TripAdvisor 旅客评级

909 条评论
希姆基29 家酒店中排名第 5

旅客类型

好评如潮
254
很好
334
一般
213
较差
63
非常糟糕
45

旅客评级

商务
394
夫妻
129
独自旅行
142
家庭
170
朋友欢聚之旅
38

评级摘要

位置
4.5
睡眠质量
4.0
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
3.5
卫生
4.0

最新旅客评论

  • "我们的住宿"

    • 已查看: 2018-07-29
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在这个客栈又一次美好的体验。友好而乐于助人的员工。早餐食物和饮品也很棒。我们也很享受工作午餐。位置便利,如果想进城,客栈就紧邻快线。

    • ekaterinaantonenko,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов,回复了这篇点评 2018-08-14
    • Dear Vera, We appreciate you for posting your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are glad that you mentioned high quality service, excellent breakfast and convenient location of our hotel. We sincerely hope that you have only positive impression. We are gladly waiting for your next visit to our hotel. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

  • "Good location"

    • 已查看: 2017-10-09
    • 旅行类型: 夫妻
  • 位置很好,从航站楼到酒店步行距离,入住速度很快,一楼餐厅也不错,但是 房间太冷了 不知道为何,供暖系统不工作,很冷,而且洗澡的水一下子很热 一下子更冷 非常不稳定

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • ekaterinaantonenko,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов,回复了这篇点评 2017-10-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow and posting your review. We are sorry to know that you had some troubles with low temperature in your room. Please note that we are usually happy to resolve any issue during your stay just let us know about it. We sincerely hope that it didn't make your stay uncomfortable. We will be glad to welcome you back to our hotel up on your next visit to Sheremetyevo. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

  • "睡觉和起飞"

    • 已查看: 2016-03-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 酒店就在机场隔壁,一家年轻又多彩的酒店,坐飞机前住在这里很值。北欧简约型酒店,针对在俄罗斯换机的顾客。

    • ManagerPIMoscow,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评 2016-03-22
    • Dear Fabio F, Let me take the opportunity to thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo and for your comments regarding your stay. We are glad that you mentioned such advantages as close location to the airport We will be happy to welcome you again in our hotel during your next trip. With kind regards, Daria Front Office Manager

  • "我真的非常喜欢住在这家酒店里。"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-06
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • 我没有任何特别建议大家在我脑海。 一切都很完美。 我喜欢这里的房间。 是不是可以在房间里享用美味的茶由于酒店提供的设备。 也是很不错的一个很好的淋浴间的浴室。 电视很棒。 我非常喜欢这里。 这里的早餐非常棒。 巴士司机很友好和乐于助人的同时带来了送我们去机场。 送上最好的祝愿,亚历山大Linev。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • ekaterinaantonenko,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-14
    • Dear Aleksander, We sincerely appreciate your for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It is very important for us to know that your accommodation was perfect. We are glad that you mentioned excellent service and breakfast quality. We hope to welcome you back to Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow up on your next visit and make your stay even more wonderful. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

  • "这家酒店里很棒的莫斯科的住宿而且物有所值。"

    • 已查看: 2016-11-19
    • 旅行类型: 商务
  • 离机场很近,很棒的和细心的工作人员,干净的房间里有一个很棒的早餐,还提供接机和从机场到酒店的交通工具每30分钟的但是你也可以轻松地步行到机场10分钟内如果需要的话。 强烈推荐这家店的性价比还可以。

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      睡眠质量
    • tripadvisor-rating
      位置
    • tripadvisor-rating
      卫生
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Martin_Hurban,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Управляющий,回复了这篇点评 2016-11-21
    • Dear Iain, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, being a loyal guest and your time to share a review with other travelers - much appreciated. Your positive evaluation is very inspiring for all of our team and motivates us to strive for even better and friendlier service for our guests. You also named most of the advantages our hotel offers to its guests - free shuttle-bus driving our guests from and to the airport terminals D, E and F, walking distance to the nearest terminal entrance and affordable accommodation in three guest rooms levels - standard rooms providing great value for money with optional breakfast offer or superior rooms and suites with true Park Inn design feeling. As for breakfast please stay tuned for more - we will be introducing improvements very soon. In the name of the whole team let me wish you all the best and best of luck, Kind regards, Martin Hurban Executive Assistant Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC