TripAdvisor यात्री की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 5.0 462 समीक्षाएं
Bhopal में 414 होटलों में #1 रैंक प्राप्त

यात्री की रेटिंग

उत्कृष्ट
435
अति उत्तम
14
औसत
4
खराब
3
बहुत खराब
6

यात्री का प्रकार

Business
204
Couples
27
Solo travel
20
Family
143
Friends getaway
47

रेटिंग सारांश

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

सही कमरा चुनने में आपकी मदद करने के लिए यात्रियों के सुझाव

  • 6th floor is good with lot of sun shine (757birajs)
    4.0
    2022-11-17
  • May be book the penthouse suite if they have one at the hotel (Bba777)
    2.0
    2022-11-15
  • If you go to Bhopal, this hotel is a good choice. Ask the desk for some help and they will support you for any needs (riccardoc297)
    5.0
    2022-07-30
  • They have their own parking, rooms are available at all times currently. Staff is good, hotel is convenient to locate. No good views to be expected! (writetrouvailleworld)
    3.0
    2022-06-21
  • Location is good. (AkshayA37)
    5.0
    2022-06-11

यात्रियों की समीक्षाएं

  • "Excellent Hotel and stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-25
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Family
  • Very awesome experience, the staff is very polite and nice. I enjoyed every second of the stay. Special mention to staff Neha who helped us with sanitary bags and room services. It was a prompt service given by her. Really appreciate it.

  • "Very well organised services"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-22
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • Excellent housekeeping servicrd by Ms. Neha Gupta. The hospitality, housekeeping, guest relations, etc all very well taken care. Particulary want to mention about the housekeeping services provided by Ms. Neha Gupta.

    • Gaurav Shanker , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bhopal, responded to this review 2022-11-22
    • Hi DayTrip766318 Thank you for the excellent review! We’re thrilled to hear that your time with us was amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. Neha Gupta will surely be commended for a job well done! Best, Gaurav Shanker General Manager Radisson Bhopal

  • "Outstanding "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-17
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • It is one of my favorite hotel.. staying here is leisure..food and staff is also good… rooms, interior. Service, everything is neat and clean…everyone should go whenever you are in Bhopal.. it was awesome experience..

    • Gaurav Shanker , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bhopal, responded to this review 2022-11-18
    • Hi umeshs503 Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope your next visit is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best, Gaurav Shanker General Manager Radisson Bhopal

  • "Excellent hotel "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-15
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • Best hotel in bhipal. It was excellent service. Sanjib was very helpful. Everytime he is ewadt to help. Food and room was very nice. We will come back again again . Nice room and nice restaurant. ..

    • Gaurav Shanker , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bhopal, responded to this review 2022-11-15
    • Hi Fearless09101460774 Thank you for the excellent review! We’re thrilled to hear that your time with us was amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. Sanjib will surely be commended for a job well done! Best, Gaurav Shanker General Manager Radisson Bhopal

  • "Amazing stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • समीक्षित: 2022-11-05
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Family
  • I really had a great experience with Radisson hotel and their staff. The food was so amazing and their services are very Deliteful. In their staff their was a prakash palan, i am really impress with that guy who explained the things in a very pleasent way and he provides me the best services as well.

    • Gaurav Shanker , General Manager at Radisson Hotel Bhopal, responded to this review 2022-11-07
    • Hi Official_durgesh Thank you for the excellent review! We’re thrilled to hear that your time with us was amazing! We endeavor to go above and beyond to ensure our guests have a memorable experience. Prakash Palan will surely be commended for a job well done! Best, Gaurav Shanker General Manager Radisson Bhopal

TripAdvisor पर सभी समीक्षाएं देखें

ये समीक्षाएं TripAdvisor LLC या उसके पार्टनरों की नहीं, बल्कि विशिष्ट यात्रियों की विषयपरक राय हैं।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC