TripAdvisor 旅客评级

323 条评论
圣彼得堡513 家酒店中排名第 112
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

旅客类型

好评如潮
125
很好
87
一般
70
较差
25
非常糟糕
16

旅客评级

商务
180
夫妻
32
独自旅行
26
家庭
31
朋友欢聚之旅
35

评级摘要

睡眠质量
4.5
位置
4.0
舒适度
4.0
服务
4.0
性价比
4.0
卫生
4.5

最新旅客评论

  • "我的评论"

    • 已查看: 2018-12-26
    • 旅行类型:
  • 在雷迪森公园客栈的住宿非常完美。所有一切都很好。我的房间得到了升级,并且还有免费的饮料和温泉可以享受。非常舒适。啤酒也很完美,一如以往。很好的行程。

    • Roderick S,雷迪森公园客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-12-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya and sharing such kind words with us. I hope you visit our city again and let us know about your planned date. We will do our best to make your stay even better. Kind regards and Happy Holidays, Roderick Smith General Manager

  • "者的纪念的住宿!"

    • 已查看: 2018-06-21
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我们在这家酒店的住宿从始至终都很棒。酒店安排了从机场接我们,我们在俄罗斯期间都收到了微笑服务。我们到了酒店,就收到了前台的热情欢迎。我们的房间很棒,有独立的空间,可以让我们的孩子在卧室里睡觉。酒店还给了他一只玩具熊抱着。Paulaner的晚餐和早餐都不错,休息区员工提供很棒的咖啡。不错的住宿!

    • Roderick S,雷迪森公园客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-06-22
    • Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your last stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor! Many thanks for mentioning friendliness and professionalism of our staff that is ready to come to assistance any time you need. We are happy to accomodate our guests in our newly renovated rooms and provide them with all necessary facilities. It is so nice that you have appreciated russian hospitality and our team will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With warmest regards from Saint-Petersburg, General Manager, Roderick Smith

  • "很好的住宿"

    • 已查看: 2017-12-09
    • 旅行类型:
  • 得到了一个升级。 所有的员工都尽力满足客人的需求。 餐厅的选择可以改善,但总的来说,酒店是非常好的,如果你不想在外面吃,你可以访问巴伐利亚的普拉那,食物很多但美味。 建议在这家酒店做短暂停留,否则它太拥挤,太吵了

    • Roderick S,雷迪森公园客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2017-12-10
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor. We are trying our best to meet and exceed guest's expectations, I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With kindest regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager

  • "雷迪森公园客栈"

    • 已查看: 2017-07-13
    • 旅行类型:
  • 我在这家旅馆住过两次,这家旅馆不错,非常大。有时需要很多时间来办理登记。我第一次来的时候不喜欢其中的一道菜,它不新鲜,第二次一切都好了,位置很好。

    • Roderick S,雷迪森公园客栈 的 Генеральный директор,回复了这篇点评 2017-07-17
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor. We are trying our best to meet and exceed guest's expectations.We will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With kindest regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager

  • "Great Staff, Great Service, Great Stay!"

    • 已查看: 2018-08-05
    • 旅行类型: 家庭
  • We stayed in the Pulkovskaya hotel for eight nights in July, and it was a great experience. The staff was marvellously helpful and friendly. The Guest Relation support team is amazing. Juliya, Irina & Maria do really go the extra mile in answering your questions, booking trips & tickets, and making you feel a valued customer. The two suites we had were clean, of good size and with very comfortable beds and great mattresses (had the best night sleep in there but this might have been caused by us walking 15-20km each day ;-) There was a nice welcome present in each room, and the homemade macaroons are irresistible! Breakfast offers a good variety of food, and most important comes with good coffee! Despite the hotel being a little outside the historical city centre, this absolutely wasn’t a problem since the Moskovskaya metro station is only a short walk away and provides you with a direct line to the city centre (Nevsky Prospect). I really cannot think of anything to complain about, or it must be that the room service and hotel bar do not have rose wine in their assortment (tip: include an E’Skifiya – good and affordable Russian rose wine from Chateau Tamagne on the wine list). Having said that, they did serve a good Pinot Grigio from Italy, so problem solved. Since we have not seen all there is to see in Sint Petersburg we definitively will return some day, and without a shadow of a doubt, we will return to Pulkovskaya again. The Price/Quality ratio is great and this together with the fantastic staff, and excellent service made that we had a great stay! Team Pulkovskaya – Chapeau! & thank you! Ron, Monique and Robin.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      舒适度
    • tripadvisor-rating
      性价比
    • tripadvisor-rating
      服务
    • Roderick S,雷迪森公园客栈 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评 2018-08-06
    • Dear Ron, Monique and Robin, Thank you so much for such a detailed and wonderful review! It was a pleasure to have you as our Guests, please be assured that Yulia, Irina, Maria and all our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon and will work twice as hard to make your next stay even better. Please let me know when you will plan your next trip. With warmest regards from Saint-Petersburg, Roderick Smith, General Manager

在 TripAdvisor 查看所有评论

这些评论仅代表旅客的个人主观意见,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 及其合作伙伴的意见。

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC