TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 664 reviews
Ranked #99 of 923 hotels in Dubai

Traveler rating

Excellent
514
Very Good
108
Average
24
Poor
11
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
204
Couples
85
Solo travel
73
Family
146
Friends getaway
84

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • It is the closest to Autodrome (Ammar A)
    5.0
    2023-01-21
  • Very good and professional staff (Noman L)
    5.0
    2023-01-08
  • Ask for a room facing the street if you are a light sleeper, as the back is noisy with cars racing ! (AV33N)
    5.0
    2022-11-13
  • I would suggest the suits (Elie85)
    3.0
    2022-11-12
  • Stay humble and always friendly 😊 (341acem)
    5.0
    2022-10-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Great stay and good accommodating services by umair"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am very appropriate to all the staff. Everything is perfect breakfast and dinner is very delicious .pool is very clean .and restaurant staff umair he is very friendly and polite . Every time he is ready for good services . am very happy to stay here . Thanks for all the staff .

  • "Lunch"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-01
    • Trip type:
  • Shabnam was very kind and attentive. She made our whole experience great, we had a biryani. The portion was huge. Food was delicious. Place was empty, located inside radisson blue hotel. Thank you Shabnam for ur hospitality

  • "I Have full experience with staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-26
    • Trip type:
  • Professional by Housekeeping serviceMr. SUMAN Thank you so much for cleaning its amazing, he organized my thing's nicely we can see everything from my room and especially thank to team Housekeeping *suman* he's very helpful and kindness person good attitude positive response thanks, lots we will recommend *"" I requested him keep water in fridge, he keeping every day 2bottle,1bottle normally temperature""*

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Our experience at the Hotel park inn Dubai"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • we stayed at the Park inn for 2 days. The service is really great! The employees are always friendly and help where they can. Our room cleaner Mr.SUMAN done his job very well! The room is very clean and very tidy! He is friendly and always has a smile on his face! Thank you for the great service and for the friendliness! Thanks to the team! We want to came back again! Thank you!

  • "Appreciation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice for vacation and relaxing Liked. I'd like the room clean and comfortable thanks to " room service boy MR.SUMAN."" breakfast is perfect. And location near the racing tracks and the gym are very nice also there is a mall In a walking distance...

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC