TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 207 reviews
Ranked #1 of 107 hotels in Antwerp
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
126
Very Good
69
Average
8
Poor
4
Terrible
1

Type of traveler

Business
44
Couples
86
Solo travel
6
Family
22
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A standard room is perfect. (Doyle-Schepens)
    5.0
    2020-02-18

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfect stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type:
  • We had a perfect weekend staying in this hotel, close by everything you need, next to berchem station and still very quiet in the hotel and rooms, the beds are amazing, haven't slept so good in a long time, the staff was really friendly and on the breakfast buffet was really everything you can wish for, will return for sure

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Customer Support, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-06-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed the peace and quiet of our surroundings and that we met your expectations. We will be happy to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

  • "VERY GOOD HOTEL"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nothing to complain. from check in till check out eveyrthing was very nice. vers professional and friendly staff. mega nice Lobby. breakfast was very great. the restauran had very friendly and calm colours. room was very good.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Customer Support, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-05-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to let us know your opinion of your recent stay. Thank you for your kind comments about our dedicated team who do work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Every member of our team enjoys catering to your needs as much as you enjoy your stay. We will be happy to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

  • "ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS IN BELGIUM!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I've enjoyed my stay at the Park Inn Hotel, near the station of Berchem Antwerp. The service was excellent, the staff was very helpfull, the hotel is super clean, rooms were incredible. For me the hotel is 10/10! (Genius member of Booking.com)

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Customer Support, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-04-21
    • Dear John, Thanks for your feedback. It was a pleasure to receive your positive feedback regarding our location and rooms. Ensuring the comfort of our guests is a top priority, so we are especially pleased to know that you were satisfied in this respect. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

  • "Excellent experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, when I encounter an issue with my booking the night manager Ali was extremely helpful. The room was clean and modern

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Customer Support, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-04-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and appreciate your kind words about the high standards and quality service which we strive to uphold. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Best wishes, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

  • "Very pleasant stay at Radisson Berchem"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very friendly welcome, everything OK. We stayed the day after in Antwerp and left our car and luggage in the hotel without any problem, they were very helpful. The location of the hotel is very interesting, next to the Berchem station. From there you can take the tram to Antwerp every 15 minutes.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Customer Support, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-03-17
    • Dear Sir, Please accept our sincere thanks for this kind review. The satisfaction of our guests during their stay among us is very gratifying for our team. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC