TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 500 reviews
Ranked #21 of 99 hotels in Bratislava

Traveler rating

Excellent
220
Very Good
154
Average
68
Poor
35
Terrible
23

Type of traveler

Business
111
Couples
154
Solo travel
29
Family
88
Friends getaway
55

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Outward facing on any side (DermottG)
    3.0
    2022-01-02
  • Rooms on the castle side are quieter" "apartment rooms are large and sunny" "Higher floors (jackhV9324XI)
    5.0
    2021-06-28
  • Rooms from 250-260 have river view. I stayed at 255 room was perfect. (SportBill P)
    5.0
    2020-01-30
  • Probably in winter. Maybe heating better than airco. Only 1 person at desk spoke proper English (Lucas). (HelenL2136)
    2.0
    2019-10-28
  • Room with river view (Tony77769)
    5.0
    2019-10-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Greatly enjoyed the stay, very well received at the start of the stay, excellent restaurant, very good room, tv, greatly enjoyed the wellbeing facilities, located at the very centre of Bratislava with good transport connections.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park-Inn-Danube, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2019-01-05
    • Dear guest :) , Thank you for your time to write a review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava. I hope to see you again upon your future trip to Slovakia. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager

  • "Partner Meeting at the hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was great during my stay at the hotel. Close to ancient part of the city Bratislava. Also great connection with the other parts of the city (buses, tram etc.). I had great experience with all services provided. Thank you Park Inn hotel team.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park-Inn-Danube, Generálny riaditeľ at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2018-11-12
    • Dear Culture45195411438, It was our pleasure to have you in Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava hotel in Slovakia! Thank you for staying with us. We are very happy our services met your expectations and you had a pleasant stay. Hope to see you again! Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager

  • "excellent !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-08-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is located in a very good position. During our stay it was very clean and staff was very helpful. Breakfast was ok. Modern hotel with very nice interior design. We had a great time. Everything was perfect.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Modern Hotel in Bratislava's Centrum by the Danube"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-08-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent accommodations and hospitality services. Modern chic decor. Would definitely recommend that people visiting Slovakia's Capital City stay here. Walking distance to restaurants, shops, sightseeing and public transportation.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent hotel!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-07-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really nice, new hotel. Great location. We stayed in the apartment that had a full bathroom with tub and separate shower. Full kitchen, bedroom with a queen size bed and pullout couch in the front room. The couch was very comfy to sleep on. Very modern and clean.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC