TripAdvisor traveler rating

438 reviews
Ranked #3 of 75 hotels in Gwalior
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
324
Very Good
67
Average
24
Poor
8
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
160
Couples
40
Solo travel
14
Family
155
Friends getaway
51

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • "corner suites are large and sunny" (ridhimadixit)
    5.0
    2019-07-31
  • good location, ample parking, nice chandelier at reception (prasoond2019)
    2.0
    2019-05-24
  • Ask for upgrades, management is very supportive subject to availability (VijayHazari)
    4.0
    2019-03-19
  • Rooms facing the entrance are better. Get good sun light. (GoanGoa_India)
    4.0
    2019-03-14
  • Higher the floor, better the experience... (Ashwini5419)
    5.0
    2018-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "I really enjoyed the atmosphere. And everbody are so humbel i liked it"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everyone is so humble and the food is so pure and fresh Mainly I like the gym section the trainning section the teris view is very beautiful and very relaxing and after that the pool is very clean and good . Thnq for your survice guyz

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SACHINDHINGRA, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2020-03-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "Simply Delightful !"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-10
    • Trip type:
  • It was truly an Overwhelming Experience. All the family members from Kids to elders were simply delighted. The check in was not at all difficult as it was expected, since we made a very early check in

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SACHINDHINGRA, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Dear Mr. Saurabh, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We have noted the feedback regarding check in for the corrective measure. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • The property is not very huge but best use has been done of the available spaces and has very nicely maintained rooms and other facilities. Breakfast was good with a good spread. Overall a very satisfying experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SACHINDHINGRA, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • All the services are good. Overall experience is good. We always prefer this hotel for all our business trips. Morning breakfast is very good. Located in city area from where our office is close to hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SACHINDHINGRA, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2020-03-06
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "Best Hotel Stay in Gwalior"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is situated in the heart of the city, at City Centre. So you can have the package of a hotel with five star facilities in addition to shopping and site seeing located nearby. Hotel staff is very helpful and professional and surely I'd like to visit here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SDHINGRARDGL, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel facilities and . We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC