TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 570 reviews
Ranked #91 of 894 hotels in Dubai
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
432
Very Good
98
Average
22
Poor
11
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
169
Couples
78
Solo travel
62
Family
133
Friends getaway
72

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Early breakfast then head to swimming pool before the weather gets hot (Heena S)
    5.0
    2022-06-07
  • If you want to try a delicious cuisine you must go there and ask about Chef Isahaq 🤤 (Renitka)
    5.0
    2022-05-18
  • all their rooms are perfect based on your budget you can choose (R3deep)
    5.0
    2022-04-29
  • Park in the basement (Oshali B)
    5.0
    2022-04-25
  • The premium room a face the race track but if you are not keen on hearing race cars all day you may want to consider avoiding that side. (wgysemans)
    3.0
    2022-01-20

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Very excellent service about the staff and room service . Your Waiter Michael is very supportive and appreciate cooperative. Good facilities. Breakfast, and dinner is nice. Room cleaning is also good,

  • "birthday celebration"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-13
    • Trip type:
  • awesome hospitality all round, wonderful selection of food, absolutely delicious food. we celebrated our friend 1st daughter birthday at parkinn by radisson motor city they were so accommodate thank u michael highly recommend ur service

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Cozy and comfortable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed for a night sleep and was comfortable stay. Aamir from reception was very helpful and gave warm welcome. The location was perfect for me as I am a visiting mechanic of sports bikes and after completing my hard working hours i was looking for a comfortable sleep without any disturbance.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Best hotel experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel staff is very accommodating and friendly specially Rizalyn, Rhea and Mary. We came early at the hotel but they managed to early check in us, 10 out 10 - highly recommended, plus look at the view.

  • "Amazing stayction at hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • More than wonderful, very exciting experience and all of them enthusiastic, we enjoyed very much stay in the hotel, many facilities and all excellent, great view of the motor city world of racing, hotel décoration is very special, modern and fantastic, we feel that inside the racetrack, speed lovers will love to stay there, my children's were very happy, we do not want to go home, the restaurant there offers international meals and taste amazing, and also every dish made by the chef makes it lovely because really taste wonderful and the service is very excellent, the idea of breakfast there is distinct and called lazy breakfast , The staff of the place are very welcome and friendly with the children, too.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC