TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 395 reviews
Ranked #10 of 199 hotels in Al Khobar

Traveler rating

Excellent
151
Very Good
172
Average
44
Poor
12
Terrible
16

Type of traveler

Business
281
Couples
22
Solo travel
22
Family
47
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid festivals and celebrations (GrahamI15)
    4.0
    2018-05-27
  • Rooms to the garden side are quieter (James M)
    3.0
    2018-03-14
  • All rooms are nice (L1011-500)
    5.0
    2018-01-09
  • No great view as such from any room, however road side view will give you good sunlight. (Akhilesh S)
    4.0
    2017-11-18
  • Ask for the BUSINESS floor if available, fourth floor. (sks6221)
    4.0
    2017-09-15

Traveler reviews

  • "Business Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Full of comfortable time I spend. Highly recommended to stay as business trip. Also easy to access to center of business area of Dammam it makes everything smooth & fine in limited business trip schedule, indeed.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Park in lover"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • always be better, As I can see this is the Hotel motto for all staff ,they extended this spirit from the GM Mr.Hazem who is the Maestro of this excellent orchestra. I really found that starting from the front desk team up to the GM level Thankx

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • ParkinnByRadisson Al Khobar, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2021-06-14
    • Dear Valued Guest , Thank you very much for your review and we are glad you liked the stay at our hotel. Looking forward to host your stay again at our hotel. Bijesh Sasindran ( Revenue Manager )

  • "My overall experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • One of the thing that could be changed is the hair dryer, you could install something with a better quality. And the breakfast could have been included with that value for one night stay. Rest we have enjoyed our stay. Keep up the good work. Everything was great.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkinnByRadisson Al Khobar, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2021-06-14
    • Dear Valued Guest , Thank you very much for your review and we are glad you liked the stay at our hotel. Looking forward to host your stay again at our hotel. Bijesh Sasindran ( Revenue Manager )

  • "Very good place to stay in Khobar"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-12-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • I found this facility very good with a good value for money, clean place, very quiet, and near by a little mall but well furnished. The personal is very kind. Also the management is very good and has help me to find a solution for a little problem with my reservation.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkinnByRadiss... A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2019-12-06
    • Dear Mr. Giuseppe, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With best regards.

  • "Great Hotel ... Great Team"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-05-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was very smooth, Team is very friendly , they always go the extra mile with a smile, Love the way my stay goes, very good atmosphere for work,, Food is great and the room is very nice and big

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkinnByRadiss... A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2019-12-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC