TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 1092 reviews
Ranked #4 of 206 hotels in Zirakpur
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
959
Very Good
105
Average
14
Poor
4
Terrible
10

Type of traveler

Business
292
Couples
179
Solo travel
24
Family
394
Friends getaway
134

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A/c noise is more in the corridor. Not to the standards of Radisson (Srikanth0851)
    4.0
    2022-06-14
  • It’s good hotel and value for money also (NikhilC42)
    5.0
    2022-06-05
  • Suite Rooms are spacious and are in the corner (keentraveller27)
    3.0
    2022-01-01
  • Take service lane after getting down from zirakpur flyover. (akshay_12988)
    5.0
    2021-07-06
  • Add more ameneties (Atul777)
    4.0
    2020-08-04

Traveler reviews

  • "Staycation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very excellent hotel for staying near zirakpur, specially if you are travelling to shimla on the way . hygienic food , excellent breakfast. Rooms are very clean and spacious . Great ambience and staff specially the mr pukhraj gave good service at breakfast.

  • "Very Good Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an amazing stay at this hotel……..Their hospitality is excellent. The staff is very Efficient………The food is Delicious……..The best part is its Perfect location………It is situated close to all tourist places……..Recommend to all………….

    • Country Inn Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, responded to this review 2022-06-19
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for reviewing us! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Team Country Inn & Suite by Radisson Zirakpur

  • "Lovely stay with great service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed here for 3 nights & had an excellent stay. Good & clean service, great breakfast & an enjoyable experience! The service by Ramandeep was very appreciated. Will look forward to stay here again.

    • Country Inn Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, responded to this review 2022-06-10
    • Dear VeenaDamo, Thank you for reviewing us! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Team Country Inn & Suite by Radisson Zirakpur

  • "Excellent stay overall"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very neat and clean hotel staff is very friendly Best experience was during check in and check out at front desk lady haram preet was there she Was very calm and very soft she helped us with great pleasure even F & B team was very happy to serve us . Will visit again in same hotel only

    • Country Inn Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, responded to this review 2022-06-10
    • Dear NikhilC42, Thank you for reviewing us! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Team Country Inn & Suite by Radisson Zirakpur

  • "Wonderful Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really happy with my stay at Country Inn along with my family. We celebrated our dad's 55th birthday, the hotel was very kind to decorate the room as well. Breakfast and room service is also exceptional.

    • Country Inn Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, responded to this review 2022-06-05
    • Dear spsjain96, Thank you for reviewing us! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Regards, Team Country Inn & Suite by Radisson Zirakpur

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC