TripAdvisor traveler rating

916 reviews
Ranked #15 of 294 hotels in Baku
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
354
Very Good
401
Average
117
Poor
28
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
604
Couples
59
Solo travel
74
Family
81
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We hasd a room on the 5th floor to the rear and it was very quiet. (999Mike_12)
    5.0
    2019-11-17
  • Sea facing rooms (suraj_dan)
    4.0
    2019-10-06
  • 11th floor apartments/studios with big terraces (iamuzelac)
    5.0
    2019-09-27
  • Book rooms with sea view. They are amazing. (Emma50H)
    5.0
    2019-08-05
  • All rooms facing Caspian Sea. Though if on a lower floor they can be little noisy since they are also facing the main road below, (Rover70)
    4.0
    2019-06-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "4 Stars Hotel, But the Service is 5 Stars"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • it always good time when i stay in Park-Inn hotel, i have been in Baku almost 5 years and i have seen many hotels and this is one of the best.i would like to stay in this place more and more, the staff are really polite and respectful.the only thing i would like them do is: to remember your guest room preferences in your book, so next time when they do the hotel booking in advance, save these room for them as reward for their loyalty.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-30
    • Dear Scenic66728178113, Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel on TripAdvisor. First of all I would like to thank you for your continued patronage to Park Inn Baku. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and you were overall happy with the services and facilities provided at the hotel. Thank you for acknowledging so many positive elements about the hotel. Please rest assured that your recommendations in regards to the room preferences were taken on board positively for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel. Sincerely, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

  • "Best service and most friendly"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed there for one day and enjoyed everything there. Staff is very pollite and helpful, especially Mr.Elchin Ahmadov. Location is one of the best in Baku. Everything you "must see" in Baku is located near by. Recommended

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2018-11-21
    • Dear Geldi D, Thank you very much for taking time and sharing such a positive feedback with us! I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. I have shared your review with the whole Team as it inspires them to work as hard as they do to ensure our guests have a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

  • "Excellent Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • very good and clean room excellent view,near the center,worth the price very good service.the workers always ready to help,they speak many languages.very close to the sea and near many good restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2018-10-22
    • Dear ronny2235, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and comments. I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again. Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

  • "Phil Meylan"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is in a great position for the city but the noise from the busy road can be a little disturbing sometimes when trying to sleep however I believe that the Hotel management have addressed this and have left ear plugs by the rooms. This really is not a big issue, considering the good city location.Each time I stay in this Hotel, I am always surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of all the staff, who really make the stay at the hotel from checking in to checking out a very pleasurable experience. If asked to single out any member of the staff for being better than the other, I would find it impossible because they really are all top class at their jobs, working together as a good team.There are several menu’s to choice from and at certain times there is a Buffet. There has never been any time when I have been disappointed by the food or the service. I would seriously recommend trying the TEX MEX this is fabulous.I would like to balance out the review by throwing in a few recommendations to make things even better but I’m struggling to think how I can justify saying anything bad about the Park Inn Hotel in Baku. I simply Love staying there,.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2018-10-15
    • Dear Mr. Meylan, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Baku and for posting a detailed review on TripAdvisor. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is wonderful to hear that you were impressed with the hotel's location, food as well as our Team & their attitude. I have shared your review with the whole Team. We truly appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon again! With my best wishes, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great, clean and quiet hotel on great location.Exceptional services at all levels - from reception, cleaning, to restaurants. Friendly, professional and responsive personnel always ready to assist.In short - hotel that makes you feel like home.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Findik_Eylem, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Azerbaijan Baku Hotel, responded to this review 2018-09-13
    • Dear Mr. Pavicic, Thank you very much for your positive review and comments! I was truly delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Eylem Findik General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Baku hotel

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC