TripAdvisor traveler rating

250 reviews
Ranked #1 of 54 hotels in Dammam
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
121
Very Good
77
Average
38
Poor
6
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
141
Couples
24
Solo travel
22
Family
48
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms are quite especially on the corner side. (Rey B)
    5.0
    2018-09-09
  • Rooms at the front offer the best views (SaorAlba2018)
    4.0
    2018-06-23
  • value for money (amathur1)
    5.0
    2017-01-12
  • Economic five star at corniche (ZubairCAJ)
    5.0
    2016-11-15
  • rooms looking at the gulf .. water front .. (Elghawaby)
    4.0
    2016-11-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good choice but requires improvements"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a good stay, enjoyed the room area, ambience and comfort but still require improvement in staff towards helping guests. Basic amenities were missing and I have requested with staff twice but nothing happened.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2019-01-27
    • Dear Valuable guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We glad to know that your stay was satisfactory We appreciate your feedback about the staff and the service and we will take an immediate action to improve our current performance Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "The hotel is distroyed by the lack of management"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The lack of mentinance & it is not clean as i know before. Also, The resptionist "Nasser" is very rude he doesn't contain nethier the problem or the customer, he was shouting to me & the reason was that he have checked me in with a different (smaller) room rather than what i have booked, and all what i have demanded is to provide me with what i have booked & was confirmed a week ago.I'm a regular customer in this hotel & this was very disappointing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2018-09-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We apologize to know that you stay did not meet you expectations We appreciate your feedback and we will take it into consideration to improve our current performance Kindly note the receptionist he gave same your booking we have two type form superure room W e hope for anther opportunity to exceed your expectation Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "Made to feel at home"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a couple items that I needed from the front desk and they accommodated me every time. One was the power adaptor that they were kind enough to let me use two of them during my stay. The room service was quick and the food was amazing. The laundry service exceeded the normal wash and fold service and everything was pressed and on hangers.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2018-08-29
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and you have liked the food We look forward to welcome you soon again Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "Good location--but old hotel needs some love..."

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Front desk staff, housekeeping, and restaurant staff were great. Breakfasts were fresh and had enough variety for a pleasant 3 days. The Restaurant manager and the front desk staff (Fatima, Nassar & Muhammad) made the stay worthwhile. Great staff & food, and good location---furniture and furnishings need replacement or deep cleaning.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2018-08-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We are are happy to know that your stay was satisfactory. We appreciate your feedback about the furniture cleaning and we will work to improve our current performance. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "Great room / location...."

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Pros: 1. Room - spacious, clean and with great ambiance (King Bed-Smoking-Superior Room). 2. Location - malls are nearby (Lulu Hypermarket and Al Shatea Mall/Carrefour) Cons: 1. Breakfast - not so much variety of food and nobody was assisting the guests.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bestsleepintown, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Dammam, responded to this review 2018-06-26
    • Dear Mr. Renzo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with us We are happy to know that you have liked the location and the rooms We appreciate your feedback about the breakfast and we will take it into consideration to improve our current performance We look forward to welcome you soon again , Kind regards, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC