TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 241 reviews
Ranked #1 of 111 hotels in Antwerp

Traveler rating

Excellent
153
Very Good
74
Average
11
Poor
4
Terrible
0

Type of traveler

Business
52
Couples
94
Solo travel
6
Family
29
Friends getaway
25

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A standard room is perfect. (Doyle-Schepens)
    5.0
    2020-02-18

Traveler reviews

  • "Friendly staff in a trendy hotel with high standards"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed in the hotel because of a conference (with travelers from over Europe). The location was excellent for travelers with train station nearby (no traffic jams!). The meeting rooms had all high-end technology and staff were super friendly and helpful were needed. The lunch buffet offers a variety of dishes, and even during the breaks the catering was of high quality. Last but not least, you get a good night sleep in a modern hotel room with all necessary facilities. Keep up the good work, team Park Inn Berchem!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-11-02
    • Dear Martine, Thank you so much for this glowing review. We are delighted that we are able to provide you with a great dining experience and that you appreciated the high quality service from our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

  • "Very nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We enjoyed our 2-day stay a lot. When we need to be in Antwerp again we surely would stay here. The breakfast was very good,and the restaurant also. Good price for excellent food. There should be a little bit more choice though..

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-10-18
    • Dear Brad, Please accept our thanks for taking the time to review your visit to our hotel. We are delighted that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us and we appreciate your kind feedback. We have taken note of your remarks and will be taking them into consideration. Thank you mentioning our location and your kind words about our team. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

  • "Park inn by Radisson Berchem"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-16
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stayed at the park inn of Berchem for one day and it was a great experience. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Everything was really great and point for the breakfast which was excellent and so refined. I recommend this hotel 100% and I will be glad to go back.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-10-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback following your stay with us. We are pleased we met all your expectations and will be sure to pass your compliments on to all our team members. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

  • "Excellent service! "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Superb friendly check in on arrival. Room lovely and clean with air con and also a great TV with chromecast so you could stream own film. We stayed for one week and chose not to have room cleaned everyday as not required but when we asked for more coffee and toilet roll it was frowned up by one staff member at reception. Cannot understand why. Saves them money cleaning everyday and the environment! Otherwise a great stay. Very handy for trains to antwerp or trams nearby. We found a great bar nearby down at the end of the old street called Wattman. Great Flemish Belgian stew. It was also good to have Lidl below hotel too.

    • Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-09-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for this kind review following your stay. It is rewarding to know that everything was to your satisfaction during your stay. Your positive feedback regarding our facilities and our team's customer service will motivate us all to continue upholding our standards of excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

  • "Very nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was very nice. It was clean, beautiful and we were surprised with the chromecast option in our room. This is a very nice feature. I would recommend an stay at this hotel. The hotel is 15 minutes away from the cinema kinepolis in Antwerpen.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Hotel- cmanager, Owner at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerp Berchem, responded to this review 2022-09-13
    • Dear Marielle, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and found our location ideal for your requirements. We work hard to provide a memorable experience for guests and it is rewarding to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Team Park Inn Berchem +32 3 432 77 00 - info.berchem@parkinn.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC