TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 416 reviews
Ranked #106 of 869 hotels in Dubai
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
299
Very Good
81
Average
20
Poor
10
Terrible
7

Type of traveler

Business
128
Couples
58
Solo travel
50
Family
83
Friends getaway
53

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The premium room a face the race track but if you are not keen on hearing race cars all day you may want to consider avoiding that side. (wgysemans)
    3.0
    2022-01-20
  • Plan your trip extensions before hand. (Atif M)
    5.0
    2021-12-14
  • Keep up the great work I am very impressed with how good this was. I would recommend coming as this is a great value and great service. (bubblesjjj)
    5.0
    2021-08-07
  • Visit their IG page for good deals and promotions (AuberJ)
    4.0
    2021-06-18
  • Free parking, many restaurants and coffee shops around (monV2862KR)
    5.0
    2021-05-29

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing Hotel and nice view next to mall and in motor city and others shop and restaurants around it and global village near by 10 mins and design of motor car all around hotel and also near some supermarket like carefour and spynice and staff very friendly and helpful . Also there self car parking underground , view hotel to car circuit and some services near like clinic and some plaza

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Obaid A, Thank you for the fantastic review. We are delighted that you had such an amazing time here at the hotel. We are glad to have made your trip better and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "Great value"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good stop over with good location and very well priced for what it is. Close to restaurant and shopping centre and also the auto drome I Would stay again based on our experience without hesitation

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Bruce, Thank you for the fantastic review. We are delighted that you had such an amazing time here at the hotel. We are glad to have made your trip better and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "Excellent stay in Motor City"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-12-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is exceptional in service. With clean rooms, tasty food available 24 hours and roof top pool to escape to. The staff will help you out and it has range of mall and supermarkets for use directly on its door step. Just in the mall is great restaurant as well as food being available in hotel. It not central Dubai so it’s quieter and perfect for business stays.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2019-01-22
    • Dear Inspire21196175428, Thank you for the great review. We are delighted that you had a great time here at the hotel and enjoyed the surrounding area also. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "exceptional"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-11-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • nice and clean rooms staff are very accommodating foods as well are delicious. the view in my room was nice the lounge set up was great specially the old Ferrari car the ambiance is so relaxing, bars and groceries store are very near. well done.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Paradise12875158597, Thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and liked the location and convenience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

  • "Homely"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wow , exceed the value of money , well maintain -Cleanliness ,Service feel like home . Location of the hotel is at very peaceful place . It's was unique design . Love to Stay again . What I love most is that I can do morning walk at near location .

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Paul_Franz-GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dubai Motor City, responded to this review 2018-12-05
    • Dear Stay827337, Thank you for the great feedback. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and liked the location and convenience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Paul Franz General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC