TripAdvisor traveler rating

733 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Varaksino

Type of traveler

Excellent
418
Very Good
170
Average
68
Poor
47
Terrible
30

Traveler rating

Business
139
Couples
162
Solo travel
17
Family
297
Friends getaway
88

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • In both apartments and hotel some rooms have view on the forest, some on the river, so you can make a note what you prefer when booking. (Maria F)
    4.0
    2017-11-07
  • book the golf too (djenk_moscow)
    5.0
    2015-06-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very nice"

    • Reviewed: 2018-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice place, very clean, nice personnal, nice pool and spa, good food at restaurants, delicious breakfast. Good rooms, just a bit warm to my feeling, but always possible to adapt and feel comfortabme in it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Татьяна Л, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2018-02-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time devoted to write a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am really glad to hear thay your stay was comfortable. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo! Kind Regards, Tatyana Loginova, Guest Experience Manager

  • "Honeymoon"

    • Reviewed: 2016-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good day, dear visitors of our page! Were delighted to stay in this hotel in the period from the eleventh of July to the twenty-first of July. Stay at the hotel for us was memorable and bright honeymoon. As strange))) the weather was for us, of course, pleased beautiful nature Zavidovo. Ten days of warm sun, warm waters and wonderful warm attitude of the staff of Radisson. Our journey began with a meeting at the hotel. We were greeted by a very smiling and helpful people from among the guards at the reception. We were especially pleased to have such hospitality after a long journey from Moscow to the hotel. We have a lightly worn road, took the suitcases, greeting the security guards) and helped load them on a cart like a coach, after which we spent in the room and taken our belongings. During the whole time of stay in the hotel, we saw a genuine attitude of all the staff, including security personnel, who every morning greeted us on reception met us with a sincere smile and greeting. Among the shortcomings... said only one thing: for better security of tourists need to modify the railings of the balconies, located above the exits from the hotel, protection made of transparent Plexiglas to prevent items falling from an inclined plane slab of the balcony to the bottom. Very happy with Vova and Natasha Panchenko!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alex_Goldberg, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2016-07-27
    • Dear Natalia and Vladimir, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are proud to read that you are highlighting the excellent service from the team and that you enjoyed your honeymoon at our hotel. We hope to welcome you back to Radisson Resort & Residences Zavidovo very soon. With best wishes, Alex Goldberg

  • "Amazing service"

    • Reviewed: 2015-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is completely new and provides amazing service for customers. Free spa with full size swimming pool is a good option for evening time. Supper in restaurant is reach and tasty. I can definitely recommend this hotel for stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MEichhorn, General Manager at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2015-11-21
    • Thank you for having taken the time to write this kind review. We were delighted to welcome you to the hotel and so pleased you found it a place you could personally recommend to others. I very much look forward to passing all your kind comments on to the teams here at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards, Radisson Resort, Zavidovo

  • "Sanctuary in the countryside"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Welcomed at reception, very helpful staff.Room was excellent, large, quiet, nice décor. Bed very comfortable.Bar experience was good. Breakfast - good selection and used to 'omelette to order' serviceLocation is quite isolated but it suited my needs and I'm sure it'd be great in the summer!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • TatianaB2887, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2018-11-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feed back and your warm words. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience at Radisson Zavidovo! We hope to see you soon in our hotel. Best regards, Tatyana Baronova Guest Experience Manager

  • "Sweet"

    • Reviewed: 2016-10-28
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Visited this place in September. Was very pleased with the service. Politeness and sensitivity of staff at all levels are just above all praise! Every day was really a day in Paradise. I don't even know what I liked, relax or chat with the staff. Thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Alex_Goldberg, Front Office Manager at Radisson Resort, Zavidovo, responded to this review 2016-12-14
    • Dear Yaroslav, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Resort & Residences Zavidovo we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Alex Goldberg Front Office manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC