TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

537 Bewertungen
Nr. 7 von 19 Hotels im Jahre Aalborg

Typ Reisender

Hervorragend
74
Sehr gut
166
Durchschnittlich
185
Schlecht
79
Grauenhaft
33

Bewertung durch Reisende

Geschäfts-
reisende
247
Paare
126
Alleinreisende
21
Familie
82
Reisen mit Freunden
34

Bewertungsübersicht

Lage
4.0
Schlafqualität
3.5
Zimmer
3.0
Service
4.0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.0
Sauberkeit
3.5

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • unbedingt Zimmer Richtung Norden (Fjord) oder Osten (Fjord) nehmen (Gunter Z)
    5.0
    2019-05-30
  • Die Zimmer zum Limfjord sind ruhiger - besser kein Standard Zimmer buchen - dann wird es aber teuer ... (Christian S)
    2.0
    2017-10-01
  • Das Hotel ist in einer ruhigen Ecke der Stadt. Ueberall gut (Marcel S)
    4.0
    2016-09-15

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Zwischen Limfjord und Altstadt"

    • Bewertet: 2016-02-16
    • Reisetyp: Alleinreisende
  • Hotel zentral gelegen saubere Zimmer freies Internet schönes Frühstück freundliches sehr serviceorientiertes Personal direkt gegenüber ist man auf der Vergnügungsmeile, Bushaltestelle (z.B. zum Flughafen) ist gleich am Hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AALZH_Aalborg, Director of Sales von Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2016-02-19
    • Dear Daniel Thak you for taking the time to write you rewiev. We love happy guests, and I hope we are able to welcome you back sometime in the future.

  • "Business Hotel in Aalborg"

    • Bewertet: 2018-05-18
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Fantastic breakfast and great location. The rooms are quiet inspite of being opposite the party street of Aalborg. Virtually everything of interest is within walking distance. Room Service is good and the staff at the reception very polite.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Fantastic Breakfast!"

    • Bewertet: 2016-02-15
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Great breakfast, lovely staff and the nicest coffee I have ever had. I was here on business, but would love to return some day for a holiday. The only drawback was the European 2 x single beds pushed together thing, and two single duvets instead of one big double-bed with a double duvet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AALZH_Aalborg, Director of Sales von Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2016-02-19
    • Dear James Thank you for taking the time to write your review. It means a lot to us. I am very pleased that you have enjoyed our hotel so much, that you would concider to come back on vacation - please send us an email and we will make you a good offer :) Hope to see you soon!

  • "Radisson Blu stay"

    • Bewertet: 2016-02-04
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Overall I had a very pleasant stay. And the complimentary breakfast was amazing. Also, the check in and check out went smoothly. We did experience trouble with the rental car not starting, so the employee at the front desk acting promptly in getting us a cab in a timely manner so we did not miss our flight.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AALZH_Aalborg, Guest Relations Manager von Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2016-02-10
    • Dear Jodie Thank you very much for the great review of our hotel. I will make sure to pass it on to my colleaques. We loved having you here, and I hope you had a safe flight home. Hope to see you again in the future!

  • "Great hotel with very friendly, help staff"

    • Bewertet: 2018-12-13
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Great hotel with very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff which made our short stay in Aalborg all the more wnjoyable. Breakfast buffet couldn’t be faulted and catered for all tastes. Hotel is located near the water and is close to the markets and shops.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC