TripAdvisor traveler rating

155 reviews
Ranked #2 of 140 hotels in Bandar Lampung
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
103
Very Good
36
Average
8
Poor
6
Terrible
2

Type of traveler

Business
52
Couples
13
Solo travel
4
Family
58
Friends getaway
6

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Please prepare your antigen or PCR result before reservation because they are required the documents. (BangDave)
    4.0
    2021-07-31
  • Room 721 has view overlooking the swimming pool (Majuw)
    4.0
    2019-10-29
  • excellent. please keep this performance (agni_alam)
    5.0
    2019-07-07
  • Please ask to guest if need the tooth brush. (Vacation62522235795)
    4.0
    2019-07-06

Traveler reviews

  • "one of the best "hospitality" hotel in bandar lampung"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • its one of the best for room and service quality compare to others in the city. quite far from city center ( i mean tj karang or teluk) But Close to mall that provide bread store, groceries, restaurants etc. and closer if you're going to airport or sea port Thankyou for upgraded room, welcoming notes and the dessert :D

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDLK RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2021-04-28
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Feedback such as yours helps us improve and become better as we continuously strive to deliver memorable moments to our guest. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and the convenience of our location. It is our core belief that every moment matters and every day we are working on making it happen to each and every one of our guests. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you back here in the future with another memorable experience awaits. Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

  • "A recommended hotel to stay in lampung"

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-12
    • Trip type:
  • A new hotel connected tp kedaton mall.....nice ambience... Room is big enough very clean comfortable bed...i think it ia q 4 star hotel with 5 star facilities...i really recommended this hotel if u want to stay in Lampung...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDLK RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2020-10-15
    • Dear Melinda Saputra, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Feedback such as yours helps us improve and become better as we continuously strive to deliver memorable moments to our guest. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our core belief that every moment matters and every day we are working on making it happen to each and every one of our guests. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you back here in the future with another memorable experience awaits. Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

  • "Good experience at Radisson Lampung"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-03
    • Trip type:
  • In this time of the COVID-19 pandemic, implementing health protocols is very important. The Radisson Lampung hotel did very well. When entering the hotel lobby until check-out, they never forget to apply health protocols. The hotel rooms are clean and to reduce exposure, the room service menu book and TV channels are not in paper but hotel guests are given a barcode that can be scanned on the TV screen of each room. Each hotel guest is confirmed whether his breakfast is delivered to the room or to the restaurant. If you want breakfast at the restaurant, the hotel staff will ask you what time you plan on having breakfast to prevent the crowds at breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay overnight during the COVID-19 pandemic

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDLK RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2020-09-05
    • Dear David Anggara, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Feedback such as yours helps us improve and become better as we continuously strive to deliver memorable moments to our guest. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed, we have made some adjustments related to COVID-19 with the safety and health of our guests in mind. Our team is fully committed to ensure all our guests have a safe and memorable stay with us. It is our core belief that every moment matters and every day we are working on making it happen to each and every one of our guests. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you back here in the future with another memorable experience awaits. Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

  • "Thank you !"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-28
    • Trip type:
  • My favorite hotel in Bandar Lampung. All of the staff are very kind and enjoyable person. They will give you the best service. All of the facility is good, but you need to give some extra time to find some parking spot because they dont have large parking area, and it connected with mall parking area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2020-06-30
    • Dear Rista Adji, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Feedback such as yours helps us improve and become better as we continuously strive to deliver memorable moments to our guest. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is our core belief that every moment matters and every day we are working on making it happen to each and every one of our guests. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you back here in the future with another memorable experience awaits. Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

  • "The room was clean, the pool was awesome, the services excellent.. good for family, business and romantic 👍"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-01
    • Trip type:
  • Good at all.. The room was clean, the pool was awesome, the services excellent.. good for family, business and romantic.. I suggest you to come here.. thank you radisson hotel for the service to us 💗💗💗

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2020-03-03
    • Dear Farah, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Feedback such as yours helps us improve and become better as we continuously strive to deliver memorable moments to our guest. We are delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It is our core belief that every moment matters and every day we are working on making it happen to each and every one of our guests. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you back here in the future with another memorable experience awaits. Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC