TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 405 reviews
Ranked #12 of 207 hotels in Al Khobar

Traveler rating

Excellent
154
Very Good
176
Average
45
Poor
12
Terrible
18

Type of traveler

Business
287
Couples
23
Solo travel
22
Family
49
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Good location (Robertas V)
    4.0
    2022-08-10
  • Avoid festivals and celebrations (GrahamI15)
    4.0
    2018-05-27
  • Rooms to the garden side are quieter (James M)
    3.0
    2018-03-14
  • All rooms are nice (L1011-500)
    5.0
    2018-01-09
  • No great view as such from any room, however road side view will give you good sunlight. (Akhilesh S)
    4.0
    2017-11-18

Traveler reviews

  • "my visit in october"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • i really thank hotel for letting me make check in at 11:45 in the night. I had previous poor experience where hotel would cancel the booking, which fortunately didn't happen this time. i must admire that i experienced similar experience from park inn that i experienced in 2018 in your hotel in Najran city. I wanted to explore more services but i had very limited time.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • ParkinnByRadisson Al Khobar, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2022-10-24
    • our dear guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Abdulaziz Alharbi Asst. front office manager

  • "Great place for work and leisure to stay..."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Its was too short but relaxing experience. i have stayed in Park INN in most of the cities and it was amazing.. Recommend to stay with family for cool break.. excellent hospitality at reception, room services and excellent tolly boy..

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkinnByRadisson Al Khobar, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2022-09-08
    • our dear guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you again at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar Abdulaziz Alharbi Asst. front office manager

  • "Business Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Full of comfortable time I spend. Highly recommended to stay as business trip. Also easy to access to center of business area of Dammam it makes everything smooth & fine in limited business trip schedule, indeed.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkinnByRadisson Al Khobar, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2022-07-03
    • Dear Valued Guest , Thank you very much for your review and we are glad you liked our hotel & services. Looking forward to host your stay again at our hotel.

  • "Park in lover"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • always be better, As I can see this is the Hotel motto for all staff ,they extended this spirit from the GM Mr.Hazem who is the Maestro of this excellent orchestra. I really found that starting from the front desk team up to the GM level Thankx

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • ParkinnByRadisson Al Khobar, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2021-06-14
    • Dear Valued Guest , Thank you very much for your review and we are glad you liked the stay at our hotel. Looking forward to host your stay again at our hotel. Bijesh Sasindran ( Revenue Manager )

  • "My overall experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • One of the thing that could be changed is the hair dryer, you could install something with a better quality. And the breakfast could have been included with that value for one night stay. Rest we have enjoyed our stay. Keep up the good work. Everything was great.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkinnByRadisson Al Khobar, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2021-06-14
    • Dear Valued Guest , Thank you very much for your review and we are glad you liked the stay at our hotel. Looking forward to host your stay again at our hotel. Bijesh Sasindran ( Revenue Manager )

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC