselt (Fajota)
    4.0
    2017-12-27

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfect stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Short business stay of 2 Days. Location can’t be better (center of Hasselt). Parking, food options close by. Staff very friendly and helpful. The stair elevator of the shopping center didn’t work (2 levels) . I suggest to change them for real stairs as there are also elevators.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Hasselt with family"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Celebrating the 80 birthday of my dad with the whole family, central location of the hotel and easy acces from the parking underneath. Easy acces into the city of Hasselt, short walk to restaurants, bars and shops. Nice rooms, clean and perfect for a short stay.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Lovely stay, and wonderful birthday gift from the hotel❤️"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A beautiful hotel, and very nice staff. I booked the day before for my boyfriends birthday, and mentioned this in my booking. The staff had handwritten a birthday card and put free champagne and chips in our room for when we arrived! ❤️🎁🥂 We had a great stay. 😊

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Hasselt, Sales at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this review 2021-12-20
    • Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt

  • "Superb value for money in central location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-08
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Great little hotel in the centre of Hasselt with easy access to road and rail links. Good value for money and simple yet effective bar and restaurant on site that serves its purpose well. Staff went out of their way to assist when required and cleaning and sanitisation procedures were exceptional

    • 3.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Hasselt, Sales at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this review 2021-11-18
    • Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt

  • "Very good hotel in the middle of Hasselt"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-09-14
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We loved our stay in this hotel, even if it was just for 1 night. Very friendly staff, clean and spacious room, Corona-proof and tasty breakfast. The hotel is situated in the centre of Hasselt. Every time we passed the reception, the staff was very friendly.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Hotel Hasselt, Sales at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this review 2021-05-17
    • Dear, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay among us. We strive toward 100% satisfaction guarantee and your evaluation is very helpful for us. I’d like to thank you for recommending the Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt and I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt. Best Regards, Park Inn by Radisson, Hasselt

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC