TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 328 reviews
Ranked #4 of 170 hotels in Gwalior

Traveler rating

Excellent
284
Very Good
34
Average
6
Poor
3
Terrible
3

Type of traveler

Business
79
Couples
36
Solo travel
8
Family
89
Friends getaway
74

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room with balcony are small. They have somewhat better view. Unless you really want to sit outside , opt for other room. (Sandeep B)
    5.0
    2023-01-27
  • Good place to stay (masihanurag)
    5.0
    2023-01-24
  • Stat here (Abhishek C)
    5.0
    2023-01-19
  • Best ambience, best food and top notch hospitality (_nidhibhadpuriya)
    5.0
    2023-01-16
  • The fort-view Deluxe rooms are extremely cramped; opt for the lower category for more space (ArnabSam)
    4.0
    2023-01-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Hotel visit gwalior!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I liked it alot. We had the breakfast buffet and it was the best in gwalior. It was such a lovely time. Amazing spread of food. chef umesh is the nicest and prepares the best food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A must visit!

  • "A lovely weekend getaway"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • The food is lovely at the RGB. The service is excellent, and the rooms are quite cozy. The shower is heavenly. I went there for a staycation with my friend and just the first shower, I felt was full paisa vasool. Great food and breakfast by Chef Umesh.

  • "Anniversary dinner"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-04
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Yesterday I took dinner with my family in park inn table arrangement very nice by staff specially Gurpreet and ajay take care very well of my family nd manage also food is also tasty and hygenic chef specially make paneer also awesome

  • "Excellent Hospitality by the reception desk and the guards"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent Hospitality by the reception desk and the guards, the food options are plenty. The taste could be improved however. Overall a very pleasent stay. Easily a good recommend for anyone wanting to visit Gwalior.

  • "Good stay hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a good choice and we liked the hotel in it's totality. Reception staff was very cordial. Door keeper was helpful and helped with our luggage. Food in the restaurant needs improvement. Taste and temperature wise. The serving staff was helpful. Specially, a female member. I don't remember her name. She hailed from Punjab.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC