TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1251 reviews
Ranked #5 of 1020 hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
969
Very Good
184
Average
55
Poor
23
Terrible
21

Type of traveler

Business
620
Couples
89
Solo travel
70
Family
298
Friends getaway
105

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Order the taxi well before, because the traffic can be huge. (Levente V)
    5.0
    2022-07-15
  • Suites are very spacious. Great sports bar in the lobby. (vk_2702)
    5.0
    2022-04-23
  • Don’t miss out the breakfast experience (Murali N)
    5.0
    2022-04-08
  • Rooms towards highway view were the best (qbisen)
    5.0
    2022-03-31
  • Good rooms with excellent bar (ruchikatraveler)
    5.0
    2021-09-21

Traveler reviews

  • "Great Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Cafe central staff is great and very accommodating, especially Simran. Great attitude, very helpful and attentive. Nice Food overall. Great for families with kids. Very comfortable stay at great location.

  • "Experience at Radisson Blu, Gurugram, Delhi"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very nice hospitality from Ms. Prerna Jha.. Prerna is amazing girl and very humble and good in customer service with pleasing smile. Prerna took extra care to treat customers and making us happy to come again !!!

  • "Asset Management -Service partner meet"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome behaviour of staffs, specially for Sandeep,Mukesh , Jyoti and Umesh. Fully energetic and always available for the service. Well organised place . All should explore this view and explore it once.

  • "Great service and hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a stay of 14 days here. The staff were very cordial and welcoming. Buffet was great and all the servers were very humble and helpful. Met few amazing people over our stay. Akhilesh and Sachin from F&B in the restaurant Cafe central. And Rohit did an amazing room service for our stay at room 605. Hoping to come back here in future.

  • "Breakfast"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great variety and taste, includes continental, Mediterranean and Indian. Great Service provided by the staff as well. My personal favorite was the non vegetarian options and the variety of breads available. Special mention to Sahara and Sachin for the hospitality.

    • Radisson RDCC, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Hotel Gurugram Sohna Road City Center, responded to this review 2022-08-01
    • Dear Guest, Greetings!! Thank you for your excellent feedback on your recent trip to the hotel; we are delighted to note that you had a wonderful experience. The overall hotel experience was up to your desired satisfaction. We strive to render the best of the services to our guests with utmost luxury and are glad that we were successful in our endeavors. Your positive feedback is a source of great motivation for the team. At the Radisson Gurugram Sohna Road, we are proud of the service levels we offer. Thank you again for the feedback, as they will make us better in our service delivery. Your words are a testimony to our endeavors to serve you better, and we would indeed be privileged to have you back with us soon. Warm Regards Gaurav Mehta General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC