TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 997 reviews
Ranked #9 of 408 hotels in Baku
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
428
Very Good
406
Average
118
Poor
28
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
649
Couples
62
Solo travel
84
Family
88
Friends getaway
78

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher room floors facing the Caspian. (Tushar C)
    4.0
    2022-05-26
  • No (engtaleba2016)
    5.0
    2022-01-09
  • Use Bolt online taxi service in the Airport (iMaximall)
    5.0
    2021-11-07
  • The rooms with Caspian Sea views are great. I stayed in #804. (DianeW622)
    5.0
    2021-09-22
  • Choose this hotel because this is comfortable and good quality service (704hikmetb)
    5.0
    2021-09-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Thanks to colleagues from ParkInn by Radisson"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I’d like to thank colleagues from ParkInn where I stayed in April. Aynur, Turkan and Elshan were very helpful, provided all the support even helped with taxi by arranging it during the busy hours. Guys, if you read it, thank you very much. You are great team. Thanks for the hotel for arranging the sahur during the Ramadan. Overall, it was great experience and service.

    • Nadine Fernbacher, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2022-05-06
    • Dear Nurken, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Baku. We really appreciate your tremendous feedback. Our main goal is to be the best home away from home for our guests and we work hard everyday to maintain our high level of service, while keeping a friendly environment and creating a personalized experience. We are honored that you choose Park Inn by Radisson Baku and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Yours sincerely, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku

  • "Excellent hotel Park Inn."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • I want to say to all staffs of Park Inn thank you! Lovely and accommodating staff. Excellent location. Always help and advise. Rooms are clean, good housekeeping. Very good breakfast. The restaurant has excellent delicious international and local cuisine. Thank you guys. Go ahead!

    • Nadine Fernbacher, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2022-04-13
    • Dear Vladyslav M, First of all thank you for your great review on our TripAdvisor page. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest and it means so much to us that you took time to share your experiences after recent visit in Park Inn by Radisson Baku. We are delighted to hear that our team is able to anticipate your needs and we managed to create life time memories for you. Nothing can be more gratifying than our guests' comments. Thank you once again for choosing to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Baku! Yours sincerely, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku

  • "Most relevant place to stay and rest in Baku."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Clean, tiny rooms, very tasty breakfast, suitable location, has shopping centre near by, 15 minutes to old city and city centre on foot. Amazing view of Caspian sea from rooms. Special thanks to hotel staff. They are smiling and ready to help always. Thanks for unforgettable stay Dear Park Inn. See you soon.💙

    • Nadine Fernbacher, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2022-04-04
    • Dear Gusi.Gusi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor platform after your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Baku. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and our provided services were up to your satisfaction. It is very significant for us to deliver outstanding service therefore we are very pleased to learn that you were satisfied with hotel location as well as with the hotel staff itself. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future at the Park Inn by Radisson Baku! Yours sincerely, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku

  • "Great Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Fantastic location, very friendly and helpful staff, very good breakfast with live cooking station - I was there on a business trip, however I could enjoy Baku although I had little time, because the hotel is located close to all attractions in the city and directly at the Caspian Sea.

    • Nadine Fernbacher, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2022-03-20
    • Dear Tony Xavier, First of all, we would like to thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Baku and taking the time to express your recent experience. We are very happy to read that your overall experience with us was up to your expectation and you were pleased with the service you have received from our team. Please note that your great feedback will be shared. We hope your travel plans will allow you another visit to Baku and we will have the pleasure of welcome you again in the nearest future. Yours Sincerely, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku

  • "Park Inn"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent hotel,lovely food and the staff very friendly. I was there for few days. 3 meals at day lovely. Room clean very good quality 👌 good situation opposite big shopping center was perfect. Very close of the center.

    • Nadine Fernbacher, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2022-03-15
    • Dear Bruno D, Thank you very much for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Baku and for your feedback about your recent stay. It is always a pleasure to know that our guests received the level of service that they most definitely deserve. We always aim to provide an ambiance of luxury as well as comfort and it makes us happy to hear that we managed to do so with you. We look forward to welcoming you back at Park Inn by Radisson Baku in the nearest future! Yours Sincerely, Nadine Fernbacher General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC