Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava - TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 670 reviews
Ranked #21 of 97 hotels in Bratislava
Travelers Choice Travelers Choice

Traveler rating

Excellent
313
Very Good
184
Average
90
Poor
44
Terrible
39

Type of traveler

Business
162
Couples
187
Solo travel
36
Family
105
Friends getaway
75

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you are in a hurry - better to come for breakfast not when you planned but 10 minutes before - they have limited number of tables. (Laurenchik1989)
    5.0
    2023-12-04
  • Hotel is a little more expensive than a budget hotel but it is a great location (Toms11111)
    5.0
    2023-10-31
  • Avoid this hotel at all costs. It ruined our stay in Bratislava. Rude people!!!! (luciano s)
    1.0
    2023-10-11
  • If you book this hotel make sure you do not end up in a room above the night club. (Jonas H)
    2.0
    2023-10-03
  • Avoid going on a Friday or Sat unless your on floors 2,3 and 4 (freshokeeffe)
    2.0
    2023-10-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Comfortable rooms and perfect location!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-12-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was great! I was specifically amazed by water pressure in the bathroom, I’m not even sure how they manage to have it that high given the number of rooms. Bed was very comfy, the room isn’t big but definitely not to small, you don’t feel compressed. Another plus - you can open a window and ventilate a bit, however it will be noisy to sleep with window open, so we closed for the night. Spa is small but have 3 types of sauna and the pool has amazing view on the castle. Breakfast is good for this price and provides variety of options including a lot of fruits. Locations is outstanding and bus station to Vienna is just in 2 minutes. We would love fo return back one day!

  • "Maria"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • excellent service ,location clean room, well we had apartment-whaw:) great wellness, such a nice lady in reception thank you a lot for birthday surprise really best stay in last couple of months enjoyed the whole stay

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2023-11-15
    • Dear Maria, Thank you for superb rating! I am delighted to hear you wee satisfied with your stay and I hope to see you back upon your future trip to Bratislava. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager

  • "Best coffee maker in town"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-11-09
    • Trip type:
  • Beautiful hotel in thebeautiful hotel really close to the city center with a cozy spa and a high level service especilly at the restaurant I have to commend a girl named Alina because beside her professionalism and the outstanding service. She is the best coffee-maker in town if you wanna taste a real italian espresso

    • Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2023-11-14
    • Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am delighted to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar – General Manager

  • "Great location and great room"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-10-31
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel, great room, great location. View of the Danube is nice and pool is amazing. Even though we were there at the height of summer, the room was very comfortable and a great night sleep every night.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2023-11-14
    • Dear Toms11111, Thanks for superb rating. I am glad to read all went well during your stay and we can't wait to see you back soon. Many thanks, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager

  • "An excellent hotel, highly recommended."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-10-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is in an excellent location near the Old Town and few steps away from the River Danube. We had the Castle view from our room and it was awesome. Also the UFO is very near you just need to cross the bridge over the river. Besides it offers excellent service to its customers. Breakfast was very good. It was raining when we arrived and there were umbrellas for when we went out.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Danube Bratislava, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Danube Bratislava, responded to this review 2023-10-22
    • Dear Alexandra G, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and I hope to see you back upon your future trip to Bratislava. Kind regards, Stanislav Sugar - General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC