TripAdvisor 旅客评级

283 条评论
圣彼得堡514 家酒店中排名第 41
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
185
很好
71
一般
16
较差
6
非常糟糕
5

旅客评级

商务
119
夫妻
64
独自旅行
17
家庭
38
朋友欢聚之旅
29

评级摘要

位置
5.0
睡眠质量
4.5
舒适度
4.5
服务
4.5
性价比
4.5
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "服务优质,位置完美"

    • 已查看: 2019-01-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在涅夫斯基的雷迪森酒店住得很愉快。位置很完美,非常接近一切可能需要的:商店,餐馆,酒吧,观光。强烈建议你入住这里。

    • Alyona_Zas,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-22
    • Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel in Saint Petersburg! We appreciate that you've found time to give us a feedback regarding your stay! It's a pleasure to learn that your stay was great and you enjoyed Hotel's location in the heart of St. Petersburg! Thank you for your beautiful compliments regarding our team - individual service is our philosophy! We will be glad to welcome you back anytime! Happy travels! With much appreciation, Alyona Zaslavskaya Guest Relations manager

  • "在圣彼得堡的好酒店"

    • 已查看: 2018-09-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 很棒的酒店和员工。当你在国外旅行时,知道你可以依靠酒店的工作人员来帮助你,并使你的住宿成为一种愉快的体验,这是非常令人安心的。圣彼得堡的雷迪森布鲁酒店做了所有这些。它的员工热情友好。这家旅馆棒极了。

    • Explore791574,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-09-18
    • Dear David! Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel as your home away in Saint Petersburg. We are glad to know that your stay with us was full of joyful moments. Individual service for every guest is our philosophy. It is an absolute pleasure to learn that your experience match your expectations. We all will be delighted to welcome you back to Radisson Royal any time! With much appreciation, Victoria Sazonova Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel team in Saint Petersburg

  • "我对待在圣彼得堡的最好地方的印象"

    • 已查看: 2018-08-07
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店很舒适,地理位置优越。我一定会把这家很棒的酒店推荐给我的朋友们。这家酒店是住在圣彼得堡最好的地方之一!我希望我能再次来到圣彼得堡的雷迪森布鲁酒店!

    • Виктория С,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-08-08
    • Dear Mr Iskaliev, I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel as your home in Saint Petersburg. We appreciate that you've found time to share your feedback with us. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you would recommend us to your friends as well. We believe in individual service to each and glad to know that you had experienced it in the best way. We all will be deighted to welcome you back at anytime! Have a wonderful day and great week ahead! Warm regard, Victoria Sazonova, Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal team in Saint Petersburg

  • "在雷迪森布鲁酒店愉快的住宿经历"

    • 已查看: 2018-04-30
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店和员工都很好,早餐和午餐都有很好的食物选择,是很棒的酒店餐。酒店的位置很好,离最重要的景点都在步行距离内。

    • Lisa V,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Public Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-05-05
    • Dear Esthel, Thank you for your choosing Radisson Royal Hotel as your home in Saint Petersburg! Also I would like to thank you for spending your time giving us feedback regarding your stay. Our Hotel is indeed located in a building with more than 100 years of history and we are located in a very city center, hope that you've enjoyed it as we do. I hope to see you back again in our Hotel in near future so we would have a chance to make your stay wonderful again! Wish you a great day! Best regards, Victoria Sazonova on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel team in Saint Petersburg

  • "圣彼得堡的雷迪森布鲁酒店"

    • 已查看: 2017-12-11
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店的员工十分优秀,不仅热情而且各方面都很专业。比起其他酒店,这里的客房服务和酒店的所有设施都值得5星级。我肯定会回来,无论是出差还是和家人一起度假,我肯定会选择雷迪森布鲁酒店。

    • Lisa V,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-12-12
    • Dear Mr Rocco, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel during your stay in Saint Petersburg. As well I would like to thank you for finding time to give us a feedback regarding your stay. It was a great pleasure to know that you've enjoyed our renovated rooms and find our new design comfortable. Feedback like yours gives us motivation to work twice better. Thank You for noticing hard work of our team - it means a world to us! You are always welcome back! Wish You a great day and happy travels! Warm regards, Victoria Sazonova, Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal Hotel in Saint Petersburg

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC