TripAdvisor traveler rating

232 reviews
Ranked #1 of 27 hotels in Ikeja
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
105
Very Good
77
Average
28
Poor
17
Terrible
6

Traveler rating

Business
148
Couples
20
Solo travel
17
Family
32
Friends getaway
8

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are excellent (PLG223)
    5.0
    2019-11-20
  • The Lounge is serene (Timsobat)
    5.0
    2019-11-12
  • Well located, close to airport, safe hotel with spacious rooms. (EmekaTcee)
    5.0
    2019-08-22
  • all the rooms are nice. Stay in anyone (Damian U)
    5.0
    2019-08-15
  • The rooms are fantastic and we even got upgraded. Am looking forward to going back for summer with my family. (Hajonbadi71)
    5.0
    2019-05-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best hotel in Lagos!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stayed here for 20 nights in March 2019. have been working in and around Lagos for the past 4 year-end this is by far the best hotel I have stayed in. The rooms, staff, cleanliness, internet and comfort offered by this hotel are second to none. I am currently (unfortunately) staying across the road in the Sheraton. Not a scratch on the Raddison Blu and so I will be returning there in June for another 20 nights!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gistjeff, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review 2019-05-06
    • Dear Flyer789767, We cannot thank you enough for your kind review of Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. We are delighted to read your comments and understand you have fully enjoyed your stay, our facilities and service offerings as we continue to strive for efficiency and simply enjoyable experiences for all our guests and your comment gives us great motivation. Do check out our Facebook page [Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja] and Instagram pages [@radissonblulagosikeja @amanispalagos] for promos that you might be interested in. We are committed to always making Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja a beautiful and happy place to stay as we look forward to seeing and hosting you again soon. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. Best Regards, Jeffrey Jikiemi Personal Assistant to General Manager

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • I recommend Radisson Blu as a hotel with very good service and accommodation condition..Since is near to Coca Cola Plant in Ikeja location is very good....The room was huge and very clean, internet connection very fast without any interruptions.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • gistjeff, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review 2019-01-31
    • Dear Adventure24867068224, Thank you for the great review, kind words and for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja for your recent visit. Your feedback is valuable to us and will definitely be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional guest service. I am delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay and you have perfectly rated us high. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Jeffrey Jikiemi Personal Assistant to General Manager

  • "Stay at radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-10
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was like Heaven, everything was amazing and straight forward. No issues occurred during the stay there. Would definitely recommend for anyone to stay there again though the price is a bit high

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gistjeff, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review 2019-01-11
    • Dear Meander48866094697, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. The team here at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and I am sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope your next stay is just around the corner, as we expect you again soon. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. Take care! Kind Regards, Jeffrey Jikiemi Personal Assistant to General Manager

  • "Excellent stay/money well spent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • The rooms are very nice with modern feel/ the spa is amazing and a must try/ the music in the bar was very nice lots do to within the hotel if you don’t want to venture outside/money well spent!!!!!!’

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gistjeff, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review 2019-01-11
    • Dear Nashid2u, We are delighted to read your comment and understand you have fully enjoyed your stay, our facilities and service offerings. We continue to strive for efficiency and simply enjoyable experiences for all our guests and your comment gives us great motivation. Please do visit us again at Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. Best Regards, Jeffrey Jikiemi Personal Assistant to General Manager

  • "My cool stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blu Hotel, Ikeja is close enough to the Murtala Mohammed International Airport and close to any International Class Hotel. It is neat, welcoming and all round events to keep you satisfied. Movement into and out of the Hotel is easy and cheap!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • gistjeff, Personal Assistant to General Manager at Radisson Blu Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review 2018-12-21
    • Dear Sightseer07231172114, We are delighted to read your comment and understand you have fully enjoyed your stay, our facilities and service offerings. We continue to strive for efficiency and simply enjoyable experiences for all our guests and your comment gives us great motivation. Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lagos Ikeja. We expect you again, soon. Kind Regards, Jeffrey Jikiemi Personal Assistant to General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC