TripAdvisor traveler rating

1994 reviews
Ranked #22 of 499 hotels in Hyderabad
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1216
Very Good
543
Average
136
Poor
49
Terrible
50

Traveler rating

Business
1355
Couples
128
Solo travel
87
Family
224
Friends getaway
138

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Take a room away from the road to avoid traffic noise, Hyderabad is a busy city. (Giddu2010)
    3.0
    2019-10-14
  • best staff ever (gantaraghu)
    5.0
    2019-10-14
  • best staff (blameBrendan)
    5.0
    2019-10-09
  • Prefer corner suites (kchennu)
    5.0
    2019-08-14
  • Request a refurbished room - if any (Redlady155)
    1.0
    2019-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best for business traveler's"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very much near by to hitech city and good variety of food Though the room i booked was not available at the time of check in So i got an upgrade. Reaching to hotel was easy from the airport. Hotel does provide cab

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • alokrdhchyd, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards Alok Kaul General Manager Email: alok.kaul@radisson.com

  • "Hyderabad visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very excellent location and good environment.food is very good and one can enjoy to stay more often. Excellent staff very friendly behaviour and great hospitality. Nice chefs prepare food as per guest choice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • alokrdhchyd, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2019-08-26
    • Dear nrusinghcharanm, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards Alok Kaul General Manager Email: alok.kaul@radisson.com

  • "A wonderful stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Thanks Radisson for a memorable stay and great hospitality. The stay, food and ambience was really nice and we enjoyed your services. The rooms are well-maintained and guests are taken care of with utmost care and sincerity.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • alokrdhchyd, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Dear broychoudhury, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards Alok Kaul General Manager Email: alok.kaul@radisson.com

  • "Wonderful service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Staff is very helping in nature, nice location... Breakfast quality and variety is too good. we enjoyed our stay with Radisson Hyderabad. Checkin-checkout process was quite smooth. I recommend and will stay again in future.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • alokrdhchyd, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Dear Mr.Ankit Thank you for sparing your valuable time to sharing your feedback subsequent to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive comments about our team is deeply appreciated. Your positive sentiments have been communicated to them and I am sure that this will go a long way to encouraging them, to strive for higher levels of excellence. Kind regards, Alok Kaul General Manager Email: alok.kaul@radisson.com

  • "Hyderabad visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Good place nice location great hospitality. Wholesome food Staff are very nice. Professional management.everyone should love to stay and enjoy the hospitality. I frefer mostly the food .it was great experience and I always recommend other colleagues to enjoy the same

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • alokrdhchyd, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review 2019-07-31
    • Dear Mr, Guest,, Greeting from Radisson Hyderabad HI-Tech City! Thank you for sparing your valuable time to sharing your feedback subsequent to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to note that our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. Your positive comments about our team is deeply appreciated. Your positive sentiments have been communicated to them and I am sure that this will go a long way to encouraging them, to strive for higher levels of excellence. Kind regards, Alok Kaul General Manager Email: alok.kaul@radisson.com

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC