TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

95 Bewertungen
Nr. 155 von 402 Hotels im Jahre Amsterdam

Typ Reisender

Hervorragend
66
Sehr gut
19
Durchschnittlich
5
Schlecht
3
Grauenhaft
4

Bewertung durch Reisende

Geschäfts-
reisende
16
Paare
44
Alleinreisende
4
Familie
16
Reisen mit Freunden
5

Bewertungsübersicht

Lage
4.5
Schlafqualität
4.5
Zimmer
4.5
Service
4.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Sauberkeit
4.5

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "S. Kıraç"

    • Bewertet: 2020-07-14
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Super Lage und wirklich stilvolle Zimmer, die jedoch ein größeres Badezimmer haben könnten. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und die Zimmer waren uberpunktlixu bereit. Super für einen Kueztrip oder längeren Aufenthalt.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
  • "Super Service, Tolle Armosphäre"

    • Bewertet: 2020-01-04
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Lediglich das Angebot beim Frühstück was Essen und Getränke angeht könnte vielfältiger sein. Ansonsten war alles vortrefflich! Die Lage ist sehr ruhig, allerdings sind die Bahnstationen sehr nahegelegenen.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Marchel M, Guest Relations Manager von Park Plaza Vondelpark, Amsterdam, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2020-01-06
    • Dear Tolle, Thank you so much for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you loved your stay with us and that you truly loved the look and feel of the entire hotel and the food served in our restaurant and bar. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Marchel

  • "Top, kommen gerne wieder"

    • Bewertet: 2019-12-18
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • Vom Empfang bis zum Frühstück war alles top. Gerne kommen wir wieder. Die Zimmer waren sauber und neu renoviert. Schnell fanden wir uns mit der neuen Technik zurecht. Das Frühstück war sehr gut und lecker. Wir freuen uns, bald wiederzukommen.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • Marchel M, Guest Relations Manager von Park Plaza Vondelpark, Amsterdam, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-12-24
    • Dear pjanss482965, Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feed-back and recommendations We are delighted to read that you had such a excellent and comfortable stay in our new rooms with us and look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Amsterdam.. Kind regards, Marchel

  • "Hip, stylish, cozy and well-located"

    • Bewertet: 2020-03-10
    • Reisetyp:
  • My us and and I met another couple to explore Amsterdam together. The hotel was a great choice because the location is tranquil but super convenient for exploring museums, historical center, shops and restaurants, and of course the beiautful park. rooms were pretty small but very well-appointed and beds were very comfy. overall design was nice though they could do without the artificial plants and flowers. They cheapened the overall decor. the chairs in the bar were not very comfortable. The service in the bar was very very friendly and i liked how they immediately gave you a cool glass of water when u sat down. Also liked the cold water dispenser in lobby. mini muffins were not so great though. But they were free. Equipment in fitness center was very cool-loved the leather and wooden hand weights.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • FedePPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator von Park Plaza Vondelpark, Amsterdam, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2020-03-11
    • We are so glad you had a great stay with us - it is wonderful to read that you enjoyed the tranquil area of the hotel and liked the design of our rooms too. It is a pleasure to hear you were pleased with the friendly service at the bar, and have enjoyed the complimentary muffins and water in the lobby. Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback, we hope to see you again soon! All the best, Federica

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Bewertet: 2020-03-03
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • The hotel is very clean and the rooms have everything you need to make your trip enjoyable. Travelling alone I was made to feel at ease and the staff are very helpful. The hotel is situated in walking distance to a tram stop.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • FedePPHE, Online Reputation Coordinator von Park Plaza Vondelpark, Amsterdam, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2020-03-04
    • Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased that you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel and had a fantastic experience with us. It is such a pleasure to read about the welcoming service that our great team provided. We hope to see you again soon. Take care, Federica

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC