TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

tripadvisor rating 4.5 176 Bewertungen
Nr. 8 von 126 Hotels im Jahre Riga

Bewertung durch Reisende

Hervorragend
124
Sehr gut
40
Durchschnittlich
9
Schlecht
3
Grauenhaft
0

Typ Reisender

Business
56
Couples
33
Solo travel
13
Family
43
Friends getaway
10

Bewertungsübersicht

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • Corner suites have killer views (anchorage67)
    5.0
    2022-08-14
  • Ask for a larger room with a balcony (sepernus)
    5.0
    2021-08-21
  • clean rooms, friendly staff, panoramic window, good location (Jelizaveta J)
    5.0
    2020-02-26
  • On the higher floors you can have a large shared balcony (MikaV287)
    4.0
    2020-01-12
  • Corner room has the best view (vomel)
    4.0
    2019-08-13

Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Hervorragendes Appartment, 10 min zu Fuß zur Altstadt"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2022-10-09
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Das Appartment war mehr eine riesige Wohnung. Zustand sehr ordentlich. Zwei Terassen - die verbinden allerdings je drei andere Einheiten. Sofern ich nochmals nach Riga fahre, werde ich auf alle Fälle wieder dort buchen.

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Park Inn Team, Guest Services / Front Office von Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2022-10-10
    • Dear Guest, On behalf of the entire hotel team, we would like to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona and for taking the time to share your impressions with us. It was a big pleasure to welcome you. Park Inn team is happy to see that you loved everything about our hotel and you would return. Thank you for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property and for such an excellent evaluation. The high marks and positive reviews from our dear guests – are the highest form of motivation for all of our team. We always do our best to bring more memorable moments to our guests. We kindly would like to inform you that you are always welcome back again at Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona in our beautiful city! Warm regards from Riga, Front Office Administrator Tatjana.D

  • "Alles super!!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2018-10-20
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde weiter an alle meine freunde empfellen.ich plane bald auch mit meine frau nach riga flegen und werde wieder in diesem Hotel ein zimmer bestellen. service ist super. Fruschtuck auch ist sehr gut.

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkInnRiga, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-01-03
    • Dear vainer110, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona! Thank you for your great feedback. We are thrilled to read that you had so wonderful stay with us and that you are already thinking about returning to our hotel again! Looking forward to welcome you back to Barona Residence! Best wishes and kindest regards, Janis, FO Service Manager

  • "Tolles modernes neues Hotel - Jederzeit wieder!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2017-06-27
    • Reisetyp: Alleinreisende
  • Einfach ein tolles neues modernes Hotel. Die Lage ist hervorragend, man ist schnell in der Stadt. Die Zimmer sind groß und modern. Einzig die Sauberkeit könnte etwas besser sein. Es war nicht schmutzig - aber ein paar Ecken hätten halt einfach sauberer sein können. Trotzdem würde ich dieses Hotel sofort und jederzeit wieder buchen! Die sind einfach toll!

    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 3.0
      Service
    • Gunes A, Guest Relations Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2017-07-13
    • Dear guest, First of all, thank you so much for letting us know about your recent experience in our hotel. We sincerely apologise for the lapse in our usually high standards of service with regards to your room cleaning; I would like to assure you that your experience is not reflective of our usual standards. Please be assured that all related departments have already been informed about the issues you raised to ensure no similar lapse in standards recurs. Thank you for giving us the chance to review and improve our service levels accordingly. Looking forward to welcome you back soon, Kindest Regards, Gunes

  • ""wohl noch Anlaufschwierigkeiten...""

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2017-01-04
    • Reisetyp: Reisen mit Freunden
  • gute große Zimmer, Wohn- Schlafraum getrennt, Schlafzimmer aber ohne Fenster, sonst alles neu. Leider wurde Housekeeping vergessen...Warmwasser funktionierte leider auch eher dürftig...dafür war der Preis OK

    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 4.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 3.0
      Service
    • Fikret Y, General Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2017-01-30
    • Dear SylversurferXXX, First of all, thank you for choosing us for your stay in Riga. We are glad to hear that you loved your stay overall. We are looking forward to welcome you back in future. Kindest Regards, Fikret Yuksel General Manager

  • "Oase mitten in der Stadt"

  • tripadvisor rating 4.0
    • Bewertet: 2020-02-10
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • Sehr gutes Hotel. Das Zimmer war sehr gut, geräumig und sehr gut eingerichtet. Es war alles sauber und alles vorhanden was man in einem Hotel benötigt. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen und können das Hotel nur empfehlen. Das Frühstück hätte etwas mehr Auswahl bieten können, aber das ist eine Klage auf hohem Niveau.

    • 4.0
      Zimmer
    • 4.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 3.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 4.0
      Lage
    • 4.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 4.0
      Service
    • ParkInnRigaBarona, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2020-02-11
    • Good evening! Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona! Thank you for taking time to share your feedback and give us such an excellent rating! We are really glad to see that your overall experience in our hotel was great, you liked your room and you would recommend us! Unfortunately, Tokyo City restaurant is not included in Radisson Hotel Group restaurants. We will do our best to solve this problem to not repeat this kind of situation in your future stays. Many thanks for using services of our hotel. Looking forward to see You soon! If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Front Office Administrator Alina

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC