TripAdvisor traveler rating

171 reviews
Ranked #29 of 218 hotels in Ankara

Traveler rating

Excellent
86
Very Good
41
Average
17
Poor
14
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
99
Couples
23
Solo travel
2
Family
28
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • not at the 4th floor (Mihaela M)
    3.0
    2018-06-12
  • be careful with corner rooms. They have a large column that takes most of the space. (BluePlanetNomad)
    3.0
    2017-02-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Superb hotel—my rating: 10 of 10"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • We stayed the hotel 8 nights for business at Ankara. Very clean hotel with large pool, newly furnished, very quiet, but the best of all is the excellent service provided by the hotel’s staff. The receptionists speak good English. I can warmly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Acarbas, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Ankara Cankaya, responded to this review 2018-12-28
    • Dear Voyager16891676667 thank you for your beautiful feed back. we hope to see you soon again. Best Regards,

  • "Friendly staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had to visit Ankara on a business trip and stayed at this hotel fir two nights. The staff was great and the room was huge. Request Junior Suite 4011, it has the largest balcony and a view of Ankara.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Acarbas, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Ankara Cankaya, responded to this review 2018-09-07
    • Dear Compass216154 thank you for your beautiful feed back. we hope to see you soon again. Best Regards,

  • "Great Day!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-01-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • comfortable and clean rooms, very polite staff, quick check inn service , I had one of my best night after a day of full meetings. Great business hotel and an excellent location. Radissons are always best place to stay all around the world even for holiday or business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Acarbas, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Ankara Cankaya, responded to this review 2018-02-01
    • Dear 832ahmetz Thank you for your beautiful comments, we hope to see you again as our guest. Best Regards,

  • "poor"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • check in took about 20 minutes! there was no cold AC in the room. we asked the management but they told us that they open cold AC only in summer. but spring in istanbul was too hot too. also they did not recognize us as gold member of club carlson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Acarbas, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Ankara Cankaya, responded to this review 2018-04-27
    • Dear Ozdes. First of all i would like to thank for your feedback, i inspect your profile, your reservation was coming from website and for 2 adult and french bed and you wanted extra bed at the reservation comment, my friends checked your reservation detail and they recognize your gold member and upgrade your room for free and prapared the sofa bed . So many guest complaint the cold air in ankara in Spring time and we generally pass the summer mode at the middle of the may because our H/C system is central management, please accept your apologies. best regards,

  • "Güzel bir deneyim..."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • herşey harikaydı....teşekkürler....bir sonraki ankara ziyaretimizde tekrar konaklayacağımız işletmesiniz.Personellerinizin iyi niyetli ve yardımsever davranışlarından çok memnun kaldık.otelin hizmet kalitesi gayet başarılı.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Acarbas, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Ankara Cankaya, responded to this review 2019-01-11
    • Sevgili Konuğumuz Değerli yorumlarınızdan dolayı çok teşekkür eder, Park Inn by Radisson Ankara ailesi olarak sizleri tekrar aramızda görmekten onur duyacağımızı bildirmek isteriz. Saygılarımızla,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC