TripAdvisor traveler rating

632 reviews
Ranked #110 of 1872 hotels in Bengaluru
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
310
Very Good
165
Average
73
Poor
38
Terrible
46

Type of traveler

Business
382
Couples
41
Solo travel
30
Family
121
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Must visit (Jyotsana R)
    5.0
    2021-09-03
  • Non Smoking Zone and top floor. (401santanug)
    5.0
    2021-08-23
  • Half of the food menu is not available so be prepared with your zomata in phone (123gauravb)
    2.0
    2021-07-27
  • (2 guests walked into my room just as I stepped out of the shower. It was personally humiliating) (adharsharma123)
    1.0
    2021-01-27
  • SUITE ROOMS are cool and good for a weekend stay in leisure (MNSHREE)
    4.0
    2021-01-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Review of my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Located just near lake in middle of city Hebbal, Bengaluru,the hotel is clean and provides great hospitality.The hotel reception staff Ms Rashmita was very helpful and cordial. All staffs were very helpful. I must say that dining staff Shri Balram was very cordial and did great hospitality. Overall experience was awesome. I will recommend this hotel to every couple and families. You won’t regret, just be there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • J Mrutyunjaya, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2021-02-09
    • Dear Amrendralitr, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed & thank you for mentioning the staff name for there good Rashmita & Balram were honored that you have mentioned them by name. We look forward to your next stay and recommending the Hotel

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good and friendly staff, we stayed at this hotel during Aero India 2021 exhibition which was held at Bangalore. I would refer my colleagues and friends for their future stay. Good room service, quick response, friendly staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • J Mrutyunjaya, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2021-02-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed & thank for you good comments on Service, Response & friendly staff. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-11
    • Trip type:
  • At this price it us undoubtedly a value for money experience. I wasn’t very impressed when I saw the hotel from outside (Bcoz of its location) but I would like appreciate the hotel staff which completely changes my views with their kind & welcoming nature. The rooms was as per my expectation & I didn’t have to request for another room because of any reason (I have done this in a few other hotels bcoz of a non working AC or leaking tap or improper flush tank)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • J Mrutyunjaya, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2021-01-12
    • Dear poonamarungeeta, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the stay and thank you for your good comments on staff repetitiveness. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Hotel is excellent in its service."

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Country inn hotel in hebbal has all the facilities required for the stay.Visited the hotel for office purpose. Liked the hotel services. Do visit this hotel if you are in the bengaluru. Food quality is also good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • J Mrutyunjaya, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2021-01-10
    • Dear Vikash, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed thank you for comments on Good services, Food quality. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good Service,Clean Rooms and a Value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-03
    • Trip type:
  • Good service and splendid stay although I don't think there was separation of floors for smoking and non-smoking rooms , smooth check-in and a nice and clean room , The experience was well worth the money i had paid for.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • J Mrutyunjaya, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2021-01-04
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed I have noted your point and we have separate floor for smoking and Non smoking rooms advised concern HOD to control the smoking smell which spread to other floors. Ensuring this will not occur again. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC