TripAdvisor traveler rating

224 reviews
Ranked #7 of 74 hotels in Nur-Sultan
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
88
Very Good
92
Average
37
Poor
7
Terrible
0

Traveler rating

Business
186
Couples
5
Solo travel
6
Family
7
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are good. (countessfoxylady)
    5.0
    2019-07-23
  • There is some traffic noise on the front side if you like the windows open (davidtU8580QC)
    4.0
    2017-05-21
  • Higher up than street level might be quieter (Howarth S)
    5.0
    2017-05-15
  • Great city view from the to 11th floor be east facing gets lots of early morning sun. (Michael W)
    5.0
    2017-05-12
  • the higher, the better view (MaiyaTsy)
    4.0
    2016-11-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • easily accessible to all the places. Nice and comfy room. staffs are supportive.always helps you out . Housekeeping staff are excellent. Need more choices for Breakfast . Overall good experience.recommended for Business Travellers

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2018-09-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Pak Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana! We are glad that we could meet your expectation and please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Pak Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

  • "Park Inn Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • An excellent hotel for a Conference/Business trip. The check in was excellent, considering that it was 4am, and the check out at 2 am was similarly good. The room was neat and tidy, and room service was prompt.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2018-04-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for stay. It was great that you found time and posted your review here and shared with others your experience of stay with us. We are glad that you liked our hotel and hope to see you soon if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

  • "Excellent service. Thank you for a wonderful stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel's location was perfect, close to everything. Rooms were basic but clean and well maintained. Room service was excellent. And most importantly, the hotel staff were great, always welcoming, and going out of their way to help. I was impressed with the front desk staff, especially Arialym, Gulnur and Aline.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2017-10-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you taking time and posting your review here and sharing with others you stay experience with us. We passed your notes to our staff and our team was very happy to get such warm words from you. Please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +77172670000

  • "Comfortable stay in the middle of Astana"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good variety for breakfast, clean rooms, calm, good restaurant RBG downstairs (not Segafredo). All necessary amenities in the bathroom. Availability of safe-box in a room. The bed - I liked the most) very moderately soft, big enough, very comfortable pillows and mattress.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samgat J, Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2017-09-06
    • Dear Guest, We were glad that your choice was Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana! Thank you for so amazing review which you found time and posted here to share with other to know that our hotel is one of the most best places to stay. We will be happy to have you as a guest again in our hotel if your business brings you back to Astana. Sincerely, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

  • "Value for money - but a lot of noiuce from the corridor"

    • Reviewed: 2017-08-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • An excellent Hotel, where price and quality just balance out as superb. But the noice from the corridor are bad, specially when other guests arrive in their rooms at night. Beside this the Hotel really offers a high value for money. Very efficient staff and well working restaurant, bar and reception.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gaukhar D, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2017-08-29
    • Dear Mr. Guest, Thank you for taking time posting your review regarding your stay with us here as it is very important for us our guest’s feedback to improve our service and product. It was great to get your positive notes for our hotel and staff would be happy to see it. Please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards,. Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC