TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 809 reviews
Ranked #3 of 33 hotels in Kaunas

Traveler rating

Excellent
386
Very Good
303
Average
83
Poor
24
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
339
Couples
164
Solo travel
67
Family
95
Friends getaway
77

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Parking costs 8 Eur per day (Sherpa35922054484)
    5.0
    2022-04-25
  • Lots of parking at the back of the hotel, if you take the alleyway to the left of the hotel you are less than 5 mins from the Main Street (Nessie-Lou-Sprocket)
    5.0
    2022-01-19
  • This was a top of the range cost but poor quality and noisy. I am going to complain further (jackiegear)
    2.0
    2020-12-10
  • Superior room gives a bit more space (robert-not-home)
    5.0
    2019-12-05
  • The 8th floor was very quiet, however if too close to the lifts you can hear the doors opening and closing. Was not an issue for me. (Tizzy146)
    4.0
    2019-09-01

Traveler reviews

  • "A trustworthy and safe place with great customer service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A great place to stay for all occasions. Customer service was exceptional. The people at the front desk were very approachable and helped us with all our doubts and queries. The prices were quite affordable too. Highly recommended!

    • Jurate Rudiene, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaunas, responded to this review 2022-06-08
    • Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased you have enjoyed staying with us. We appreciate you found time to comment! Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

  • "Great"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-05
    • Trip type:
  • The location of the hotel is great. The room and services were great. We enjoyed breakfast very much. The staff was helpful. However the sink is very small and we missed the heater in the bathroom to dry towels.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Jurate Rudiene, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaunas, responded to this review 2022-06-08
    • Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your review and for your stay. We are pleased you have enjoyed our breakfast and services. Looking forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

  • "Great place to stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location, great value for the price and the staff is super helpful. The only thing I could possibly complain about is a slightly too small parking lot and the breakfast was the same every morning. Overall, definitely worth it!

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jurate Rudiene, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaunas, responded to this review 2022-05-16
    • Dear Reviewer, Thank you very much for your review and for staying with us. We are pleased you have enjoyed your stay and our services. we look forward to welcome you again. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

  • "Great modern but cosy hotel in amazing location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great stay in modern and very clean hotel. Room was spacious and had all I needed plus bathroom had heated floor. Small but good gym to use. Great breakfast with a lot of options to choose from. Staff polite and very helpful with everything. Location is great close to everything

    • Jurate Rudiene, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaunas, responded to this review 2022-04-27
    • Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your excellent review. We are very much pleased you have enjoyed our services, location and rooms. We look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

  • "Super Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-13
    • Trip type:
  • This Hotel was recommended by the Nord Clinic as my partner flew to Lithuania for a Hip Replacement. Superb hotel with lovely staff, all of which spoke very good English and were very helpful. Lovely Hotel very central, extremely clean, everything you need in the rooms. Would highly recommend this Hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Jurate Rudiene, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Kaunas, responded to this review 2022-03-15
    • Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review and for staying with us. We are pleased that you were satisfied with our services and look forward to welcome you again if your travel brings you to our destination. Sincerely, Jurate Rudiene General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC