TripAdvisor traveler rating

541 reviews
Ranked #28 of 221 hotels in Srinagar
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
240
Very Good
139
Average
74
Poor
28
Terrible
60

Traveler rating

Business
106
Couples
84
Solo travel
19
Family
256
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • our room was on 5th floor and the view was good. (Deepakrama19)
    4.0
    2019-06-25
  • Go to the higher floors for a good view (badridurvasula)
    4.0
    2019-04-23
  • Always choose mountain view rooms to the front side (priyalove1)
    5.0
    2019-02-17
  • best food, service & location (Sharad M)
    5.0
    2018-12-26
  • Try to get thier Corporate business class rooms with a good view. (rustagihimanshu)
    5.0
    2018-12-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent expeirence"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-21
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent service by all kind of staff. Nice ambiance location etc People are very good and humble. Rooms are clean and hygiene was maintained. Food was also nice. Each and every staff took care of our likes and dislikes whether its about food or room. Thank you for everything. Location is also nice and nearby to airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson S, General Manager at Radisson Srinagar, responded to this review 2020-03-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Srinagar! Thank you for sparing your valuable time off to share your experience on tripadvisor. We are glad to learn that you liked our ambience, room, location, food and services. Your kind words of appreciation are indeed inspiring for all our team members and we eagerly look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Satyajeet Gopal General Manager

  • "Pleasant stay and fabulous experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is situated at very nice location near to Dal Gate, easy to reach from Airport. Staffs are very courteous and cleanness at hotel is awesome. Food is very good, room interior is well maintained. Check-in & Check-out experience was very nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson S, Manager at Radisson Srinagar, responded to this review 2020-01-18
    • Dear Journey55759692814, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed . We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Love the hospitality of the staff and the food quality. Cakes & chicken dish are amazing always. Its the only hotel I stay in whenever I have to go to Srinagar. Clean rooms, central location and pleasant stay always. The trip becomes very enjoyable with a stay at Radisson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson S, General Manager at Radisson Srinagar, responded to this review 2020-02-17
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Srinagar! Thank you for such an splendid review. Glad to learn that you liked our food and services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best regards, Satyajeet Gopal General Manager

  • "My experiece with Radission Srinagar was very good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am staying in this hotel 3rd time. I find it very good to stay here. The room, food and buffet all are good. The staff are friendly and ready to help. some of the staff were very proactive. few staff were able to recognize us.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hotel in Srinagar"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hi to all, I was visiting Srinagar twice in the same hotel. My first visit for meeting and it was my second visit with my family. This hotel is too good and i am recommending for this hotel. Beacuse of their staff, their service is too good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC