TripAdvisor traveler rating

486 reviews
Ranked #131 of 1276 hotels in Bengaluru

Type of traveler

Excellent
200
Very Good
138
Average
71
Poor
36
Terrible
41

Traveler rating

Business
313
Couples
31
Solo travel
19
Family
92
Friends getaway
17

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are good (rahulgupta028)
    5.0
    2020-03-26
  • Room on 4 floor give good view. (simpsonsamj)
    5.0
    2020-02-10
  • Choose rooms that look out to the front. No view at the back because of construction activity (Gautam B)
    3.0
    2019-06-21
  • ask extra bed room, its already fixed in the corner (deva999)
    4.0
    2019-04-17
  • Rooms are ok (dileepbn2019)
    1.0
    2019-01-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good n friendly stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Great handling of guests, issues are resolved properly, Can add some more veg options Very good room service, hassle free checkin n checkout Can improve the quality of parking space In between breakfast-lunch-dinner breaks some options can be added

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gmcbhr, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Dear Lotus, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "CountryInn and Suites Defneately suites your requirement."

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome experience. well taken care by the staff and very prominent location..would surely recommend others to stay and take the experience..Facilities are well acceptable and well managed. Thanks a lot.....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gmcbhr, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2020-03-13
    • Dear sureshsipani, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Courteous staff and good location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is at the centre of MG road and Airport. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The food is served well and taste good. Rooms and neat, clean and with all the amenities. Recommend this hotel for stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gmcbhr, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear Himjal, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Stayed for 3days with well setisfied experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed for 3days with well setisfied experience in Redisson Country inn Bangalore. My experience was very nice & I will recommend it to other also to staying with. Reachability is also good if someone is coming from Airport. So overall it was a nice experience for me with Redisson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gmcbhr, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Dear Abhshek, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Stay at Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room is bit noisy at 508 due to party in Floor 6. Apply noise reduction to the rooms. Food is good. Food varieties are okay. Cleanliness & room service is good. Bathroom is cleaned regularly. Yet the rooms are smaller for the rates.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gmcbhr, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Dear AK.Hariharasudhan Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC