TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 203 reviews
Ranked #2 of 143 hotels in Bandar Lampung
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
139
Very Good
45
Average
10
Poor
7
Terrible
2

Type of traveler

Business
64
Couples
17
Solo travel
4
Family
78
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • quiter floor, complete equipment, sunny place, variable menu restaurant, close to the mall, (fahrizalumarila)
    5.0
    2022-03-06
  • Need varian channel TV (arfri2022)
    5.0
    2022-01-07
  • Please prepare your antigen or PCR result before reservation because they are required the documents. (BangDave)
    4.0
    2021-07-31
  • Room 721 has view overlooking the swimming pool (Majuw)
    4.0
    2019-10-29
  • excellent. please keep this performance (agni_alam)
    5.0
    2019-07-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Great stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a rough start due to late check in and we were told that the room was being cleaned and sanitized. We initially asked for an early check in and they we’re supposed to call us if a room became available before 3. We came in at 3 but the room wasn’t ready till 4.30. But they made it up for the rest of the visit. The staff were so attentive and helpful. They gave us a discounted rate for the rest of the stay. They were able to accommodate our request for early breakfast on our wedding day and decorated our room when we came back in the evening! We ended up booking an extra room for my in laws and they were able to let them check in 2 hrs early without extra fee. Overall it was a great stay and we’d definitely come back to stay at Radisson for our future trip to Bandar Lampung.

    • RDLK RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2022-05-18
    • Dear Karolin G, Thank you for sharing with us your lovely experience and kind words. It is very rewarding to hear that our teams' efforts in extending the service recovery and hospitality gesture to you and family are being recognized and this will definitely encourage us to keep working on delivering memorable moment to each of our guests. We look forward to having you back here with yet another memorable experience awaits! Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

  • "Good Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thank you Raddison for the beautifull experience , clean facilities and friendly staff .nice and delicious food especially my special thanks to Ms. Ey Cen who assisted and helped me and my guest , once again recommended for next time.

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RDLK RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2022-04-29
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your lovely experience and kind words. It is very rewarding to hear that our teams' efforts, in particular Ey Cen's are being recognized by our guests and this will definitely encourages us to keep working on delivering memorable moment to each of our guests. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you back with yet another memorable experience awaits! Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

  • "best service from the team"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • i have booked a room for my friend's wedding gift. it's a one night for honeymoon. i am so happy that hotel's team really accept a lot of my requests hahaha. The decoration is really beautiful, dinner inside the room also really nice, the food and drink also tasty. Thank you for all team in radisson lampung who made this thing happen. Special thanks to Fryan (Sales) who gave quick respond and accept my requests hahaha. all the best for all of you.

    • RDLK RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2022-03-15
    • Dear Sellyka, Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is very uplifting to hear that our team had went out their ways to assist and accommodate your special requests for your special one. Your kind compliment had been shared to Fryan and the rests of our team and it serves as an ecnouragement for us to continuously strive to exceed our guests' expectations. Once again, thank you and we look forward to having you here in the future. Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

  • "Very Good Place to Stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • very good place to stay here. At my room 801, located at the corner and very comfortable because very quiter and more sunny. All equipment existing very complete, i.e at bathroom, bedroom. Connecting door to the mall its good idea and very help customer to find whats needed. Restaurant have many variable menu, so you can try all menu day by day. and of course have extendable room.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RDLK RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2022-03-08
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Lampung Kedaton as your preferred accommodation to stay. It is very uplifting to learn that you had pleasant experience with the facilities provided and and within its vicinity. Your kind compliments such an ecnourgarement for us to strive delivery memorable moments to each of our guests' Once again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

  • "Best Hotel in Bandar Lampung 2022"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very well maintained hotel, Very enjoying hotel Very good internet Speed and Stable. NEXT to mall Boemi kedaton make everything So easy and confinience. Hotel smell Very good , Very clean , breakfast Very Nice

    • RDLK RDLK, General Manager at Radisson Lampung Kedaton, responded to this review 2022-02-16
    • Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Radisson Lampung Kedaton as your preferred accommodation and we appreciate you taking the time to share your recent visit. It is very uplifting to hear that you had a pleasant experience with the services rendered by our team. Your kind compliments such an encouragement for us to continuously strive to delivery memorable moments to each of our guests' Once again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again on your upcoming visit. Best Regards, Yann Marteau General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC