TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

478 Bewertungen
Nr. 9 von 19 Hotels im Jahre Aalborg

Typ Reisender

Hervorragend
63
Sehr gut
140
Durchschnittlich
173
Schlecht
74
Grauenhaft
29

Bewertung durch Reisende

Geschäfts-
reisende
220
Paare
114
Alleinreisende
21
Familie
70
Reisen mit Freunden
31

Bewertungsübersicht

Lage
4.0
Schlafqualität
3.0
Zimmer
3.0
Service
4.0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.0
Sauberkeit
3.5

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • unbedingt Zimmer Richtung Norden (Fjord) oder Osten (Fjord) nehmen (Gunter Z)
    5.0
    2019-05-30
  • Die Zimmer zum Limfjord sind ruhiger - besser kein Standard Zimmer buchen - dann wird es aber teuer ... (Christian S)
    2.0
    2017-10-01
  • Das Hotel ist in einer ruhigen Ecke der Stadt. Ueberall gut (Marcel S)
    4.0
    2016-09-15

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Zwischen Limfjord und Altstadt"

    • Bewertet: 2016-02-16
    • Reisetyp: Alleinreisende
  • Hotel zentral gelegen saubere Zimmer freies Internet schönes Frühstück freundliches sehr serviceorientiertes Personal direkt gegenüber ist man auf der Vergnügungsmeile, Bushaltestelle (z.B. zum Flughafen) ist gleich am Hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AALZH_Aalborg, Director of Sales von Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2016-02-19
    • Dear Daniel Thak you for taking the time to write you rewiev. We love happy guests, and I hope we are able to welcome you back sometime in the future.

  • "Great hotel with very friendly, help staff"

    • Bewertet: 2018-12-13
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Great hotel with very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff which made our short stay in Aalborg all the more wnjoyable. Breakfast buffet couldn’t be faulted and catered for all tastes. Hotel is located near the water and is close to the markets and shops.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business Trip"

    • Bewertet: 2018-11-19
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Had a great stay with a great receptionist and cook! My breakfasts have been much enchanced thanks to him. THe hotel is having great localization, with very good restaurants near by. I would recomend it to business travel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great customer support"

    • Bewertet: 2018-08-16
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Nicolai, the receptionist on Friday, August 10 went above and beyond to help me out after my very early flight was cancelled. Even though I had already checked out, he got me water while I was trying to rebook my flight and then made a new key so I could go back to the room and get a few more hours of sleep. I really appreciated his help. The hotel itself is average, however the great support of one of its employees made the stay a memorable experience for me.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AALZH_Aalborg, Chef  von Radisson Blu Limfjord Hotel, Aalborg, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-08-19
    • Dear Hannelore Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive feedback, it means a lot to us. We are happy to hear that Nicolai went above and beyond to help you, after your flight was cancelled.We look forward to welcoming you back some other time. Kind regards Mette Hedegaard / Hotel Manager

  • "Great location, but no aircon in room.!"

    • Bewertet: 2018-05-24
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Overall good stay, nice staff and great bed and breakfast- But the room i wass given had no aircondition and was placed in the sunny side the most of the day. I came in to SAUNA, tried to solve the issue with opening the window but the noise from outside traffic is annoing and could not sleep with it. Im sure they will resolve this issue, the receptionist made the notes while i was checking out. :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC