Valoraciones de los viajeros de TripAdvisor

909 opiniones
En el puesto n.º 218 de 645 hoteles en Berlín
"GreenLeader Partner" GreenLeader Partner

Valoraciones de los viajeros

Excelente
225
Muy bueno
413
Normal
178
Malo
62
Terrible
31

Tipo de viajero

De negocios
154
En pareja
336
En solitario
90
En familia
123
Con amigos
150

Resumen de las valoraciones

Ubicación
4.5
Calidad del sueño
4.0
Habitaciones
4.0
Servicio
4.0
Relación calidad-precio
4.0
Limpieza
4.0

Los consejos de los viajeros pueden ayudarte a elegir la habitación correcta

  • Contrafrente. (svrc28)
    4.0
    2019-10-14
  • Las que da a un jardin interior mejor que las que dan a la calle (moixenti)
    4.0
    2019-04-21
  • Nos alojamos en una habitación que daba a la calle y realmente era muy silenciosa (Maria L)
    4.0
    2019-02-18
  • Las habitaciones de los pisos intermedios (lisandro2909)
    4.0
    2017-08-27
  • Tomar habitaciones hacia el interior . (kingxvll)
    4.0
    2017-03-22

Opiniones de viajeros

  • "Estancia en Berlín"

    • Evaluado: 2021-10-20
    • Tipo de viaje: En familia
  • Viaje familiar por 4 días en Berlín, el hotel queda algo alejado de las zonas turística pero está bien ubicado y conectado, tener en cuenta que el costo del metro en Berlín es caro, 3 euros el viaje .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Katja Hagenbucher, General Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2021-10-22
    • Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions regarding your stay at Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm. It's a pleasure to read your family and you truly enjoyed every moment of your stay and that you were satisfied with our central and well-connected location. We hope you could make the most of Berlin thanks to it. We would be delighted to welcome you back on your next visit to Berlin. Kind regards, Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm Team

  • "Altamente recomendado por nosotros!"

    • Evaluado: 2015-03-24
    • Tipo de viaje: En familia
  • Limpio, un muy buen hotel en una zona muy buena. El personal es amable, tranquilo, y muy cerca de la acción y el Ku'damm y todas las tiendas, restaurantes, cafées. Cerca de la estación U-bahn también, más cercana a 100 m. Con mucho gusto me alojaría aquí de nuevo y creo que volveremos en un futuro próximo. Además, se me olvidó mi Ipad en la habitación y el personal enviado a mí realmente rápido, así que gracias a su personal.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • RSchroedter, General Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2015-04-07
    • Dear Magdalena N, thank you for sharing the experience of your stay on tripadvisor and for staying with us recently. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and also that your Ipad arrived save and secure. We are very much looking forward to welcome you again in the near future. with best personal regards from Berlin Ralph Schroedter

  • "Una agradable estancia en Berlín"

    • Evaluado: 2014-10-08
    • Tipo de viaje: En pareja
  • El hotel está céntricamente ubicado con muy poca distancia de transporte, tiendas y restaurantes. Es un hotel agradable que ofrece una excelente relación calidad-precio. Lo único negativo fue que los colchones eran un poco demasiado duras que llevó a una un poco pudo detener.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • RSchroedter, General Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2014-10-20
    • dear peter t, we thank you for sharing the experience of your stay with us on tripadvisor and are lucky that you enjoyed the location and also the value so much. in regards of the mattresses we normally get positive comments in these regards, but do apologize not to have satisfied you indiviuality. however we like to inform you that we do have a good choice of pillows which maybe would have helped to make you stay even mor comfortable. dear peter t., once again thank you for your reservation. we are looking forward to welcome you again soon. with best regards ralph

  • "Hospitality of excellence"

    • Evaluado: 2021-08-20
    • Tipo de viaje: De negocios
  • if you care for service this is the place to stay in Berlin. For example: you need gluten free bread rolls. No problem they bake them for you directly. Special milk takes a minute, an omelet or sunny side eggs 5 minutes. Change the room, sure no problem. Coffee 2 o' clock in the morning due to departure, ready when you come down.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Katja Hagenbucher, General Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2021-08-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm for your recent stay in Berlin. We are delighted to read you found your recent stay perfect and that you were highly satisfied with our team members and the service. We hold high service standards for our establishment, and we are glad to hear that our team members have succeeded in providing you with excellent service and a warm welcome. Your kind words regarding our team members make us very proud, and we will make sure to share your compliments with the entire team. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm Management Team

  • "Great experience"

    • Evaluado: 2021-08-16
    • Tipo de viaje:
  • One of the best staffs ever, great service vey clean, good breakfast and very welcoming. No matter what reason you're visiting, this is the best place for staying. Btw, very close to everything you need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Habitaciones
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Relación calidad-precio
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Calidad del sueño
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Ubicación
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Limpieza
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Servicio
    • Katja Hagenbucher, General Manager en Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm, respondió a esta opinión 2021-08-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive impressions regarding your recent stay at Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm. It makes us very happy to know your overall stay was wonderful and that you were satisfied with all aspects of it. Thank you for mentioning our team members, your kind words are highly appreciated and we will make sure to forward your lovely compliments to them. We would be delighted to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Plaza Berlin Kudamm Management Team

Ver todas las opiniones en TripAdvisor

Estas críticas son opiniones subjetivas de viajeros individuales y no de TripAdvisor LLC o sus socios.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC