TripAdvisor traveler rating

290 reviews
Ranked #2 of 42 hotels in Ikeja

Traveler rating

Excellent
98
Very Good
111
Average
51
Poor
13
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
220
Couples
13
Solo travel
22
Family
12
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ensure your room is overlooking the pool. and backing both Issac John and Mobolaji Bank Anthony way (Yummy_Yemi75)
    4.0
    2020-08-26
  • There is no big difference from the pool view room and standard room, you are basically paying to open your window to view a swimming pool. (Resort508225)
    2.0
    2019-11-07
  • Rooms on the 1st/2nd floor are much quieter instead of the ones on ground floor. (lena_tzo)
    4.0
    2018-11-04
  • ask for a room facing the swimming pool (Rajiv K)
    4.0
    2018-10-17
  • Rooms not facing the pool area will be quieter. (Meide)
    4.0
    2018-09-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "be honest"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • honesty is the best value in a place. when people respect and be honest, i know that it was my fault to forget my things, but is the first time that the hotel does not respond and not say anything.... i can not undestand how they delivered one clothes but they were two...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD-Ikeja, General Manager at Radisson Hotel, Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review 2019-01-19
    • Good Day Excursion52955919148, Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Tripadvisor. I would like to apologize for your concern you encountered and would like to follow up your missing clothing items, would it be any possibility if you can give me a little more information (room number, stay dates, etc) as I can not pick you up on our system. Once again thank you. Kind Regards Jaco Prinsloo General Manager

  • "Radission Ikeja"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • not very impressed with the quality of service. Poor breakfast and poor room service. Food is finished too fast during breakfast. Breakfast and room service menus have to be upgraded. No variety. The Wifi signal and bandwidth needs to be improved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RD-Ikeja, General Manager at Radisson Hotel, Lagos Ikeja, responded to this review 2019-02-05
    • Good Day Wader00896291851 Thank you for rating us on TripAdvisor. I would like to get a little more clarity on your stay with us but unfortunately can not pick you up on your system. Would it be anyway possible if you can contact me directly as this will be much appreciated. Thank you very much, Kind Regards, Jaco Prinsloo General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC