TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 201 reviews
Ranked #35 of 246 hotels in Ankara

Traveler rating

Excellent
99
Very Good
48
Average
21
Poor
17
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
119
Couples
25
Solo travel
3
Family
33
Friends getaway
11

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Top floor rooms have balconies but beware the pigeons (jpmorgan)
    4.0
    2022-01-23
  • not at the 4th floor (Mihaela M)
    3.0
    2018-06-12
  • be careful with corner rooms. They have a large column that takes most of the space. (BluePlanetNomad)
    3.0
    2017-02-23

Traveler reviews

  • "Park inn Ankara"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It was the best hotel of Radisson collection in Ankara, by my opinion! high level of service and comfort in the room. A little bland breakfast system but a very good restaurant. also good location in the city.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Meets Your Expections for Short Trips"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-15
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Budget friendly, pricewise the hotel meets your expectations. It was a short stay. Great bed, bathroom and shower. The room was spacious and clean. The check-in and out was quick and smooth. Had great sleep. Staff was friendly. Hotel's location is good as well. Only, it is not a big issue but worth mention it; the vehicle parking spot within the hotel perimeter is limited, alternatively you could park around outside of the hotel. Definitely planning to stay in here again. Thanking to Managers and Employees for making my stay smooth and comfortable.

    • Ugur acarbas, Genel Müdür at Park Inn by Radisson Ankara Cankaya, responded to this review 2021-08-17
    • Dear fa_dr_com, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay. Regards,

  • "Birthday party"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-11-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Thanks for management and perfect service every things was great our party at sky bar was really excellent with your team and special thanks from #ao_organizasyon Altınoranorganizasyon team for perfect decoration and organization .

    • Acarbas, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Ankara Cankaya, responded to this review 2019-11-12
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your great comments about us. Hope to see you soon again. Best Regards,

  • "Perfect one"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I wasn’t stay there a lot but during my stay I found out that the hotel was super clean, bed and mattress were awesome! Staff and personnel were polite and helpful. About the location for my reasons it was perfect,

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Acarbas, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Ankara Cankaya, responded to this review 2019-10-11
    • Dear shaisMosanefi, Thank you for your comments and feedback. Best Regards,

  • "Great place"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-06-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a great place to stay with family we stayed for five nights and had a wonderful time highly recommend it.The staff was very friendly I am customer service was excellent. We will be coming back again in a few months

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Acarbas, Yönetici at Park Inn by Radisson Ankara Cankaya, responded to this review 2019-06-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments and feedback. Best Regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC