猫途鹰旅客评级

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1591条评论
St. Petersburg778间酒店中排名第96

旅客评级

非常棒
594
很好
579
一般
266
较差
90
非常糟糕
62

旅客类型

Business
630
Couples
284
Solo travel
116
Family
273
Friends getaway
184

评级摘要

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

旅行小贴士助您挑选合适的客房

  • Rooms are all good but there no like "view room" (Anu1961)
    5.0
    2020-03-23
  • Not much of a view outside anyways so would still suggest you to try the higher floors (fotokatha)
    2.0
    2019-08-30
  • It has rooms overlooking Nevsky road, but if possible trade the better view with a quite inner room or overlooking the Goncharnaya street (PaoloEgomet)
    4.0
    2019-01-09
  • Ask for rooms overlooking the street (Sonali19)
    3.0
    2018-10-15
  • Hotel is located on the corner of two streets.I think both are nice, but preferable to have a look to to the square. (Vardan K)
    5.0
    2018-10-02

旅客点评

  • "地理位置绝佳"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-08-24
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在Park Inn酒店住得很愉快。位置好,房间干净。不过,更希望Park Inn能给他们的小酒吧备货,并在房间里配备合适的洗漱用品,而不是洗发水和皂液器。礼宾员Natalya很乐于助人。酒店为我们筹备会议而且安排了出租车,非常专业而且高效。

    • MariiaKravshenko,Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel 的 Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов,回复了这篇点评 2019-08-26
    • Dear V12Manual, Thank you very much for taking the time to inform us of your findings. Any comments we receive from our guests are invaluable to us, letting us know where we are getting our service and product right and, in some cases, where we need to improve. Natalya is really appreciate for such a wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Best wishes, Maria Kravchenko Guest Relations Manager

  • "Very nice hotel "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-07-19
    • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
  • 地理位置很棒,就在涅瓦街和旁,离市中心很近,酒店设施虽然有些陈旧,但是保养的还可以,非常干净,服务稍稍欠缺,但是总体体验很好。15楼的中餐厅很棒,推荐体验。

    • MariiaKravshenko,Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel 的 Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов,回复了这篇点评 2019-07-22
    • Dear SusanC5360, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted that your stay with us has been such a memorable one. I hope you will give us another chance to greet you in our hotel. Kind regards, Guest Relation Manager

  • "圣彼得堡市中心的好酒店"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我非常推荐圣彼得堡的这家酒店,很棒的客户服务,非常专业、友好。位置很好,就在莫斯科火车站旁边,步行几分钟就是一个现代化的商场叫做“Galeria”,里面有一家大超市和各种咖啡馆、餐厅、商店。酒店的礼宾员工非常乐于回答我们的各种问题,不管是问交通、换钱还是旅途中的任何问题,他们都会慷慨解答。酒店提供免费的瓶装水,还有一台饮水机,你可以在那灌水。酒店很环保,令人愉悦。离所有的巴士站很近,观光很方便。附近有很多好餐厅。超级推荐。

    • MariiaKravshenko,Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel 的 Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-22
    • Dear kklondon19, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such fantastic comments in your review. We are very happy that you were satisfied with our service and facilities as well as convenient transportation and location and you enjoyed your stay with us during the trip to St. Petersburg. We sincerely hope to welcome you back whenever you are in our city again. Best wishes, Maria Kravchenko Guest Relation Manager

  • "一般的选择"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2019-05-15
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店地理位置优越,拥有专业的员工。房间比较一般,但服务很好。这里感觉有点像经济型的酒店,但性价比很高。我们经常来这家酒店,因为对这里非常了解。

    • MariiaKravshenko,Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel 的 Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов,回复了这篇点评 2019-05-22
    • Dear Explore58114744344! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for this review regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted that your experience with us has been such a memorable one. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services and will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Maria Kravchenko Guest Relation Manager

  • "物有所值"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • 点评时间: 2017-04-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 这家酒店没有什么可抱怨的...非常中央,非常干净,床很舒适,位置优越,如果乘火车来...它不温馨或浪漫,但其余的都是优点...非常轻易步行体验圣彼得堡之美。

    • Mika V,Park Inn by Radisson Nevsky St. Petersburg Hotel 的 Управляющий,回复了这篇点评 2017-04-27
    • Dear Gabriele B, Thank you for your kind words. I am glad to hear that you appreciate a location, cleanliness and comfort of the hotel. Looking forward to your next stay with us. Best regards, Mika Virtanen

查看所有猫途鹰点评

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表TripAdvisor LLC及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC