TripAdvisor traveler rating

472 reviews
Ranked #137 of 1193 hotels in Bengaluru

Type of traveler

Excellent
191
Very Good
134
Average
70
Poor
36
Terrible
41

Traveler rating

Business
308
Couples
30
Solo travel
19
Family
92
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room on 4 floor give good view. (simpsonsamj)
    5.0
    2020-02-10
  • Choose rooms that look out to the front. No view at the back because of construction activity (Gautam B)
    3.0
    2019-06-21
  • ask extra bed room, its already fixed in the corner (deva999)
    4.0
    2019-04-17
  • Rooms are ok (dileepbn2019)
    1.0
    2019-01-19
  • Best view of north Bangalore covering Manyata tech part and flydinning resturant (sreeseena)
    5.0
    2019-01-10

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Courteous staff and good location"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is at the centre of MG road and Airport. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The food is served well and taste good. Rooms and neat, clean and with all the amenities. Recommend this hotel for stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gmcbhr, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2020-02-18
    • Dear Himjal, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Stayed for 3days with well setisfied experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed for 3days with well setisfied experience in Redisson Country inn Bangalore. My experience was very nice & I will recommend it to other also to staying with. Reachability is also good if someone is coming from Airport. So overall it was a nice experience for me with Redisson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gmcbhr, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Dear Abhshek, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Stay at Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room is bit noisy at 508 due to party in Floor 6. Apply noise reduction to the rooms. Food is good. Food varieties are okay. Cleanliness & room service is good. Bathroom is cleaned regularly. Yet the rooms are smaller for the rates.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gmcbhr, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bengaluru Hebbal Road, responded to this review 2020-02-11
    • Dear AK.Hariharasudhan Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

  • "Good Property to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Close to Manpho Convention Centre, good location for business traveller, good food, good ambience, great rooms, polite staff, early checkin, helpful staff, good breakfast, nice swimming pool, good discotheque

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • One of the best property to stay in Bengaluru, courteous staff,clean and value for money.though not much scope for improvement but more complimentary offers can be given to guests like on the house liquor.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC