TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1018 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Varaksino

Traveler rating

Excellent
573
Very Good
209
Average
117
Poor
69
Terrible
50

Type of traveler

Business
149
Couples
225
Solo travel
25
Family
436
Friends getaway
104

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The higher - the better - views are spectacular, indeed :). (SakeSeguro)
    4.0
    2019-11-12
  • In both apartments and hotel some rooms have view on the forest, some on the river, so you can make a note what you prefer when booking. (Maria F)
    4.0
    2017-11-07
  • book the golf too (djenk_moscow)
    5.0
    2015-06-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Exceptional hotel located at the fantastic place. The staff is very helpful and client-oriented. There are three restaurants at the hotel. Though the price is above average, the meals are very tasty. There are also many things to do, both at the hotel (pool, gym) and outside (bicycle, walks, swim, sunbathing)

    • Radisson Zavidovo, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2021-10-23
    • Dear BakerKenzie, Thank you for lovely review og your stay at Radisson Resor, Zavidovo. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our location, services and staff worked well for your needs We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon Kind regards, Daria Poimtseva Guest Experience Manager.

  • "Very nice hotel on very beautiful place"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • I am very impresed about the hotel and service. I was in lot of hotels around the World but it was one of the best rooms with very nice view. Inside everything is comfortable and very practic. Staff is very friendly and tried to do the best for your holiday. Several times calling and asking about your opinion and needs. Deffinitely recomended place and I and my family will come back especially durig the next summer. It is one of the most interesting Radisson. All the best Goran Cvijovic Belgrade-Serbia

    • Radisson Zavidovo, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2021-03-26
    • Драги Горан, хвала вам пуно на повратним информацијама. Драго ми је да сте се лепо провели у нашем хотелу! Чекаћу те поново. С поштованем, Полина Парфенова Менаџер за односе са гостима

  • "Fantastic"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel nerby Moscow. Very nice and clean rooms, super tasty breakfast with wide selection, super spa. All team members smiling and very supportive. Outside territory is great addition to above. Will definitely come back. Thank you Radisson Zavidovo team for making our stay memorable!

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Zavidovo, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2021-02-18
    • Dear Michal, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our location, services and staff worked well for your needs. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon, and improve this experience again. Kind regards, Daria Poimtseva Guest Experience Manager.

  • "Staying at Radisson Zavidovo for NY holidays"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-01-19
    • Trip type:
  • We had a great vacation at the Radisson Zavidovo during NY holidays. The hotel was totally packed but the team did their best to make us stay at home. Polina, guest relationship manager was really helpful in making our vacation great. Thanks again!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Zavidovo, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2021-01-22
    • Dear Michael, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of your recent stay at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our location, services and staff worked well for your needs. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon, and improve this experience again. Kind regards, Daria Poimtseva Guest Experience Manager.

  • "Exceptional"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-10-24
    • Trip type:
  • Very good hotel! rooms are spacious and bright. the nature around the hotel is breath taking. the hotel staff was very friendly and accommodated us even in English. Bike rental was super easy. hotel recommended trips in the area

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Zavidovo, Обслуживание гостей/стойка регистрации at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2020-11-04
    • Dear Umberto, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We were delighted to welcome you to Radisson Resort Zavidovo. I was so pleased to learn that everything exceeded your expectations, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Polina Parfenova Guest experience manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC