Avis des voyageurs TripAdvisor

907 commentaires
Classé n° 224 sur 644 hôtels à Berlin
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

Avis du voyageur

Excellent
224
Très bon
413
Moyen
177
Médiocre
62
Très mauvais
31

Type de voyageur

Professionnel
154
En couple
336
Voyage solo
90
En famille
122
Escapade entre amis
150

Récapitulatif de l’avis

Emplacement
4.5
Literie
4.0
Chambres
4.0
Service
4.0
Rapport qualité / prix
4.0
Propreté
4.0

Conseils des voyageurs pour vous aider à choisir la chambre idéale

  • Sur cour, chambre 217 à fuir (mariem35000)
    4.0
    2018-01-06
  • Les chambres côté sud sont plus calmes (firek)
    4.0
    2013-06-13

Avis de voyageur

  • "Nous vous recommandons vivement !"

    • Évalué: 2015-03-24
    • Type de séjour: En famille
  • Propre, hôtel agréable dans un quartier agréable. Personnel sympa, calme, tout en étant très proche de l'action et Kudamm et tous les magasins, restaurants, cafées. Proche de l'U-Bahn ainsi, la plus proche à 100 m. Nous serions heureux de revenir dans cet hôtel et je pense que nous y retournerons dans un futur proche. Aussi, j'ai oublié ma Ipad dans la chambre et le personnel envoyé il m'a vraiment rapide, donc merci au personnel!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RSchroedter, General Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2015-04-07
    • Dear Magdalena N, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay on tripadvisor and for staying with us recently. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also that your Ipad arrived save and secure. We are very much looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. with best personal regards from Berlin Ralph Schroedter

  • "Agréable séjour à Berlin"

    • Évalué: 2014-10-08
    • Type de séjour: En couple
  • L'hôtel est situé de manière centrale à très courte distance de transport, des magasins et des restaurants. Un hôtel agréable qui fourni un excellent rapport qualité/prix. Le seul point négatif était que les matelas étaient un peu trop dur, qui a contribué à un dormir un peu agité.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RSchroedter, General Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2014-10-20
    • dear peter t, we thank you for sharing the experience of your stay with us on tripadvisor and are lucky that you enjoyed the location and also the value so much. in regards of the mattresses we normally get positive comments in these regards, but do apologize not to have satisfied you indiviuality. however we like to inform you that we do have a good choice of pillows which maybe would have helped to make you stay even mor comfortable. dear peter t., once again thank you for your reservation. we are looking forward to welcome you again soon. with best regards ralph

  • "Hospitality of excellence"

    • Évalué: 2021-08-20
    • Type de séjour: Professionnel
  • if you care for service this is the place to stay in Berlin. For example: you need gluten free bread rolls. No problem they bake them for you directly. Special milk takes a minute, an omelet or sunny side eggs 5 minutes. Change the room, sure no problem. Coffee 2 o' clock in the morning due to departure, ready when you come down.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Katja Hagenbucher, General Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2021-08-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm for your recent stay in Berlin. We are delighted to read you found your recent stay perfect and that you were highly satisfied with our team members and the service. We hold high service standards for our establishment, and we are glad to hear that our team members have succeeded in providing you with excellent service and a warm welcome. Your kind words regarding our team members make us very proud, and we will make sure to share your compliments with the entire team. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm Management Team

  • "Great experience"

    • Évalué: 2021-08-16
    • Type de séjour:
  • One of the best staffs ever, great service vey clean, good breakfast and very welcoming. No matter what reason you're visiting, this is the best place for staying. Btw, very close to everything you need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Katja Hagenbucher, General Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2021-08-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm. It makes us very happy to know your overall stay was wonderful and that you were satisfied with all aspects of it. Thank you for mentioning our team members, your kind words are highly appreciated and we will make sure to forward your lovely compliments to them. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm Management Team

  • "Berlin stay"

    • Évalué: 2021-08-05
    • Type de séjour:
  • We had very good expirerience with Park Plaza! We will back to Park Plaza on future trip to Berlin. Exellent location. Breakfast was good. Comfortable and clean rooms. The kettle problem was resolved very quickly by the staff.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Chambres
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rapport qualité / prix
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Literie
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Emplacement
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Propreté
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Katja Hagenbucher, General Manager de Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, a répondu à cet avis 2021-08-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm for your recent stay in Berlin. We are delighted to know your entire stay was to your perfection and that we managed to meet your expectations. We are more than happy to know you want to return for another memorable stay and we are looking forward to welcoming you for one. Kind regards, Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm Management Team

Voir tous les commentaires sur TripAdvisor

Ces commentaires représentent l’opinion subjective de voyageurs indépendants et, en aucun cas, celle de TripAdvisor LLC ou de ses partenaires.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC