TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1293 reviews
Ranked #21 of 148 hotels in Candolim

Traveler rating

Excellent
632
Very Good
345
Average
151
Poor
79
Terrible
86

Type of traveler

Business
99
Couples
379
Solo travel
26
Family
505
Friends getaway
169

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Talk to kitchen department before visit (rajeshshah01)
    5.0
    2022-07-26
  • Ask for Pool facing rooms. All rooms have balconies. (ameetmattoo)
    5.0
    2022-07-01
  • Book in advance (Sightsee60057161489)
    5.0
    2022-06-12
  • Rooms south side quieter and convenient (jagjivanm2022)
    5.0
    2022-05-25
  • Check if there’s a wedding or corporate event expected during your planned dates. It’s very difficult to handle a huge influx of people. (Neil D)
    5.0
    2022-05-24

Traveler reviews

  • "Weekend Tour"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-08
    • Trip type:
  • Had an amazing experience at Radisson. Breakfast was great and the staff members were very friendly. Special thanks to Amit who made our stay super comfortable. Sleep quality was bad because of the mattress. Please look into that.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2022-08-09
    • Dear Shubhashakti ji, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! At the onset, let me thank you for choosing to stay with us and posting your feedback here. We have noted your concerns about the mattress comfort and will see what best we can do about the same. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to have you stay with us regularly. Please follow us on social media - Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to learn about the latest promotions and offers, Best regards, Atool.

  • "Rooms Cleaning"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent room cleaning by afzal, Sunit and bhavesh have a great job when ever I came my room is cleaned specially the bed & washroom outstanding! All three guys are very friendly specially afzal they smiling good 🙂 Awesome stay

    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Dear Mr. Panwar, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! We are truly grateful to you for your lovely review and shall surely pass your kind appreciation to Afzal, Sunit and Bhavesh. We look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Please follow us on Social Media - Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for the latest promos, events and offers. Best regards, Atool.

  • "Rating"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-03
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel ambience is very . But the swimming pool is not good . All the staff are very nice but my point of view Sameer kumar and srikant from house keeping did a great job they both are very cooperative and fullfill all the need of customer.

    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2022-08-04
    • Dear Ankit ji, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you so very much for posting your review here and my sincere apologies as far as the swimming pool is concerned. We greatly value your patronage and look forward to your continued support to Radisson Hotels and Resorts worldwide. Best regards, Atool.

  • "Visit to goa"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our stay at Radisson candolim was good Rooms i can say are average but the service is 5/5 and food was 3.5/5 Specially the housekeeping staff bhabhesh and afzal are very helpful Thank you for the service Had a good time

    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Dear Mr. Agarwal, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you so very much for taking the time out to post your review here. We shall indeed look into the concerns you highlighted and it is very helpful for us to raise the bar. Also shall communicate your kind words to Bhabhesh and Afzal. Looking forward to your continued patronage and support to Radisson Hotels and Resorts. Best regards, Atool.

  • "Vacation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The stay was amazing all of the staff were extremely good. Specialy Syed wali and Rishita Dutta were so nice and polite they make us feel so special. We will recommend this property to all of my friends and family Thankyou soo much radisson hotel making our journey so memorable. Once again thankyou Syed and Rishita you both were amazing.

    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2022-08-02
    • Dear Samip ji, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! We are truly thankful to you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your lovely review. It is indeed heartening to know that our team members have created memorable moments for you during the stay. Request you to make Radisson Hotels and Resorts your preferred choice of stay whenever you are travelling for business or leisure. Best regards, Atool.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC