Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

876 opiniones
En el puesto #252 de 633 hoteles en Berlín
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

Tipo de viajero

Excelente
207
Muy bueno
407
Normal
174
Malo
59
Terrible
29

Valoraciones de los viajeros

De negocios
151
En pareja
324
En solitario
88
En familia
115
Con amigos
151

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
4.5
Calidad del sueño
4.0
Habitaciones
4.0
Servicio
4.0
Relación calidad-precio
4.0
Limpieza
4.0

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarlo a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Contrafrente. (svrc28)
    4.0
    2019-10-14
  • Las que da a un jardin interior mejor que las que dan a la calle (moixenti)
    4.0
    2019-04-21
  • Nos alojamos en una habitación que daba a la calle y realmente era muy silenciosa (Maria L)
    4.0
    2019-02-18
  • Las habitaciones de los pisos intermedios (lisandro2909)
    4.0
    2017-08-27
  • Tomar habitaciones hacia el interior . (kingxvll)
    4.0
    2017-03-22

Opiniones de viajeros más recientes

  • "Altamente recomendado por nosotros!"

    • Evaluado: 2015-03-24
    • Tipo de viaje: En familia
  • Limpio, un muy buen hotel en una zona muy buena. El personal es amable, tranquilo, y muy cerca de la acción y el Ku'damm y todas las tiendas, restaurantes, cafées. Cerca de la estación U-bahn también, más cercana a 100 m. Con mucho gusto me alojaría aquí de nuevo y creo que volveremos en un futuro próximo. Además, se me olvidó mi Ipad en la habitación y el personal enviado a mí realmente rápido, así que gracias a su personal.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • RSchroedter, General Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2015-04-07
    • Dear Magdalena N, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay on tripadvisor and for staying with us recently. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also that your Ipad arrived save and secure. We are very much looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. with best personal regards from Berlin Ralph Schroedter

  • "Una agradable estancia en Berlín"

    • Evaluado: 2014-10-08
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • El hotel está céntricamente ubicado con muy poca distancia de transporte, tiendas y restaurantes. Es un hotel agradable que ofrece una excelente relación calidad-precio. Lo único negativo fue que los colchones eran un poco demasiado duras que llevó a una un poco pudo detener.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • RSchroedter, General Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2014-10-20
    • dear peter t, we thank you for sharing the experience of your stay with us on tripadvisor and are lucky that you enjoyed the location and also the value so much. in regards of the mattresses we normally get positive comments in these regards, but do apologize not to have satisfied you indiviuality. however we like to inform you that we do have a good choice of pillows which maybe would have helped to make you stay even mor comfortable. dear peter t., once again thank you for your reservation. we are looking forward to welcome you again soon. with best regards ralph

  • "A very good option in Berlin"

    • Evaluado: 2018-09-06
    • Tipo de viaje: En familia
  • A good room in a good place, near Breitsheidplazt (Gedächtnis-Kirche, Europa Center, Bikini Berlin, Bahnhof Zoologischer Garten, bus stop to Branderburger Tor and to Alexander Platz...) A very good room with a bog big bed and with no problem to have an accesory bed for a child. The lift was difficult to use, so we used the stair. Very good and complete breakfast. A quiet bar to relax in the evening. To improve: if the receptionists could speak german slower; the bathtube (I prefer a shower plate

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • PPBerlin_Kudamm, Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2018-09-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Germany’s capital and also for taking the time to share your impressions with us. It makes us very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that many aspects met your expectations like our location, our rich breakfast offer as well as your room. Thank you also for your improvement suggestions, we will make sure to forward them to the relevant departments. It would be an honor to get another opportunity to welcome you. Best regards, Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm Management Team

  • "A great hotel in a perfect location"

    • Evaluado: 2016-03-22
    • Tipo de viaje: En familia
  • This hotel is just down the road from the Kurfurstendam and a few steps away from the nearest metro station. The staff were very friendly and the rooms, simple, clean and well organized. It was also a big advantage that they had a car park so that we could leave the car there in security during our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • khagenbucher, Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2016-03-29
    • Dear 966siar, it’s been a real pleasure to read your great feedback on Tripadvisor. On behalf of my team I would like to thank you for your visit and hope to see you again when you are back in Berlin next time. Katja Hagenbucher Hotel Manager

  • "Amazing stay"

    • Evaluado: 2015-11-19
    • Tipo de viaje: En familia
  • Perfect location in the center of Berlin, only 40 meters from metro station, wonderfull breakfast, very clean and quiet. The staff was very helpfull and replied to all of our requests. It is a place that we recommend and that we would definetely come back again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • khagenbucher, Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2015-11-24
    • Dear Georg A, Wow, thanks for this amazing review, what a delight to read. I have shared your comments with the team members you’ve mentioned and of course the entire team, we’re delighted to have provided a great experience for you. Thanks for recommending us to your friends. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Katja Hagenbucher Hotel Manager Email: khagenbucher@pphe.com +49 30 88447-950

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC