猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 467条评论
St. Petersburg774间酒店中排名第84

旅客评级

非常棒
274
很好
95
一般
38
较差
33
非常糟糕
27

旅客类型

Business
161
Couples
121
Solo travel
33
Family
75
Friends getaway
41

评级摘要

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Bring small change for tips. The staff are very helpful. You can have PCR tests at the hotel. Very convenient. (sonys617)
    4.0
    2021-06-16
  • Stunning view from the top floors, quiet, and Cozy rooms, High score for cleanliness. (R5928LQjulianac)
    5.0
    2019-12-21
  • The Rooms with the Street Views offer natural Light (7rahulmalhotra)
    5.0
    2019-10-12
  • Ask for corner rooms (jero1278)
    4.0
    2019-08-15
  • Make sure you pick the one with street view as the other rooms overlook some shabby walls that are very depressing. (vtg26)
    2.0
    2019-07-20

旅客点评

  • "很棒的酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2021-04-13
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 酒店位置非常好,在涅瓦大街上,去购物中心,车站都很方便,正正市中心,去哪都很方便。我们一家三口住了一个周末。酒店的服务,房间设施,环境都值5星,欢迎水果简直无敌了,咱们国旗都用上了。大酒店大堂不浮夸,很有欧式怀旧的味道,酒吧也很有情调,前台的小姐姐们也很有善。虽然是在闹市,但晚上睡觉完全听不到噪音,床也很舒服。第二天的早餐选择很多,味道也好。这家丽笙是圣彼得堡最棒的,一定要来体验一次。还有很重要的一点,防疫做的很好。

    • Яна Павлова,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评 2021-04-16
    • Dear ShanghaiJJ, Let me thank you for choosing the Radisson Royal Hotel during your trip to St. Petersburg. hank you for taking the time to share your impressions.The feedback of each guest is valuable to us, it is thanks to the feedback that we can move on and only get better. Thank you for your high marks, they mean a lot to us. We are sincerely glad to know that we were able to make your stay special and comfortable. Best Regards, Anna Nikolaeva Manager on Duty Radisson Royal St. Petersburg

  • "位置优越,设施还不错,旅游圣彼得堡优质选择。"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-01
    • 旅行类型:
  • 圣彼得堡旅游时在此饭店住了四晚,饭店就在涅瓦大街上,距离重要景点如滴血教堂、喀山教堂、百货公司、贵族超市、、、等都不远,值得早晚都出去走走。 饭店早餐非常好,各项餐点都很齐全、服务也好周到,值得细细品尝。

    • Explore791574,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel as your home away in Saint Petersburg. Also I would like to thank you for leaving us feedback regarding your stay. Guest's opinion helps us to improve service and recognize guest's preferences and desires. I'm glad to learn that you've enjoyed staying with us and gave high scores for our Hotel and service. It was a pleasure to be your host. We are at the Hotel 24/7 to insure our guest comfort and believe in individual service for each guest. Pleasure to learn that our location in very city center made your stay perfect. I am looking forward to welcome you back to Radisson Royal at anytime. Wish you wonderful week ahead! Best regards, Victoria Sazonova Guest Relations Manager

  • "酒吧的服务很赞"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-03-25
    • 旅行类型:
  • 就是想表扬一下那个可能叫安东或安纳托利的服务员超赞的服务,他以高标准的服务级别多次为我服务,我唯一遗憾的是忘了给他留一笔丰厚的小费。虽然酒吧空间有点迷你,但不影响在这儿来一杯超棒的威士忌!

    • Explore791574,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-03-26
    • Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel during your stay in Saint Petersburg. It is absolutely wonderful that you've find some time to leave us feedback. Such a pleasure it was to be your host. We believe in individual service and your feedback is the best example of it. Anatoly appreciates your compliments. All our team will be delighted to welcome you back anytime! Have a wonderful week ahead! Happy travels! With much appreciation, Victoria Sazonova Guest Relations Manager on behalf of Radisson Royal team in Saint Petersburg

  • "我很喜欢这家酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-02-19
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在我们的生命中,每一刻都很重要。我要说的是,在我办理离店手续时,我收到了一份美味的礼物,让我在回家的路上品尝。工作人员很可爱。酒店地理位置很好。我肯定还会再来的。强烈推荐!!!

    • Explore791574,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-02-21
    • Dear Otar! Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal hotel as your homeaway in Saint Petersburg! I'm glad to know that your stay was fabulous and filled with memorable moments. You are absolutely right saying that "In our life every moment matters". I'm delighted to know that we didn't miss our chance to surprise you and make your stay homelike. Your recommendations means a world to us! We all will be happy to welcome you back to Royal! Have a beautiful upcoming weekend! Best regards, Guest relations manager Victoria Sazonova

  • "服务优质,位置完美"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-01-16
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在涅夫斯基的雷迪森酒店住得很愉快。位置很完美,非常接近一切可能需要的:商店,餐馆,酒吧,观光。强烈建议你入住这里。

    • Alyona_Zas,雷迪森布鲁酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评 2019-01-22
    • Dear Guest! Thank you for choosing Radisson Royal Hotel in Saint Petersburg! We appreciate that you've found time to give us a feedback regarding your stay! It's a pleasure to learn that your stay was great and you enjoyed Hotel's location in the heart of St. Petersburg! Thank you for your beautiful compliments regarding our team - individual service is our philosophy! We will be glad to welcome you back anytime! Happy travels! With much appreciation, Alyona Zaslavskaya Guest Relations manager

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC