TripAdvisor traveler rating

294 reviews
Ranked #24 of 94 hotels in Bratislava

Type of traveler

Excellent
117
Very Good
97
Average
42
Poor
26
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
72
Couples
98
Solo travel
21
Family
59
Friends getaway
31

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you want a bath tub ask. ANd if you want free early checkin then join the Radisson Club (its free). (Helen M)
    4.0
    2019-09-13
  • You can choose between river view or castle view, both are nice (DanielV6242)
    5.0
    2019-09-09
  • Best rooms are with River view (Lakshman A)
    5.0
    2019-07-05
  • Rooms to the river side noisy . Especially on weekends - noise till late night . (inetav)
    3.0
    2019-06-30
  • Ask for room with a window to the river side. (Sabīne Ū)
    3.0
    2018-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Greatly enjoyed the stay, very well received at the start of the stay, excellent restaurant, very good room, tv, greatly enjoyed the wellbeing facilities, located at the very centre of Bratislava with good transport connections.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park-Inn-Danube, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2019-01-05
    • Dear guest :) , Thank you for your time to write a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava. I hope to see you again upon your future trip to Slovakia. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager

  • "Partner Meeting at the hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great during my stay at the hotel. Close to ancient part of the city Bratislava. Also great connection with the other parts of the city (buses, tram etc.). I had great experience with all services provided. Thank you Park Inn hotel team.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park-Inn-Danube, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2018-11-12
    • Dear Culture45195411438, It was our pleasure to have you in Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava hotel in Slovakia! Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy our services met your expectations and you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you again! Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager

  • "excellent !"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is located in a very good position. During our stay it was very clean and staff was very helpful. Breakfast was ok. Modern hotel with very nice interior design. We had a great time. Everything was perfect.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Modern Hotel in Bratislava's Centrum by the Danube"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent accommodations and hospitality services. Modern chic decor. Would definitely recommend that people visiting Slovakia's Capital City stay here. Walking distance to restaurants, shops, sightseeing and public transportation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really nice, new hotel. Great location. We stayed in the apartment that had a full bathroom with tub and separate shower. Full kitchen, bedroom with a queen size bed and pullout couch in the front room. The couch was very comfy to sleep on. Very modern and clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC