TripAdvisor traveler rating

113 reviews
Ranked #4 of 148 hotels in Gwalior

Traveler rating

Excellent
96
Very Good
13
Average
1
Poor
1
Terrible
2

Type of traveler

Business
23
Couples
14
Solo travel
3
Family
38
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The driveway is often covered with dog feces. The restaurant gets very crowded as it has space for just 20 and there's 50 rooms. (thekumar101)
    1.0
    2021-09-26
  • Just avoid this facility. (GyanBaba)
    3.0
    2021-09-17
  • Ask for superior room if you are fond of more space (RBAssociates)
    5.0
    2021-06-19
  • Everything is good (Exploration769761)
    5.0
    2021-03-19

Traveler reviews

  • "Great Place in Gwalior"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-08
    • Trip type:
  • Loved the rooms , hotel location , friendly staff , good service and food . The restaurant guys were great and made customised food on my very call . Room service guys was courteous the linens were neat and for me this was the best place to stay during Covid .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park inn by Radisson Gwalior, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2021-07-27
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at PARK INN BY RADISSON GWALIOR. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, PARK INN BY RADISSON GWALIOR

  • "Trip to Gwalior"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nicely maintained.. Clean and very tidy rooms.. Value for your money. Closer to mian areas of Gwalior. Good experience, well behaved staff.... Restaurant is good, but space is a constraint for larger groups..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park inn by Radisson Gwalior, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2021-07-27
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at PARK INN BY RADISSON GWALIOR. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, PARK INN BY RADISSON GWALIOR

  • "Stay was so good"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay was so far so good. I have been staying here for the last 4-5 days and the hotel ambiance and service quality made me so satisfied that I continued my stay here only. I must mention the names of Debopriya and Anirudha, they were present on 26th March in the front desk and they are too good by nature and helped me out for any of my requirements throughout the stay. All theae front desk members are the real assets to the Park Inn team. Abhishek in the front desk also helped me out for smooth check-in and checkout today. One suggestion, that it would be much more attractive for businesses travellers like me to have a proper workdesk and chair in all the rooms. I will definitely stay here again in future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park inn by Radisson Gwalior, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2021-07-27
    • Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at PARK INN BY RADISSON GWALIOR. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, PARK INN BY RADISSON GWALIOR

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC