TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1048 reviews
Ranked #22 of 333 hotels in Srinagar

Traveler rating

Excellent
655
Very Good
188
Average
98
Poor
33
Terrible
74

Type of traveler

Business
187
Couples
177
Solo travel
41
Family
460
Friends getaway
108

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do meet Mr. Muzamil for best deal and best attending person on arrival. (Markdeep3)
    5.0
    2022-06-13
  • Dont take backside rooms specially room 518. (rahulgoenka96)
    3.0
    2022-03-27
  • Make sure you see the room before accepting it, and dont take rooms on the back-side. (91yash)
    4.0
    2022-03-25
  • All are good.............chill out (Inder_sharmaDelhi)
    5.0
    2022-02-01
  • No guide is needed 😄 (Explore29795161252)
    5.0
    2022-01-27

Traveler reviews

  • "Review "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome hospitality, kind and friendly staff , delicious food 😍. Really lovely service. The ambience was greattttt. Shanida and Poonam recieves full star rating. Rally really helpfulll. Everything was fresh and healthy too. Must visit!!

  • "Official meet jkbank"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Comfortable stay with radisson srinagar rooms neat n clean with quality housekeeping by mr anayat and ms. Nisa. Would really like to mention about Ms. varsha for her kindness and always ready for any help. Room no 211

  • "Col T S Kohli"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hospitality.The staff was courteous and warm,a special word for Salma and Shanida.They deserve a pat for keeping up the good traditions of Radisson. Both of them are definitely an asset to the hotel. God bless them both.

  • "Family getaway to Kashmir"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-20
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent hotel. Great location. Very polite, helpful, courteous staff. Clean rooms. Buffet has a wide range for both breakfast & dinner. Check in & out is a breeze with very professional staff at the reception.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Srinagar, General Manager at Radisson Srinagar, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Srinagar and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavors to give you the best experience. We shall convey the wonderful message to our colleagues. Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Srinagar soon! Warm Regards, Manoj K Mavi General Manager

  • "Radisson Srinagar"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Our stay at the Radisson Srinagar was really pleasant. While we did face a few initial hiccups with issues relating to the bathroom and a smell in our room, the hotel was kind enough to upgrade us to an executive suite and provided complimentary meals. The rooms were very comfortable and our stay was further improved by prompt housekeeping staff like Ishfaq who were always available at the shortest notice. Would highly recommend.

    • Radisson Srinagar, General Manager at Radisson Srinagar, responded to this review 2022-06-21
    • Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Srinagar and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavors to give you the best experience. We shall convey the wonderful message to our colleagues. Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Srinagar soon! Warm Regards, Manoj K Mavi General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC