TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 599 reviews
Ranked #141 of 406 hotels in Budapest

Traveler rating

Excellent
151
Very Good
261
Average
113
Poor
48
Terrible
26

Type of traveler

Business
218
Couples
165
Solo travel
33
Family
81
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • 212 junior suite (MP050607)
    4.0
    2019-12-17
  • If you are sensitive to noise... do not hesitate to ask for a room to the back. Main street in the front is pretty noisy (francois L)
    4.0
    2019-10-19
  • No recommend this hotel (1972Clau)
    2.0
    2019-06-16
  • Find a hotel in downtown (Bence V)
    3.0
    2018-11-09
  • all are average (Latoya519)
    3.0
    2018-10-13

Traveler reviews

  • "Positive Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-13
    • Trip type:
  • Overall, a positive experience; room was clean, food at the restaurant and breakfast was delicious, staff were very helpful. A much better experience that I expected. Only knock against it is the location. But the hotel is generally close to the metro stops in either direction.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent experience in Budapest"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent experience in Budapest. Very clean and nice hotel, a bit far from the center, however in a nice area. The breakfast was exceptional, with all you can imagine: at least five types of bread, warm and cold food, fresh fruits, etc.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "A good, relaxed hotel not far from the center"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotl land its services are very good - very professional, welcoming. It is located a bit out of the center, still very close to the underground connecting directly to the heart of Budapest. The feeling is a bit of mixture between a business hotel and one aimed at tourists, in a positive way - accomodating for both.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Réka Horváth, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review 2021-11-26
    • Dear szvajk, Thank you for your recent stay with us, and thank you for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers! We are delighted to learn that your stay was flawless, and that you were satisfied with all our facilities and services provided. We truly hope we were able to exceed your expectations and to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We are looking forward to serving you on your next stay in Park Inn! Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Family stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • The staff offered excellent service. They were very professional and knowledgeable. The breakfast was wonderful - a great selection of well cooked and presented food was available. The hotel was immaculately clean.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear Joanna F, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

  • "Lovely hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-01-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I stay here during visiting Budapest for 3 day. Very lovely hotel, clean , staff very kind and breakfast delicious. The location is superb , only 7-10 minute walk to the 24 hour supermarket at the back of the hotel. The supermarket is huge.

    • Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson, responded to this review 2020-02-06
    • Dear kaihc, Thank you for your amazing review about The Park Inn Hotel. We are pleased that you had such a wonderful experience of our hotel and very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Réka Horváth

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC