TripAdvisor traveler rating

1199 reviews
Ranked #5 of 80 hotels in Davao City

Type of traveler

Excellent
512
Very Good
479
Average
145
Poor
37
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
568
Couples
162
Solo travel
56
Family
299
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Any room would do... (Tour_of_Duty19)
    5.0
    2019-08-13
  • Concierge is your best friend - very happy to help, very fast in addressing concerns questions you might have. (profits101)
    5.0
    2019-06-15
  • Hotel with a view, nice location (Pankaj50)
    4.0
    2019-05-20
  • I was in a high room, facing away from the mall, quiet despite some construction close. (UKWorldTraveller125)
    3.0
    2019-03-21
  • We experienced an earthquake during our stay , so I suggest take a lower floor . (Subodh V)
    4.0
    2019-01-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "The hotel I need for a business trip!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Since I was pressed for time when I arrived, the Receptionist welcomed me well and approved my early check in to allow me to freshen up before my speaking engagement. I have a very relaxing room and I have no complaints whatsoever. Check out was a breeze also. Keep it up!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2019-10-04
    • Dear CrissySD, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our receptionist and services. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

  • "Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Its a very good hotel and nice view from my room. Its location is also very strategic considering its within the radius of the city. Its also very near the airport and dinning places which we usually meet our business friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2019-09-17
    • Dear rafaelbaldueza, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our room and location. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

  • "Philconstruct"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • my stay is comfortable the personnel are friendly and accommodating, the food is delicious and the environment is clean.. the internet is satisfying and the room is tidy everyday, the area is accessible to the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2019-09-23
    • Dear uyjohn, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our friendly and accommodating staff, delicious food, cleanliness, internet speed, room and location. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

  • "RC 2019"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Superb services rendered...cozy room..excellent facilities and courteous staff. The place was ideally located at the city proper with malls,recreation and convention center and near the Airport. We would definitely be back soonest. Thanks Radisson for my loyalty card received...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnDavao, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Davao, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • Dear villanuevaalvielou, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for acknowledging our services,staff and location. It will be a pleasure welcoming you back at our hotel on your next visit! Warm Regards, Emelyn Mauhay-Rosales General Manager

  • "Happy Place during Retcon Davao"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was very clean, as well the space very comfortable to move wherever side. The aircon was good as well. I will recommend it as well to my other friends who wants to go in Davao in the future..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC