TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 612 reviews
Ranked #144 of 408 hotels in Budapest

Traveler rating

Excellent
156
Very Good
264
Average
114
Poor
49
Terrible
29

Type of traveler

Business
224
Couples
170
Solo travel
34
Family
81
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try the in-house restaurant. (theLanyX)
    5.0
    2022-11-23
  • Not sure there are good rooms in this hotel (3008marb)
    1.0
    2022-09-08
  • 212 junior suite (MP050607)
    4.0
    2019-12-17
  • If you are sensitive to noise... do not hesitate to ask for a room to the back. Main street in the front is pretty noisy (francois L)
    4.0
    2019-10-19
  • No recommend this hotel (1972Clau)
    2.0
    2019-06-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Made my business trip more enjoyable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly Staff, good parking, far from Center but for Business trip this did not matter. Breakfast was good, selection of juices, coffee, and everything you need for breakfast. Restaurant is working late so late dinner was no problem. Had 2 meals from menu, both were really good and paired with good gin&tonic made the dinner very enjoyable. All and all it was very good experience.

    • Réka Horváth, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Dear theLanyX, I was so pleased to learn of your fantastic review of Park inn by Radisson It fills me with great joy to know that you had a great experience whilst you were staying with us and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kindest regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Best place for conference and events, hotel, kind of far from airport, but airport is far from all city."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best place for conference and events, hotel, kind of far from airport, but airport is far from all city. Big hotel, lot of rooms, operational hosts in reception, a good choice for business trips. I recomand!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Réka Horváth, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review 2022-12-01
    • Dear mopris257052, We truly appreciate you taking your time and efforts to share your experience with the travel community. Happy to read that you were satisfied with both the hotel, the room, the facilities and the service we have provided. We trust to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Great hotel overall"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was great, reception staff, room, bathroom, very clean. Only thing that was annoying was the housekeeping staff that tried to emter the room even though we put the Do Not Distrub sign on the door. And we heard this in other rooms too, as guests were iritated by the unexpected intrusion. The cushions were not so good, too soft, almost nonexistent after you put your head on them. Better quality could be found for reasonable prices But all in all, great hotel experience, good value for money.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Réka Horváth, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review 2022-10-05
    • Dear ckisfa377888, Thank you very much for this great review. We are beyond pleased to read that you had a fantastic time staying with us and that you enjoyed the stay and the delicious breakfast. We are looking forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Positive Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Overall, a positive experience; room was clean, food at the restaurant and breakfast was delicious, staff were very helpful. A much better experience that I expected. Only knock against it is the location. But the hotel is generally close to the metro stops in either direction.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Réka Horváth, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review 2022-10-05
    • Dear pszoll713943, Thank you very much for your positive review of your stay and kind words to sum up your experience. We wish you all the best and we will be honored to welcome you in Park Inn by Radisson once more. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Excellent experience in Budapest"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent experience in Budapest. Very clean and nice hotel, a bit far from the center, however in a nice area. The breakfast was exceptional, with all you can imagine: at least five types of bread, warm and cold food, fresh fruits, etc.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Réka Horváth, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review 2022-10-05
    • Dear valued Guest! We, the entire team of the hotel Park Inn, would like to thank you for your stay with us and for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions. We are so blessed to receive such great praises and will forward it to our whole team. Thank you so much! We are very much looking forward welcoming you back soon one day and remain in the meantime with the kindest regards, Réka Horváth

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC