Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

882 commentaires
Classé n° 249 sur 637 hôtels à Berlin
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

Type de voyageur

Excellent
207
Très bon
411
Moyen
175
Médiocre
59
Très mauvais
30

Avis du voyageur

Professionnel
151
En couple
327
Voyage solo
88
En famille
115
Escapade entre amis
151

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Emplacement
4.5
Literie
4.0
Chambres
4.0
Service
4.0
Rapport qualité / prix
4.0
Propreté
4.0

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • Sur cour, chambre 217 à fuir (mariem35000)
    4.0
    2018-01-06
  • Les chambres côté sud sont plus calmes (firek)
    4.0
    2013-06-13

Commentaires les plus récents de voyageurs

  • "Nous vous recommandons vivement !"

    • Évalué: 2015-03-24
    • Type de séjour: En famille
  • Propre, hôtel agréable dans un quartier agréable. Personnel sympa, calme, tout en étant très proche de l'action et Kudamm et tous les magasins, restaurants, cafées. Proche de l'U-Bahn ainsi, la plus proche à 100 m. Nous serions heureux de revenir dans cet hôtel et je pense que nous y retournerons dans un futur proche. Aussi, j'ai oublié ma Ipad dans la chambre et le personnel envoyé il m'a vraiment rapide, donc merci au personnel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RSchroedter, General Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2015-04-07
    • Dear Magdalena N, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay on tripadvisor and for staying with us recently. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also that your Ipad arrived save and secure. We are very much looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. with best personal regards from Berlin Ralph Schroedter

  • "Agréable séjour à Berlin"

    • Évalué: 2014-10-08
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • L'hôtel est situé de manière centrale à très courte distance de transport, des magasins et des restaurants. Un hôtel agréable qui fourni un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Le seul point négatif était que les matelas étaient un peu trop dur, qui a contribué à un dormir un peu agité.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RSchroedter, General Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2014-10-20
    • dear peter t, we thank you for sharing the experience of your stay with us on tripadvisor and are lucky that you enjoyed the location and also the value so much. in regards of the mattresses we normally get positive comments in these regards, but do apologize not to have satisfied you indiviuality. however we like to inform you that we do have a good choice of pillows which maybe would have helped to make you stay even mor comfortable. dear peter t., once again thank you for your reservation. we are looking forward to welcome you again soon. with best regards ralph

  • "A very good option in Berlin"

    • Évalué: 2018-09-06
    • Type de séjour: En famille
  • A good room in a good place, near Breitsheidplazt (Gedächtnis-Kirche, Europa Center, Bikini Berlin, Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten, bus stop to Branderburger Tor and to Alexander Platz...) A very good room with a bog big bed and with no problem to have an accesory bed for a child. The lift was difficult to use, so we used the stair. Very good and complete breakfast. A quiet bar to relax in the evening. To improve: if the receptionists could speak german slower; the bathtube (I prefer a shower plate

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PPBerlin_Kudamm, Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2018-09-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Germany’s capital and also for taking the time to share your impressions with us. It makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that many aspects met your expectations like our location, our rich breakfast offer as well as your room. Thank you also for your improvement suggestions, we will make sure to forward them to the relevant departments. It would be an honor to get another opportunity to welcome you. Best regards, Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm Management Team

  • "A great hotel in a perfect location"

    • Évalué: 2016-03-22
    • Type de séjour: En famille
  • This hotel is just down the road from the Kurfurstendam and a few steps away from the nearest metro station. The staff were very friendly and the rooms, simple, clean and well organized. It was also a big advantage that they had a car park so that we could leave the car there in security during our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • khagenbucher, Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2016-03-29
    • Dear 966siar, it’s been a real pleasure to read your great feedback on Tripadvisor. On behalf of my team I would like to thank you for your visit and hope to see you again when you are back in Berlin next time. Katja Hagenbucher Hotel Manager

  • "Amazing stay"

    • Évalué: 2015-11-19
    • Type de séjour: En famille
  • Perfect location in the center of Berlin, only 40 meters from metro station, wonderfull breakfast, very clean and quiet. The staff was very helpfull and replied to all of our requests. It is a place that we recommend and that we would definetely come back again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • khagenbucher, Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2015-11-24
    • Dear Georg A, Wow, thanks for this amazing review, what a delight to read. I have shared your comments with the team members you’ve mentioned and of course the entire team, we’re delighted to have provided a great experience for you. Thanks for recommending us to your friends. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Katja Hagenbucher Hotel Manager Email: khagenbucher@pphe.com +49 30 88447-950

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC