TripAdvisor traveler rating

1245 reviews
Ranked #5 of 119 hotels in Davao City

Type of traveler

Excellent
537
Very Good
489
Average
152
Poor
39
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
588
Couples
166
Solo travel
57
Family
311
Friends getaway
72

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room would do... (Tour_of_Duty19)
    5.0
    2019-08-13
  • Concierge is your best friend - very happy to help, very fast in addressing concerns questions you might have. (profits101)
    5.0
    2019-06-15
  • Hotel with a view, nice location (Pankaj50)
    4.0
    2019-05-20
  • I was in a high room, facing away from the mall, quiet despite some construction close. (UKWorldTraveller125)
    3.0
    2019-03-21
  • We experienced an earthquake during our stay , so I suggest take a lower floor . (Subodh V)
    4.0
    2019-01-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very Very Nice"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean room Staff has pleasing personality Close to SM Lanang Wide room space Bed neatly done Toilet properly cleaned I suggest you to check in here. I didn’t have any problems at my room, checking in and out. ❤️

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
  • "Travel business stay at Radisson Davao"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The place are excellent for business traveller....room and services are very good..with wifi access for free...accessible to SM Lanang shopping mall where you can buy food and enjoy watching movies in cinemas...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Dear boniepamisa, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our room, services and location. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

  • "Near the airport, connected to a mall"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type:
  • Location is the best for this hotel. It is near the airport, it is accessible for transportation and it is connected to a mall. it is very convenient. I highly recommend this hotel to individuals, groups, families .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Dear W9445QFgraceb, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

  • "LOCATION/STAFF/SERVICE"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best location as it is only next to SM Lanang Premium connected by a bridge. Staff are courteous and helpful. Service is also good. The hotel itself is clean. Massage is pricey. Gym does not have an instructor but it's okay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2020-02-05
    • Dear keziahonculadac, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location, staff, service and cleanliness. I and my team will revisit your concern and make sure that we will look into this matter. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

  • "Traveling Mom"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type:
  • Radisson Davao is a great place to stay. Traveling solo or as a family, this hotel is in a great location. Connected to an SM and located close to the airport it is very convenient. The staff are warm and accommodating. You feel secure from check in to check out. I hope they keep their security as it is, for the safety of their guests.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • Dear Travelingm0m2020, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our location, staff, service and security. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC