TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 261 reviews
Ranked #3 of 167 hotels in Gwalior

Traveler rating

Excellent
226
Very Good
26
Average
3
Poor
3
Terrible
3

Type of traveler

Business
67
Couples
29
Solo travel
7
Family
76
Friends getaway
55

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ample parking is available. * Hotel is on main road with good number of food options like India Coffee house , food court and multiplex. (Murthy31)
    4.0
    2022-07-29
  • Avoid peak time breakfast (rajpro5)
    4.0
    2021-11-08
  • The driveway is often covered with dog feces. The restaurant gets very crowded as it has space for just 20 and there's 50 rooms. (thekumar101)
    1.0
    2021-09-26
  • Just avoid this facility. (GyanBaba)
    3.0
    2021-09-17
  • Everything is good (Exploration769761)
    5.0
    2021-03-19

Traveler reviews

  • "Tasty food"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Yes, there was really amazing environment there's food is too much tasty..... Room are too clean for stay....... Staff is very polite and humble or Mr. Arvind and Mr. Ajay was taking care of us.... They served the food in the breakfast with the smile...... Thanks too all park inn team 🙂🙂

  • "Nice place to stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good location, food and rooms with ticking all the basics. Breakfast is awesome. Hotel is just in front of railway station. Rooms are spacious. Services are also ver good. Food is great and staff is very polite.

  • "Good place with great host"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • The restaurant is amazing with wide menu and great taste. the staff is very cooperative and suggest on the menu for great delight The rooms are spacious and service is quick. The place is swarmed all the year round so early check in is issue.

  • "Best Place to spend your days"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hi, I'm staying here since last one month, so it's my pleasure to describe this hotel in words.. Hotel and room are so neat clean. Staff imposes good covid19 protocol for the guests. I really appreciate to all house keeping staff who are doing so needful. Rooms are spacious, All rooms have beautiful views outside windows. Breakfast is delicious. You can find your own taste in Lunch and Dinner.. Quite Lovely everything is.. All the staff of Restaurants is kind and humble.. Parking service is also good, lot of parking is spacious and free. In front office all the staff is very genuine and kind. You can spend your lovely time here..👍

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Dinner"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Try to best paneer in park inn by radison and nice ambience restautant is small but comfortable buffet spread is good small but nicely served by chef restaurant service is also nice very well behavior of staff

    • Park inn by Radisson Gwalior, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2022-09-20
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Park inn by Radisson Gwalior, India! It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us on your recent visit. We truly appreciate your time to share your candid feedback of your stay on Trip Advisor. nothing rejoices us more than receiving such happy reviews from our patrons. Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service. On behalf of our entire staff at Park inn by Radisson Gwalior, India we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely Aparup Biswas Operation Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC