TripAdvisor traveler rating

1254 reviews
Ranked #5 of 141 hotels in Davao City

Traveler rating

Excellent
542
Very Good
491
Average
154
Poor
40
Terrible
28

Type of traveler

Business
591
Couples
166
Solo travel
57
Family
310
Friends getaway
72

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room would do... (Tour_of_Duty19)
    5.0
    2019-08-13
  • Concierge is your best friend - very happy to help, very fast in addressing concerns questions you might have. (profits101)
    5.0
    2019-06-15
  • Hotel with a view, nice location (Pankaj50)
    4.0
    2019-05-20
  • I was in a high room, facing away from the mall, quiet despite some construction close. (UKWorldTraveller125)
    3.0
    2019-03-21
  • We experienced an earthquake during our stay , so I suggest take a lower floor . (Subodh V)
    4.0
    2019-01-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Safe trip"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • I would highly recommend this hotel if your planning to stay the whole day at your room. Feel like home. Also, this is not a quarantine area so yeah its safe. all staff are vaccinated and stay in. The location is really convenient most of all. Also lots of food choice when using grab or food panda.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson Davao, Marketing at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2021-07-13
    • Dear Rafrap123, Thank you for your kind comments about the Park Inn by Radisson Davao. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Yours sincerely, Roel Constantino General Manager

  • "Time with self at a beautiful Park Inn-Davao"

    • Reviewed: 2021-05-09
    • Trip type:
  • This place is highly recommended because of its accessible location to malls, restaurants, Church, etc. It's also clean and the hotel staff are friendly and accommodating. The room and toilets are clean and orderly.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson Davao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2021-05-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments about the hotel. It is with our pleasure to have you stay with us. We would be glad to welcome you again on your next visit! Warm Regards, Roel Constantino General Manager

  • "Talilakaw choice"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is great. Location wise, its very close to airport and SM Lanang Premier. The rooms are spacious and the shower is exellent. I always love rain shower it is my stress reliever. The hotel serve breakfast in your room. I think its very cool that you'll experience breakfast in bed. Thank you for making my stay wonderful. Highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn by Radisson Davao Emelyn Rosales, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2021-01-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments about the hotel. We are truly grateful to you for acknowledging our location, rooms and breakfast! We are glad to hear that you are delighted with your stay. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit. Stay safe! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

  • "Very Very Nice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean room Staff has pleasing personality Close to SM Lanang Wide room space Bed neatly done Toilet properly cleaned I suggest you to check in here. I didn’t have any problems at my room, checking in and out. ❤️

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2020-06-17
    • Dear borjaadonis7, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our room, location and amenities. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

  • "Travel business stay at Radisson Davao"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The place are excellent for business traveller....room and services are very good..with wifi access for free...accessible to SM Lanang shopping mall where you can buy food and enjoy watching movies in cinemas...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Dear boniepamisa, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our room, services and location. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC