TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

tripadvisor rating 4.0 596 Bewertungen
Nr. 30 von 217 Hotels im Jahre Bucharest
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Bewertung durch Reisende

Hervorragend
283
Sehr gut
193
Durchschnittlich
59
Schlecht
33
Grauenhaft
28

Typ Reisender

Business
225
Couples
113
Solo travel
29
Family
105
Friends getaway
70

Bewertungsübersicht

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • DO NOT get a room in the yellow or blue section. There is an open bar that operates directly under the yellow and blue section (H23QUtoml)
    1.0
    2022-05-06
  • For a family with children choose a large room with balcony (Michal H)
    5.0
    2019-10-18
  • Try the specialties at breakfast, do not settle for the usual scrambled and fried eggs. (FKL216)
    4.0
    2019-10-10
  • Inside facing rooms are better - street-facing rooms have an ugly street view and church next door has bells that can be disturbing. (www1716)
    5.0
    2019-09-04
  • Rooms are good, however they need to train and educate front desk agents by Radisson Standarts. (Marian P)
    1.0
    2019-06-12

Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Reise nach Bukarest"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2019-11-04
    • Reisetyp: Familie
  • Urlaub, eine Übernachtung in ParkInn Radisson . sehr gutes Hotel, freundliche Mitarbeiter. Sehr große Einheit ( Appartement mit 2 SZ), sauber und modern). Der Pool ist sehr groß , der Weg dorthin etwas kompliziert. Wir kommen gerne wieder.

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 4.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 4.0
      Service
    • ParkInn_Bucharest, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-11-07
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence for your recent trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. Moreover, I am very glad to read that you appreciated our room’s accommodation and that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcome you back to the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel whenever your travels will bring you back to Bucharest and we will do our best to exceed your expectations every time. Best regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Bukarest 2019"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2019-10-28
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Sehr angenehmes Hotel, tolle Lage, bequeme Betten, sauber, großes Apartment mit zwei Bädern, Küche Riesen Wohnzimmer, zwei Schlafzimmer, Küche und Balkon. Alles sehr sauber, in einem Bad war das WC ungünstig angebracht und man musste schräg darauf sitzen, im zweiten Bad war alles in Ordnung. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker, eine große Auswahl an verschiedensten Speisen vorhanden und es wurde auch bis zum Schluss immer wunderbar aufgefüllt.

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 4.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 4.0
      Lage
    • 4.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 4.0
      Service
    • ParkInn_Bucharest, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-11-03
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence for your trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed all of the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great experience with us. Thank you very much for your 5 star review as for us our guest appreciation is the best reward. We look forward to welcome you back to the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel whenever your travels will bring you back to Bucharest and we will do our best to exceed your expectations every time. Best regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Tolles, sauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2019-09-23
    • Reisetyp: Paare
  • Es war ein tolles sauberes Hotel in guter zentraler Lage in Bukarest. Das Zimmer war gut ausgestattet sogar eine Küchenzeile war im Zimmer. Es war sehr sauber und geräumig Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 4.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 5.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 5.0
      Service
    • ParkInn_Bucharest, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-09-28
    • Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review of your recent visit at the Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. Thank you very much for your 5 star review as for us our guest appreciation is the best reward. Looking forward to welcoming you back as our guest. Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Kurztrip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2019-06-03
    • Reisetyp: Alleinreisende
  • Sehr zentrale Lage, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, gute Auswahl beim Frühstück an Käse, frischem Gemüse, Müsli. Brot beschränkte Auswahl. Zimmer sauber und groß. Freundliches Service an der Poolbar auch bei Hochbetrieb.

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 4.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 4.0
      Service
    • ParkInn_Bucharest, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-06-03
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence for your trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. Moreover, I am very glad to read that you appreciated our room’s accommodation and the variety of our Super breakfast buffet. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Top Hotel !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Bewertet: 2019-01-25
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Sehr gutes Hotel ! Ich hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt! Der Service und alle Hotelangebote (Fitnessstudio & Schwimmbad im Nebengebäude ) waren ausgezeichnet. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Immer wieder gerne!

    • 5.0
      Zimmer
    • 5.0
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • 5.0
      Schlafqualität
    • 3.0
      Lage
    • 5.0
      Sauberkeit
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-01-26
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence for your recent trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC