TripAdvisor traveler rating

356 reviews
Ranked #7 of 112 hotels in Al Khobar
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
144
Very Good
162
Average
34
Poor
5
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
267
Couples
17
Solo travel
18
Family
35
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid festivals and celebrations (GrahamI15)
    4.0
    2018-05-27
  • Rooms to the garden side are quieter (James M)
    3.0
    2018-03-14
  • All rooms are nice (L1011-500)
    5.0
    2018-01-09
  • No great view as such from any room, however road side view will give you good sunlight. (Akhilesh S)
    4.0
    2017-11-18
  • Ask for the BUSINESS floor if available, fourth floor. (sks6221)
    4.0
    2017-09-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "it is very good"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • it is very good also.next time also I booked same hotel.but in room servies you should keep some iron and iron stand.there is no any tooth brush just small things onle.but end off day it is good thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2017-09-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. Best Regards, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent value for the service provided"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel is a great stay at a decent value. The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are very clean and modern with a decent collection of toiletries provided. Room is also has very good facilities and I simply love the grand breakfast

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TamerMustafa, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2016-11-14
    • Dear Mr. Abdul Mujeer, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location, comfortable as always with park inn. Approximately 100 meter walk from Panda shopping center. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Easy access into Khobar as this hotel located in the center.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TamerMustafa, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2016-11-06
    • Dear Mr. Karl, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

  • "Clean hotel & Friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I absolutely love this hotel, everything from the check in experience to the room has been nothing short of spectacular to the check out all were great. Nice garden specially for breakfast in the morning. it will not be the last time at this lovely place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2016-10-30
    • Dear Mr. Mohammad, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

  • "Our Favourite in Khobar"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great hotel. Good location in Al khobar with a walking distance from shopping mall and it is near to khobar corniech. Good size rooms. Lovely swimming pool to use after a hot day exploring the city. strong WiFi is a real plus. Excellent buffet breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2016-10-02
    • Dear Mr. Adil, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us. I will certainly share your rating with my Team. It is delightful to know you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC