TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 582 reviews
Ranked #7 of 42 hotels in Ras Al Khaimah

Traveler rating

Excellent
465
Very Good
73
Average
21
Poor
10
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
22
Couples
125
Solo travel
23
Family
249
Friends getaway
64

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Please just relax! (TAMERLAN A)
    5.0
    2022-12-27
  • Just keep your clothes with you else you will get there only. So no need for keeping everything with you. The kids will definitely enjoy . (sinza d)
    5.0
    2022-12-20
  • better to buy All Inclusive because there nowhere to eat nearby and the hotel's restaurants are pretty expensive. (Alexandr25058)
    5.0
    2022-11-08
  • Best review is the kids pool (152salamaa)
    5.0
    2022-10-30
  • Best Views, Peaceful place, Family friendly facilities (Inspiration272789)
    5.0
    2022-10-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Good hotel for family visit"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-02-01
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel, good food, friendly staff. Special thanks to a young man named Srikanth for maintaining the cleanliness of the room, thanks for the warm welcome and smile to a girl named Tendai and a Russian-speaking young man named Karim, who helped us orientate upon arrival.

  • "Best Staycation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-24
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Was greeted at the reception with a bright smile. All the hotel staff were friendly and co-operative during our 2 nights stay. Breakfast was amazing at the All day dinning restaurant and would highly recommend it. The Resort is a perfect place for couples and families to have a peaceful and enjoyable stay.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • David Allan, General Manager at Radisson Resort Ras Al Khaimah, Marjan Island, responded to this review 2023-01-24
    • Hi Kashif, Thank you for sharing your awesome review and for the great score. It makes us all happy to know that our team was able to make your stay memorable. This is exactly what we strive for! Looking forward to welcoming you again. Very best, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hello Thanks radisson resort so much for nice stay for everything food is very good and so friendly I will come agin and nice sea view 🥰🥰 Very nice stuff thank you to much medhat and shime See you soon Thanks

    • David Allan, General Manager at Radisson Resort Ras Al Khaimah, Marjan Island, responded to this review 2023-01-18
    • Hi, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Resort Ras Al Khaimah, Marjan Island and your review. It makes us all happy to know that you had a great stay overall and that our team was able to take good care of you. I will be sure to pass your regards to Medhat and Shime. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Great"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-16
    • Trip type:
  • It is Amazing hotel, we enjoying the stay with hotels. Concierge sabot and suni good service Especially Sunil arrange the air ticket for us , it was very helpful. Hotel is very nice good pools. Nice restaurant with good view

    • David Allan, General Manager at Radisson Resort Ras Al Khaimah, Marjan Island, responded to this review 2023-01-17
    • Hi, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Resort Ras Al Khaimah Marjan Island and for the great score. We are happy everything was at your convenience during your stay with us and that our team was able to take good care of you. I will be sure to pass your regards to Sunil and Sabot. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

  • "Excellent experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel facilities are well designed. Staff are really friendly and welcoming. It was a truly great experience for me and my family and will definitely do it again. Thanks to the hotel management and staff

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • David Allan, General Manager at Radisson Resort Ras Al Khaimah, Marjan Island, responded to this review 2023-01-15
    • Hi, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Resort Ras Al Khaimah, Marjan Island and for sharing your review. It makes us all happy to know that you had a great stay overall and that our staff was able to take good care of you. Looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, David Allan Cluster General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC