TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 598 reviews
Ranked #21 of 98 hotels in Bratislava

Traveler rating

Excellent
275
Very Good
171
Average
81
Poor
40
Terrible
31

Type of traveler

Business
138
Couples
177
Solo travel
34
Family
95
Friends getaway
63

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking is available at the hotel. Transport from Bratislava Airport: Taxi €18 Uber €12 Hop €8 Bus stop is beside the hotel. (Scottish_Lad458)
    5.0
    2022-12-22
  • Bring noise cancelling headphones to wear in bed (Donny B)
    1.0
    2022-12-11
  • Great view for the Bratislava Castle! (amandasemfronteiras)
    5.0
    2022-11-27
  • Small parking lot at the hotel. Entrance is immediately east of the hotel. GPS for you might not reflect that. (stevegL7074HP)
    4.0
    2022-08-30
  • Rooms with Danube view overlooking the UFO bridge are better (Aida P)
    4.0
    2022-08-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Fresh and modern"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Happy to be in hotel for All the time during my business traveling,,, The Room are simlpe ,,clean and new lookimg,,All hotel staff is very friendly,,,and dinner in italian style restaurant is so fresh and tasty.

    • Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2023-01-26
    • Dear Daniel, thank you very much for reviewing your stay. It is great to hear you had a good time while accommodated at our hotel and that our amenities and services were to your full satisfaction. Thank you again and I hope we will welcome you at Park Inn Danube on your next trip to Bratislava. Kind regards, Daniel Babiak - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Business trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything O.K. Just jacuzzi is out of order for a long time. The room was clean and warm. Breakfast very good, I would like plant-based milk in my coffee next time. Staff way nice and friendly everywhere.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2023-01-26
    • Dear Curiosity43747, many thanks for reviewing your stay at Park Inn Danube Bratislava. We are delighted to hear the accommodation and time spent at our hotel was enjoyable and to your liking and we would be very glad to have you with us again in the future. Kind regards, Daniel Babiak - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Excellent choice"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice clean room, good parking, excellent breakfast, location right in the center. The room was pleasantly quiet despite the location of the hotel and its capacity. Possibility of departure until 12 o'clock. also pleases.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2023-01-16
    • Dear Milan, thank you for review of your stay at Park Inn Danube. We are delighted to that your experience was top-notch and that the accommodation at our hotel met your expectations. It is great to hear our service, amenities and location were to your liking. Thank you again and I hope we will welcome you in Bratislava soon! Kind regards, Daniel Babiak - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Can’t wait to me back soon!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-12
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Perfect location, friendly staff, clean, the breakfast is very good, the SPA is really nice and calm. The Bar on the ground floor can be not so noisy, cause the music can be heard on the second floor and it’s not good when people try to sleep.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2023-01-16
    • Dear Steffanilchev, many thanks for your time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear your accommodation at Park Inn Danube was enjoyable and to your liking, though I am sorry you have encountered and inconvenience in form of noisy bar, for which please accept my apologies. Nevertheless, would be very glad if we could welcome you at our hotel on your next trip to Bratislava and if there is anything we could be of assistance, please let us know anytime. Kind regards, Daniel Babiak - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Amazing staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I went to Bratislava for a business trip and I was surprised by the amazing service of the staff. I had a few special requests and they all succeeded my expectations. Would amply recommend this hotel, plus the location is great and the breakfast menu was delicious.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2023-01-03
    • Dear Karla, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very glad to hear your time in Bratislava was to your liking and that our service and overall experience at our hotel was to your liking. Thank you again and I hope we will welcome you at Park Inn Danube on your next trip to Bratislava. Kind regards, Daniel Babiak - Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC