TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

230 Bewertungen
Nr. 22 von 116 Hotels im Jahre Riga
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Typ Reisender

Hervorragend
122
Sehr gut
78
Durchschnittlich
20
Schlecht
7
Grauenhaft
3

Bewertung durch Reisende

Geschäfts-
reisende
70
Paare
61
Alleinreisende
15
Familie
57
Reisen mit Freunden
20

Bewertungsübersicht

Schlafqualität
4.5
Lage
4.0
Zimmer
4.5
Service
4.5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5
Sauberkeit
4.5

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • Der Haupstrasse abgewandte Zimmer sind zu bevorzugen. (Floerchinger1)
    4.0
    2017-10-17

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Schönes modernes und gemütliches Hotel mit Stadtrandlage"

    • Bewertet: 2017-12-11
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • in ca. 15 Minuten zu Fuss in der Altstadt, sehr gute Betten, geschmackvoll gestaltete Zimmer mit vielen designten Lichtquellen, leider Lärmbelästigung durch die große Strasse, die parallel verläuft gemütliches Ambiente in der Lobby und im Restaurant

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn V, Guest Relations Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2017-12-20
    • Dear annettebF7608AJ, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara! First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Riga! We are happy, that there have been so many positive aspects of your stay. As for the noise from the street, we hope that it didn't cause too much of inconvenience. Please, feel free to inform Front Office that you would prefer a more quiet location, and we will do everything we can to fulfill your wish. Our team is looking forward to your next visit! Kindest Regards, Service Manager Sintija Ziemele

  • "Neues schönes Hotel in Riga"

    • Bewertet: 2017-11-12
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Sehr schönes neues Hotel in Riga, auf der gegenüberliegenden Uferseite von der Altstadt entfernt, mit freundlichem Ambiente und sehr netten jungen Personal. Vom leckeren gesunden und reichhaltigen Frühstück bis zum tollen Salat und super Kaffe in m Restaurant war alles sehr gut.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn V, Guest Relations Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2017-11-13
    • Dear curths, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara! First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel during your visit to Riga. We are very happy to see, that you have had a truly enjoyable and relaxing stay. Our team is looking forward to your next stay! Kindest Regards, Service Manager Sintija Ziemele

  • "Tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, sehr sauber, gutes Frühstück"

    • Bewertet: 2018-12-23
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • + Sehr großes Bett, schöne Innenausstattung, sehr sauber, frische Säfte beim Frühstück und gute Omelettes, kostenlose späte Abreise bis 15 Uhr, sehr hilfsbereites Personal, gemütliches Restaurant. - Klumpige, unformte, unbequeme Kissen. Kopfbord des Betts in einem Raum und TV in einem anderen teilen sich eine Wand!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnRiga, Guest Relations Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-12-25
    • Dear guest, Thank You for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara. We are happy that You had a nice experience with us. If any issues arise while staying at the hotel, we always suggest contacting our Front Desk staff which might help make Your stay even more comfortable. We will be looking forward to Your next visit! Kind regards, Raitis Pidiks, Service Manager

  • "Super sauber und fast neu. Tolle Atmosphäre"

    • Bewertet: 2017-06-09
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Sehr schönes Hotel, das ist fast ganz neu. Das einzige 'aber' war der Lärm von der Straße sehr viel los, aber es war nur ein Problem, als war die Tür offen. Ich hätte es zu schätzen einige Möbel in den Balkon (es gab keinen) da das Wetter war sehr schön.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park Inn V, Guest Relations Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2017-07-11
    • Dear 495lottep, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara! Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your feedback! The noise from the road is the price we have to pay for having such a convenient location, but we have eliminated it with windows and doors, which are great at sound isolation. It is very important for us to find out the areas that we still need to improve, so your comment is highly valuable. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest Regards, Sintija Ziemele

  • "Unfortunate room and sad morning"

    • Bewertet: 2019-06-28
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Stayed the night at Park Inn Valdemara and unfortunately it was the worst night at a hotel I’ve had. My room was on the 9th floor and although the room was okay, I immediately noticed that it had a door within the room that was joint with the adjacent room. After going to sleep I quickly understood that the noise insulation wasn’t sufficient since I could hear everything. Unfortunately the room next to mine was occupied by a group that was on holiday, so they were a bit tipsy and very loud. During the night I was woken up twice and the second time was at 2:30AM. I tried calling the reception 3-4 times, but no one answered. Due to this I had to dress up and go down 9 stairs to the lobby. There I got the unfortunate news that there are no rooms and nothing can be done. The front desk called security, but after going back to my room nothing changed and the noise continued for some time. By that point I was already fully awake and couldn’t go to sleep anymore. I understand that the hotel cant really control their visitors, but it’s unacceptable that my calls weren’t answered and the only answer downstairs was “There is nothing we can do and we can call security.” So, if possible avoid the room 920. Also, in the morning I noticed that the hairdryer was busted, so I had to go to work with wet hair.

    • RadissonHotelGroup, Customer care von Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-07-05
    • Dear fanofsalt, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We regret to hear that your room accommodations and the staff service provided was not to your standards. We are always working to improve our guests experience and we look forward to another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC