Namah Resort Jim Corbett, a member of Radisson Individuals - TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 5.0 1158 reviews
Ranked #4 of 28 hotels in Dhikuli
Travelers Choice Travelers Choice

Traveler rating

Excellent
990
Very Good
131
Average
20
Poor
8
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
58
Couples
137
Solo travel
9
Family
684
Friends getaway
155

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I recently visited for the second time and I really liked and enjoyed my stay.. Everything was good and the kitchen team I must say was fab (gargvi)
    5.0
    2023-12-02
  • Poor service and awful food (Fearless02764838326)
    2.0
    2023-11-22
  • Amazing (Connector52132100313)
    5.0
    2023-11-10
  • Food was awesome (Raman P)
    5.0
    2023-11-10
  • Everything was good keep it up (maheshkO9338NA)
    5.0
    2023-11-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Great restaurant!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-12-09
    • Trip type:
  • Great restaurant with wonderful staff. Chef Yogi prepared us a lovely meal. The buffet was also really nice: a lot of choice. Soups, currys and many desert options. We will come back for sure. Till next time!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Amazing stay to make memories "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-12-09
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome service, great hospitality and delicious food, ambience and location are the cherries on the cake. What else one would need for a lovely vacation. The service is very fast and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Exceptional Hospitality at Namah during our weddings!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-12-07
    • Trip type:
  • I would like to share how Namah folks handled my weddings. It was not just about the event management but it was exceptional when it comes to their hospitality throughout our 4 days event at Namah Resort. I really want to thank Medha, Gaurav and chef Rawat and their teams for making our day so special and assisting my brother when my father fall sick during the event and how they handled the situation without disrupting anything and made sure that everything happens smoothly. I don’t have words to express that and thank you very much for all the wonderful services I have experienced during our events. Regards Akshay

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • " food and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-12-05
    • Trip type:
  • Great service and food we enjoyed allot we will visit soon we enjoy marige special thanks chef Rawat, promad ,chef vinod they are very friendly helps a lot again thanks namah team location is good service was assome

  • "Must visit place "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-12-05
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent desert l, superb location and friendly staff . Team at restaurant is always attentive and helpful. It was a great dining experience. Special mentions :- Yoginder Rawat Pramod Pathak chef Vinod Chandra

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC