TripAdvisor-Bewertung durch Reisende

529 Bewertungen
Nr. 32 von 200 Hotels im Jahre Bukarest

Typ Reisender

Hervorragend
244
Sehr gut
178
Durchschnittlich
56
Schlecht
28
Grauenhaft
23

Bewertung durch Reisende

Geschäfts-
reisende
208
Paare
104
Alleinreisende
26
Familie
101
Reisen mit Freunden
67

Bewertungsübersicht

Lage
4.5
Schlafqualität
4.5
Zimmer
4.5
Service
4.0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.0
Sauberkeit
4.5

Tipps von Reisenden helfen Ihnen bei der Zimmerauswahl

  • egal welches Zimmer (Ernst K)
    3.0
    2019-09-10
  • Nach einem renovierten Zimmer fragen, befinden sich in den unteren Stockwerken (suga99)
    2.0
    2017-07-11
  • Ganz ohen in 9. Stockwerk. Super ruhig! (RudiReist)
    5.0
    2017-03-24

Die aktuellsten Bewertungen von Reisenden

  • "Top Hotel !"

    • Bewertet: 2019-01-25
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Sehr gutes Hotel ! Ich hatte einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt! Der Service und alle Hotelangebote (Fitnessstudio & Schwimmbad im Nebengebäude ) waren ausgezeichnet. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Immer wieder gerne!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2019-01-26
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence for your recent trip to Bucharest and for taking the time to forward us your feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the quality of services met your expectations. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel we would like to thank you once again and we are all looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel will bring you back to Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "eine schöne kurze Zeit"

    • Bewertet: 2018-06-23
    • Reisetyp: Reisen mit Freunden
  • Lage war sehr mittig und gut erreichbar. Das Hotel hat einen sehr guten eindruck gemacht und hinterlassen. Das Zimmer (Hotel) war sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett. Würde jederzeit wieder hin

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-06-26
    • Dear Valued Guest, Let me take this opportunity to tell you how much your appreciative review means to us. We are so excited to hear that you enjoyed the services the hotel has to offer and that overall you had a great experience with us. It is wonderful to read that you appreciated our staff and our clean, modern rooms. On behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Empfehlenswertes Hotel"

    • Bewertet: 2017-11-19
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Ein Hotel, das auf Protz verzichtet, aber sehr gut ist und durch den Zutritt zum Radisson Fitness- und Bad-Bereich punktet. Die Zimmer sind groß, das Frühstück und die Lage sind sehr gut und die Zimmer nicht hellhörig (ich war im "Roten Gebäude"). Vielleicht war es ansonsten auch leer. Habe nie viele Menschen auf meinem Flur gesehen.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-02-26
    • Dear Mr. Krull, Thank you for taking the time you share your experience on TripAdvisor. It brings me great joy to read that you appreciated our spacious rooms, the central location, within walking distance to the most important touristic attractions in Bucharest and the free access to the wellness center, that includes a semi-Olympic swimming, a fully equipped gym, relaxing saunas and both indoor and outdoor Jacuzzis. Moreover, it is wonderful to read that we succeded in creating a quiet environment for you as we are aware of how important this aspect is for our guests. Looking forward to having you back as our guest! Best Regards, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Eine Oase in der Wüste"

    • Bewertet: 2016-08-14
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • sehr zu empfehlen. Modern, Sauber und perfektes Personal....das Fitnesscenter einer großen Kette ist mitzubenutzen. Das war wirklich sehr gut. Frühstück ist perfekt. Auch das Restaurant im Hotel hat mir sehr gut gefallen.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2016-08-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your 5 star review, as for us, our guest appreciation is the best reward and their feedback our main guideline. It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed the staff "Yes I can!" attitude, the restaurants and that the accommodation was up to your expectations. I shall pass your comment to my team so they can enjoy it as well. We appreciate your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you again when your travels bring you back in Bucharest! Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

  • "Zimmer super, Frühstück super, Restliche Anlage ausreichend"

    • Bewertet: 2018-04-10
    • Reisetyp: Geschäfts-
      reisende
  • Sauberkeit im Zimmer sehr gut, im restlichen Hotel ausreichend bis Mangelhaft, das FRühstück war super und reihhaltig. Lage und Eingangsbereich befriedigend bis ausreichend. Spa Bereich hatte schlechte Öffnungszeiten (Samstags nur bis 16 Uhr)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Zimmer
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Schlafqualität
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Lage
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sauberkeit
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alexandru A, Front Office Manager von Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest Hotel & Residence, hat diese Bewertung kommentiert 2018-06-19
    • Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Hotel for your most recent visit to Bucharest and for taking the time to share your feedback. It brings me great pleasure to read that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and that we made you feel comfortable. I am happy to read that for the most part you have enjoyed our facilities and room's accommodation and had overall good experience. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with parts of your experience in our hotel. We rely on such feedback as it is the most important and useful information in improving the quality of our services. Your comments regarding the cleaning service have been noted and while I kindly ask you to accept my most sincere apologies regarding this matter, I can assure you that I have personally spoken with the Housekeeping Manager in order to reinforce with the team the importance of consistency, your comfort and your opinion. Moreover, on behalf of our entire team here, at the Park Inn by Radisson Bucharest, we would like to thank you for staying with us. Best wishes, Alexandru Anghelus Front Desk Manager

Alle Bewertungen auf TripAdvisor anzeigen

Diese Bewertungen stellen die subjektive Meinung einzelner Reisender dar und nicht die von TripAdvisor LLC oder den Partnern.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC