TripAdvisor traveler rating

317 reviews
Ranked #3 of 51 hotels in Gwalior
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
237
Very Good
48
Average
14
Poor
6
Terrible
12

Traveler rating

Business
110
Couples
30
Solo travel
11
Family
117
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • "corner suites are large and sunny" (ridhimadixit)
    5.0
    2019-07-31
  • good location, ample parking, nice chandelier at reception (prasoond2019)
    2.0
    2019-05-24
  • Ask for upgrades, management is very supportive subject to availability (VijayHazari)
    4.0
    2019-03-19
  • Rooms facing the entrance are better. Get good sun light. (GoanGoa_India)
    4.0
    2019-03-14
  • Higher the floor, better the experience... (Ashwini5419)
    5.0
    2018-12-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best stay ever"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I found this hotel as best hotel in terms of cleanliness and services and also one of the best hotel in terms of couple friendly.This is the best hotel and Miss Samiksha is the one who guided us there and helped us alot while staying there

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best stay at Radisson Gwalior"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room provided was extra big & much more comfortable.. location is awesome.....mots cooperative & extra decent staff ....dinning at in dish beyond compare..a very warm welcome and a nice send off every time I stay at Radisson...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SDHINGRARDGL, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "Maiden stay at Radisson Gwalior"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent. hospitality , comfortable rooms , good spread for breakfast and dinner ! Overall great experience. Corporates may be given flexibility of checkin and checkout timings ie on 24 hrs basis , will suit more !

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SDHINGRARDGL, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "Amazing Hotel in bundelkhand"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • best for stay in gwalior, will stay here again if get an opportunity, as per price this was a steal deal for me, great value for your money. i give overall 5 stars to this property. great hospitality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SDHINGRARDGL, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2019-09-03
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

  • "Comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • Love our stay and would like a better deal and more options for dinner.i would also request for that we ask for extra bed and the mattress can be of better quality.rest everything was excellent and we are looking forward to stay more at Radisson.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • SDHINGRARDGL, General Manager at Radisson Gwalior, responded to this review 2019-08-20
    • Dear Ms. Roy, Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We are happy to know that you had a nice experience with us and you liked hotel.We have also noted the feedback for corrective measures to be taken. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Best Regards, Sachin Dhingra General Manager Radisson Gwalior

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC