TripAdvisor traveler rating

146 reviews
Ranked #260 of 642 hotels in Dubai

Type of traveler

Excellent
76
Very Good
49
Average
11
Poor
5
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
50
Couples
24
Solo travel
15
Family
39
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms at the back of the property are quieter (Janet H)
    4.0
    2019-10-14
  • Great Location . Friendly staff. Good swimming pool. (Mohsin M)
    5.0
    2019-06-30
  • Opt for a road facing Room to watch unset & shine view! If your kids interested even try for auto drome facing room!! (srmora66)
    5.0
    2019-04-12
  • I loved the fact I overlooked the race track. (DBatz)
    5.0
    2019-04-09
  • On one side you get to see the racetrack, which is cool, then you get the noises from the track and the bar. (fredde g)
    4.0
    2018-11-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing Hotel and nice view next to mall and in motor city and others shop and restaurants around it and global village near by 10 mins and design of motor car all around hotel and also near some supermarket like carefour and spynice and staff very friendly and helpful . Also there self car parking underground , view hotel to car circuit and some services near like clinic and some plaza

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Obaid A, Thank you for the fantastic review. We are delighted that you had such an amazing time here at the hotel. We are glad to have made your trip better and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good stop over with good location and very well priced for what it is. Close to restaurant and shopping centre and also the auto drome I Would stay again based on our experience without hesitation

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Bruce, Thank you for the fantastic review. We are delighted that you had such an amazing time here at the hotel. We are glad to have made your trip better and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "Excellent stay in Motor City"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is exceptional in service. With clean rooms, tasty food available 24 hours and roof top pool to escape to. The staff will help you out and it has range of mall and supermarkets for use directly on its door step. Just in the mall is great restaurant as well as food being available in hotel. It not central Dubai so it’s quieter and perfect for business stays.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Inspire21196175428, Thank you for the great review. We are delighted that you had a great time here at the hotel and enjoyed the surrounding area also. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "exceptional"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • nice and clean rooms staff are very accommodating foods as well are delicious. the view in my room was nice the lounge set up was great specially the old Ferrari car the ambiance is so relaxing, bars and groceries store are very near. well done.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Paradise12875158597, Thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and liked the location and convenience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "Homely"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wow , exceed the value of money , well maintain -Cleanliness ,Service feel like home . Location of the hotel is at very peaceful place . It's was unique design . Love to Stay again . What I love most is that I can do morning walk at near location .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Stay827337, Thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and liked the location and convenience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC