TripAdvisor traveler rating

256 reviews
Ranked #1 of 56 hotels in Dammam
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
120
Very Good
80
Average
41
Poor
6
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
141
Couples
26
Solo travel
23
Family
51
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are quite especially on the corner side. (Rey B)
    5.0
    2018-09-09
  • Rooms at the front offer the best views (SaorAlba2018)
    4.0
    2018-06-23
  • value for money (amathur1)
    5.0
    2017-01-12
  • Economic five star at corniche (ZubairCAJ)
    5.0
    2016-11-15
  • rooms looking at the gulf .. water front .. (Elghawaby)
    4.0
    2016-11-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Made to feel at home"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a couple items that I needed from the front desk and they accommodated me every time. One was the power adaptor that they were kind enough to let me use two of them during my stay. The room service was quick and the food was amazing. The laundry service exceeded the normal wash and fold service and everything was pressed and on hangers.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2018-08-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and you have liked the food We look forward to welcome you soon again Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything fine just little costly as compared to the area. Room was good and clean. Service is OK. Overall stay is good and i look to have some discount more in future to prefer this hotel. My Email ID : ahmad@rasaalarabia.com

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2018-06-11
    • Dear Mr. Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We delighted to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "Very Good Value"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Family friendly, Very Good House Keeping and Service. Wish to Have another chair or a small Sofa in standard room. Location is very good as you can reach anywhere easily (Dammam or Alkhobar) within a reasonable time. Lots of well known international restaurants are available around

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2017-06-01
    • Dear Mr. Shadi, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us I will certainly share your rating with my team. it is delightful to know you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to welcome you soon again Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "Nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2017-04-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beutiful ,and calm hotel, lovely staffs, specially fatemah in reciption. The room is big and comfy . It is my first time in that area nd i love it with this hotel. Sure I will love to stay in it agin.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2017-05-06
    • Dear Ms.Hanan, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so delighted yo see your great comments about our hotel and our staff We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Best regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "Amazing hotel & health club"

    • Reviewed: 2017-01-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • i love it, it was attractive in term of design, specially the room & bathroom. clean health club and well maintain. friendly employees. good breakfast. very clean and peace. smooth check out. fully satisfied in general

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2017-01-30
    • Dear Mr. Fahad, Thank you for taking the time to write this review about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We look forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC