TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 254 reviews
Ranked #7 of 114 hotels in Nur-Sultan

Traveler rating

Excellent
98
Very Good
107
Average
39
Poor
10
Terrible
0

Type of traveler

Business
209
Couples
6
Solo travel
6
Family
10
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A higher floor will be quieter. (Tamara C)
    4.0
    2020-02-24
  • All rooms are good. (countessfoxylady)
    5.0
    2019-07-23
  • There is some traffic noise on the front side if you like the windows open (Dave T)
    4.0
    2017-05-21
  • Higher up than street level might be quieter (Howarth S)
    5.0
    2017-05-15
  • Great city view from the to 11th floor be east facing gets lots of early morning sun. (Michael W)
    5.0
    2017-05-12

Traveler reviews

  • "Well located and cosy hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stayed there on two occasions and it was perfect. Very comfortable bed and spacious room. Everything worked in the bathroom but most importantly was warm. Also, if it gets too hot there is an ability to tilt the window for the fresh air. Also breakfast was good. Staff very pleasant and helpful, thank you!

    • Samgat Jenisov, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Astana, responded to this review 2021-10-13
    • Dear Guest, Greeting of the Day!!! Thank you for your stay with us!!! We hope to see you again as soon as your business will bring you again to Nur-Sultan. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office +7 7172 67 00 00

  • "Mrs. Nataliya Sopina"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was excellent, specially personal. but for me personaly it was lack of a wardrobe in the room. for 1-2 nigths its ok, but for the longer stay i would not choose it. I don't know about other room facilitis.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Astana, responded to this review 2019-11-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana! It was great that you posted your review here. We hope that your next stay also will be with us. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel services are great, personnel is professional and skilled, custom oriented, polite and friendly. Room is clean and cosy. Business center and meeting rooms on the second floor meet all requirements for business meetings, personnel is highly skilled and professional.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Astana, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • Dear Guest, Greeting of the Day! First of all thank you for stay with us. And also that you found time and posted your review here. We happy to see your notes and comments as they are very important for us. Please be our guest again!!! Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

  • "A comfortable hotel."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-23
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Well Park Inn's are a worldwide hotel chain so one knew what to expect. I could almost say clinical as there was very little in the hotel to suggest where we are. once through the doors it is just like any other Park Inn. Apart from the staff. Very good and friendly and helpful especially when 32 people arrive at 07.30 in the morning. And we all got rooms even at this early time. Very good. So the hotel. the reception area is a little cramped but spreads out to a seating area, bar and also to the restaurant. Very clean. I had room 913.The room was adequate having everything you would need except there was not a fridge. The room is big enough for one (me) and would be a little snug for 2. The bed was comfortable. Also a soft chair, table / work area with suitable chair, large mirror, kettle etc and a TV on the wall. But the only channel in English was the BBC! Not much space for unpacking etc. The bathroom is well appointed and reasonable toiletries are provided. The shower is good. All in all this is what was expected from the room. The restaurant on the ground floor is good and the breakfast was / is very nice. Good selection. There is wi-fi all over the place and it was fast. I enjoyed the stay here.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Astana, responded to this review 2019-07-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana in Nur-Sultan! It was great that you found time and posted your review here as it is very important for us. We are happy that you liked our hotel. Please be our guest again near future if your business brings you back to our city. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

  • "Park Inn Astana"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-07-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good location and always very clean rooms. Pleasure service on the breakfast. Good food choices on the breakfast. Will be better to have showing gel instead of soap in bathroom. It was in the past and I don’t know why they changed they approach. But everything else are good.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Samgat J, Cluster Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Astana, responded to this review 2019-07-24
    • Dear Guest, We were happy to have you as a guest in our hotel. Your notes had been noted and we will do our best to improve. Please be our guest again near future. Best regards, Samgat Jenisov Cluster Director of Front Office Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Astana +7 7172 67 00 00

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC