TripAdvisor traveler rating

130 reviews
Ranked #276 of 636 hotels in Dubai

Type of traveler

Excellent
66
Very Good
43
Average
11
Poor
5
Terrible
5

Traveler rating

Business
42
Couples
24
Solo travel
13
Family
36
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Great Location . Friendly staff. Good swimming pool. (Mohsin M)
    5.0
    2019-06-30
  • Opt for a road facing Room to watch unset & shine view! If your kids interested even try for auto drome facing room!! (srmora66)
    5.0
    2019-04-12
  • I loved the fact I overlooked the race track. (DBatz)
    5.0
    2019-04-09
  • On one side you get to see the racetrack, which is cool, then you get the noises from the track and the bar. (fredde g)
    4.0
    2018-11-15
  • Accessible room was just perfect (gwentherbert)
    5.0
    2018-11-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Dubai park inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Comfortable relaxed great location in motorcity Dubai with great views over the Race track if you get the right side of the building my second visit and it’s has not fallen in its high standards seen a year ago

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Fearless12630044898, Thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcome you back for your 3rd visit in the near future. We aim to keep the standards the same or go even higher. Kind Regards, Paul Franz General Manager

  • "affordable and clean"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • nice stay but it was very short, just one night, cant say much. room was very clean, bed comfortable. hotel staff very frendly and helpful. parking is convenient. the location might not be the best, not very close from main centres and attractions. it is next to the race course so if you have a room facing that side you get to see some action.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Luis, Thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. If you are looking for a room facing the track try to book a Superior Room. Kind Regards, Paul Franz General Manager

  • "Amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing Hotel and nice view next to mall and in motor city and others shop and restaurants around it and global village near by 10 mins and design of motor car all around hotel and also near some supermarket like carefour and spynice and staff very friendly and helpful . Also there self car parking underground , view hotel to car circuit and some services near like clinic and some plaza

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Obaid A, Thank you for the fantastic review. We are delighted that you had such an amazing time here at the hotel. We are glad to have made your trip better and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "Great value"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good stop over with good location and very well priced for what it is. Close to restaurant and shopping centre and also the auto drome I Would stay again based on our experience without hesitation

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Bruce, Thank you for the fantastic review. We are delighted that you had such an amazing time here at the hotel. We are glad to have made your trip better and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "Excellent stay in Motor City"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is exceptional in service. With clean rooms, tasty food available 24 hours and roof top pool to escape to. The staff will help you out and it has range of mall and supermarkets for use directly on its door step. Just in the mall is great restaurant as well as food being available in hotel. It not central Dubai so it’s quieter and perfect for business stays.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Inspire21196175428, Thank you for the great review. We are delighted that you had a great time here at the hotel and enjoyed the surrounding area also. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC