TripAdvisor traveler rating

2518 reviews
Ranked #26 of 860 hotels in Hyderabad
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
1658
Very Good
585
Average
153
Poor
55
Terrible
67

Type of traveler

Business
1546
Couples
200
Solo travel
111
Family
367
Friends getaway
204

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They have parking on site, conveniently located near the lobby entrance. (Kartik2912)
    2.0
    2021-07-30
  • Nothing special, please book well in advance (NorthStar06106745318)
    5.0
    2021-07-19
  • Choose higher floor rooms. (Shriram-Sampagaonkar)
    4.0
    2021-04-05
  • cosy Rooms don't need a view. Just keep the curtains closed & live peacefully. (sunilssahu)
    5.0
    2021-03-20
  • it's good for business travel, BnB types. (vikas_chahal_1988_)
    5.0
    2021-01-31

Traveler reviews

  • "Nice accommodation"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything is fine. Check-in was good and their hospitality was impressed me but I experienced some delay during check-in and it’s okay due to some booking details not fetched into their system. All the staff were following Covid-19 protocol.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2021-05-16
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad! Thank You for your continuous patronage. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the overall experience with us. We pride ourselves in providing our guests the Signature Radisson experience and appreciation from guests further encourages us in our quest of providing safe hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed our services which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. At Radisson, we continue to remain focused on the health and safety of our guests by adhering to the highest hygiene and sanitation protocol that is guided by leading health experts. Taking this commitment a step further, we are pleased to share that we have partnered with SGS, the International leader in inspection and certification services, to validate and review our safety and hygiene Programme. I am glad that you experienced our processes first hand and that you were impressed with all the initiatives we have implemented. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely,

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • My stay was for a week days , and it's nice and good because of hotel staff response and kind concerns not only towards me but also with the clients as I was a supreme court advocate. Thanks for the entire staff right from breakfast, lunch and dinner. Room stay is also good and attractive bathroom also nice and 24 hours hot water and sufficient supply of drinking water bottles. Minibar is good and the supply staff is also good. Mr Pradeep has taken care us well and so nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2021-04-10
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad! Thank You for your continuous patronage. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the overall experience with us. We pride ourselves in providing our guests the Signature Radisson experience and appreciation from guests further encourages us in our quest of providing safe hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed our services which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. Please be assured that I would personally convey your message to our dynamic team member Pradeep. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Pavan Kumar General Manager

  • "Hyderabad visit post covid"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-11
    • Trip type:
  • Great experience at hotel after a long gag. We felt safe home during this pandemic and enjoyed every food served. The staff were maintaining the social distance and the sitting arrangements were as per the SOP guidelines.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2021-05-21
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad! Thank You for your continuous patronage. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the overall experience with us. We pride ourselves in providing our guests the Signature Radisson experience and appreciation from guests further encourages us in our quest of providing safe hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed our services which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Pavan Kumar General Manager

  • "Review"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-07
    • Trip type:
  • Great property. Would love to stay here again. Rooms are great, staff was very friendly and above all the hotel is very centrally located. Would highly recommend this property to everyone. Would like to highlight the FOM who was very friendly, Priya from Front Office & Shibani (Trainee) from Coffee Shop.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2021-05-21
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad! Thank You for your continuous patronage. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the overall experience with us. We pride ourselves in providing our guests the Signature Radisson experience and appreciation from guests further encourages us in our quest of providing safe hospitality. We are glad that you enjoyed our services which have been specially crafted for discerning guests like yourself. Your kind appreciation of our associates motivates us even further. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, Pavan Kumar General Manager

  • "Excellent Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-07
    • Trip type:
  • Really services provided by you was excellent. Room, Cleanings specially food was very tasty, All staff are very co-operative. Overall our experience was really good. We will join again, Thanks Rehan Ahmed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pavan Kumar, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2020-11-08
    • Dear Mr.Adnan, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our personalise service. We look forward to your next stay. Thanks & Regards Pavan Kumar General Manager Radisson Hitec City Hyderabad

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC