TripAdvisor traveler rating

349 reviews
Ranked #7 of 109 hotels in Al Khobar
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
141
Very Good
161
Average
33
Poor
4
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
264
Couples
15
Solo travel
18
Family
33
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid festivals and celebrations (GrahamI15)
    4.0
    2018-05-27
  • Rooms to the garden side are quieter (James M)
    3.0
    2018-03-14
  • All rooms are nice (L1011-500)
    5.0
    2018-01-09
  • No great view as such from any room, however road side view will give you good sunlight. (Akhilesh S)
    4.0
    2017-11-18
  • Ask for the BUSINESS floor if available, fourth floor. (sks6221)
    4.0
    2017-09-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have a long experience with the hotel and I trust in the group of Radisson hotels, last visit was years ago, but the service level still good I recommend this hotel for visitors, it is practical and suitable for all levels

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Mr Hussein"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • The first hand service upon arrival was so poor. No one helped with the luggage or even show you where your room is. This was very unprofessional.The food was out of date and I had food poisoning because of the dinner I had in your hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
  • "Nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel to stay for few days. Windows are dirty, so I saw sun like in a fog in the morning. Could be better. I couldn't fix air conditioner, something was wrong. Quite good location, near shopping center.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice stay in Khobar"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a very nice stay at Park Inn. Very comfortable room, good wifi, fantastic breakfast. Work out room was well equipped. Location is pretty convenient - only a couple miles from the corniche, and right across the street from a xmall mall with HyperPanda and nice food court. Front desk staff was polite and helpful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2018-07-24
    • Dear Mr. Vincent, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us. I will certainly share your rating with my Team. It is delightful to know you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

  • "it is very good"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • it is very good also.next time also I booked same hotel.but in room servies you should keep some iron and iron stand.there is no any tooth brush just small things onle.but end off day it is good thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GMParkInnAlKhobar, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Al Khobar, responded to this review 2017-09-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Park inn By Radisson Hotel Al Khobar. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. Best Regards, Tamer Mustafa Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC