TripAdvisor traveler rating

2375 reviews
Ranked #20 of 706 hotels in Hyderabad
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1553
Very Good
566
Average
146
Poor
53
Terrible
60

Type of traveler

Business
1486
Couples
183
Solo travel
105
Family
331
Friends getaway
194

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid the Hotel itself ! (Sandip_7)
    1.0
    2021-01-01
  • Choose the top floors. (Utkarsh_Sharrma)
    4.0
    2020-11-30
  • rooms at higher floor are good (SunilKalia)
    3.0
    2020-09-11
  • quieter floor best wiew (gauravreddy)
    5.0
    2020-03-08
  • Rooms on the South/sunny side (Curlyclair128)
    3.0
    2020-02-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Hyderabad visit post covid"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-11
    • Trip type:
  • Great experience at hotel after a long gag. We felt safe home during this pandemic and enjoyed every food served. The staff were maintaining the social distance and the sitting arrangements were as per the SOP guidelines.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-07
    • Trip type:
  • Great property. Would love to stay here again. Rooms are great, staff was very friendly and above all the hotel is very centrally located. Would highly recommend this property to everyone. Would like to highlight the FOM who was very friendly, Priya from Front Office & Shibani (Trainee) from Coffee Shop.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-07
    • Trip type:
  • Really services provided by you was excellent. Room, Cleanings specially food was very tasty, All staff are very co-operative. Overall our experience was really good. We will join again, Thanks Rehan Ahmed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2020-11-08
    • Dear Mr.Adnan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our personalise service. We look forward to your next stay. Thanks & Regards Pavan Kumar General Manager Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad

  • "Convenient comfortable and Highly recommended"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-01
    • Trip type:
  • Very comfortable and convenient , helpful staff , good breakfast and great sleep comfortable beds ! will definitely recommend for a quick trip stay at Hitec city, They were friendly enough to accommodate our last minute requests .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2020-11-08
    • Dear Mr.Santosh, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our personalise service. We look forward to your next stay. We are pride on our Yes I can Radisson culture. Thanks and Regards Pavan Kumar General Manager Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad

  • "Nice Hotel to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-11
    • Trip type:
  • All is well. Big bed, nice ac, carpet is good. Food was served to the room' in packed condition good.. Toothpaste served. Very center to all iIT companies...some tv channels were not provided. Staff hospitality is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC