TripAdvisor traveler rating

409 reviews
Ranked #3 of 58 hotels in Gwalior
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
306
Very Good
64
Average
22
Poor
6
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
151
Couples
38
Solo travel
13
Family
150
Friends getaway
49

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • "corner suites are large and sunny" (ridhimadixit)
    5.0
    2019-07-31
  • good location, ample parking, nice chandelier at reception (prasoond2019)
    2.0
    2019-05-24
  • Ask for upgrades, management is very supportive subject to availability (VijayHazari)
    4.0
    2019-03-19
  • Rooms facing the entrance are better. Get good sun light. (GoanGoa_India)
    4.0
    2019-03-14
  • Higher the floor, better the experience... (Ashwini5419)
    5.0
    2018-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best property at Gwalior"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • My experience with Radisson was really good. Staff knows what hospitality is. Clean and hygiene. Good rooms. Nice ambiance. The swimming pool was under repair, but I can understand at sometimes it is demand of the time to improve the facility

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best Redisson"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I am Rajendra Singh, Redisson is Super hotel, i am fully satisfy with your service, Breakfast and all. And all Staff super very friendly and sincere, I loved staying at the Radisson Hotel, I will be coming soon to stay at Radisson Hotel again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SDHINGRARDGL, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel services and food. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "Superb"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very cheerful staff, clean rooms and fabulous in all aspects. Staff is always ready to fulfill your needs. Breakfast is great with several options to choose from. There is nothing you can complain about. Highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SDHINGRARDGL, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "overall good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent overall stay centrally located having good food quality .Good Ambience . Also the staff is courteous and hospitable .Radisson is a big name and gwaloir Radisson is really maintaining those standards.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SDHINGRARDGL, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2020-01-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "Good place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good place to stay paisa vasool Food was Delicious, and overall Facilities too Good. Breakfast having many option to eat and Healthy breakfast. Car parking haing a huge space no issue for parking. No disturbance from other member ...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SDHINGRARDGL, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2019-12-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC