TripAdvisor traveler rating

236 reviews
Ranked #7 of 77 hotels in Nur-Sultan
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
91
Very Good
99
Average
37
Poor
9
Terrible
0

Traveler rating

Business
196
Couples
6
Solo travel
6
Family
7
Friends getaway
5

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are good. (countessfoxylady)
    5.0
    2019-07-23
  • There is some traffic noise on the front side if you like the windows open (davidtU8580QC)
    4.0
    2017-05-21
  • Higher up than street level might be quieter (Howarth S)
    5.0
    2017-05-15
  • Great city view from the to 11th floor be east facing gets lots of early morning sun. (Michael W)
    5.0
    2017-05-12
  • the higher, the better view (MaiyaTsy)
    4.0
    2016-11-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • easily accessible to all the places. Nice and comfy room. staffs are supportive.always helps you out . Housekeeping staff are excellent. Need more choices for Breakfast . Overall good experience.recommended for Business Travellers

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2018-09-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Pak Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana! We are glad that we could meet your expectation and please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Pak Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

  • "Excellent service. Thank you for a wonderful stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel's location was perfect, close to everything. Rooms were basic but clean and well maintained. Room service was excellent. And most importantly, the hotel staff were great, always welcoming, and going out of their way to help. I was impressed with the front desk staff, especially Arialym, Gulnur and Aline.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2017-10-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you taking time and posting your review here and sharing with others you stay experience with us. We passed your notes to our staff and our team was very happy to get such warm words from you. Please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Astana. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +77172670000

  • "Great Hotel and Location"

    • Reviewed: 2017-07-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Really nice hotel with helpful staff. the location is great and is easy to find. Bedroom was comfortable and clean. I arrived very early in the morning and staff organised car from airport which was helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2017-07-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana! We are happy to get such positive comments from you which you posted here. Please be our guest again if your business brings you back to Astana. Sincerely, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

  • "Stay at Park Inn Hotel in August 2016"

    • Reviewed: 2016-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed for a couple of nights at Park Inn Hotel in Astana with my wife and child. I was given a doube bedroom with an extra bed for my son - free of charge. The personell was extemely polite and helpful in all cases. The room was reasonably spacious with flat TV and safety box. The bathroom and the room were clean. However, no fridge - important when with children - or coffee facilities were available in the room. Sleeping quality was high and I enjoyed sleeping. Regarding breakfast, it was really nice and with wide variety although not realised at first site. You may also order pancakes, omellette with vegetables and fried eggs that are prepared in front of you. Breakfast area is really nice and spacious. The location of the hotel is just next to the river, which is very nice and appropriate for families and/or romance. Taking into account the price of the room, I highly suggest the specific hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gaukhar D, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2016-08-31
    • Dear Stavros, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to receive such good comments from you. In standard rooms we do not have fridges, but they are available upon request. Also we can provide you with the the kettle. We are glad to know that you liked you stay and hope to see you again at Park Inn by Radisson Astana! Best regards, Gaukhar Dikhanbayeva

  • "Park Inn Astana"

    • Reviewed: 2015-08-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel, fantastic rooms, quiet, good view. Convenient location, good supermarket 200m away. Good service and decent breakfast. Slept uninterupted for 9 hours - that last happened more than 10 years ago

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Fedor F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana, responded to this review 2015-09-23
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. In our hotel we are doing our best to provide guests with an excellent level of sleep quality. We want to thank you for your interest in Park Inn by Radisson Astana and hope to see you again. Best Regards, Fedor Filimonov

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC