TripAdvisor traveler rating

556 reviews
Ranked #144 of 367 hotels in Budapest

Type of traveler

Excellent
136
Very Good
246
Average
110
Poor
41
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
203
Couples
153
Solo travel
32
Family
75
Friends getaway
67

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you are sensitive to noise... do not hesitate to ask for a room to the back. Main street in the front is pretty noisy (francois L)
    4.0
    2019-10-19
  • No recommend this hotel (1972Clau)
    2.0
    2019-06-16
  • Try and get a room at the rear of the hotel, and away from elevators (Morser221)
    4.0
    2018-11-19
  • Find a hotel in downtown (vbence1986)
    3.0
    2018-11-09
  • all are average (Latoya519)
    3.0
    2018-10-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice stay, best breakfast, friendly stuff, very good internet, good connection to downtown nice for one or two nights away from the downtown...quiete new and nice rooms quiet and comfortable nothing to complain about.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review 2018-09-02
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing review about The Park Inn Hotel. We are pleased that you had such a wonderful experience of our hotel and very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Comfortable and clean but not as central as I’d hoped"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-17
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel itself was wonderful. Linen was so soft and rooms were clean. Only downside was that the location was not in the city centre and therefore required a long walk or taxi. We used taxify mainly and this was fairly cheap. Or the hotel were happy to book taxis for us.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review 2018-08-19
    • Dear Charley H, We truly appreciate you taking your time and efforts to share your experience with the TripAdvisor community. Happy to read that you were satisfied with both the hotel, the room, the facilities and the service we have provided. We trust to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Excellent stay at the Park Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • A lovely hotel easily situated for work. I had a room away from the street which helps from a noise perspective. It is very clean and the breakfast is exceptional. My only negatives - logging in to the WIFI: I struggled to connect with my room number - it was not recognized but when I tried later in the evening, it was fine. Room service: the person answering the call could not speak English and I have encountered this before which makes ordering difficult. Overall a really good hotel and good value for money

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review 2018-05-31
    • Dear Guest. Thank you for your fantastic review, we are pleased to know that we will be able to welcoming you back again. Your feedback is very much appreciated by all of us and keeps us motivated to provide the best hospitality service. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Easter visit"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • I went to visit Budapest together with mother. We were very happy with the hotel, room and breakfast. Only the weather was not perfect. People from hotel were friendly and profesional. Breakfast was better then expected.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review 2018-04-04
    • Dear Miriam, thank you very much for your recent stay in Park Inn Hotel We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you, and your mother back soon again, Best regards Réka Horváth

  • "amazing Budapest"

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was very lovely trip to Budapest. Hotel was excellent, breakfast uaaaaau! We enjoyed every minute in Budapest. We were there for three days and visited lot of places and monuments. We love Badepest and also your hotel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Manager_ParkInn_Bp, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Budapest, responded to this review 2017-11-29
    • Dear Guest, thank you very much for your very positive review. We are pleased to have achieved the success 100% guest satisfaction. We remain as we are. You are always welcome in our m Park Inn Hotel! Sincerely, Réka Horváth

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC