TripAdvisor traveler rating

1036 reviews
Ranked #23 of 114 hotels in Candolim
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
446
Very Good
307
Average
144
Poor
75
Terrible
64

Type of traveler

Business
82
Couples
324
Solo travel
18
Family
417
Friends getaway
127

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ground floor room facing swimming pool (saurabh2591)
    5.0
    2019-11-07
  • with kids take the ground floor rooms. if not, I think the upper floors will be nicer with the balcony overlooking the pool (sunchaser40)
    5.0
    2019-10-17
  • keep it away from pool as this area is noisy (Bhawna A)
    3.0
    2019-10-09
  • The standard Rooms are good but don't have good view. The room did receive a little sunlight. (Ashraf H)
    5.0
    2019-10-04
  • Nothing much to recommend (KVinayK1)
    3.0
    2019-08-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-06
    • Trip type:
  • Overall stay was amazing staffs and manager are cooperative. Breakfast are amazing they serve alot of varieties in restaurants. Wifi can be better and no airtel network . Guard and all are very cooperative.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2021-01-08
    • Dear Valued Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim! Thank you so very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your wonderful review. I shall pass on your kind words of appreciation to the concerned team members. We are overjoyed to know that you had a great stay with us. Looking forward for your continued support and patronage of Radisson Hotels. Best regards, Atool

  • "Nice place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-11
    • Trip type:
  • The location of this property is excellent and minutes walking from the beach. We booked an executive room was our stay. The room size is not very big if we compare to other Radisson properties but was clean and well-kept. Even bathroom was also good and well maintained. The staff is courteous and are ready to help with any issues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-12-11
    • Dear Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! We are truly grateful to you for your feedback and a positive review here. It is encouraging to know that you had a memorable stay and we look forward to welcoming you yet again whenever your travel plan brings you to this part of town. Warm regards, Atool.

  • "Awsome place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-10
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great experience in Radisson Goa Candolim, the room was so neat and cleaned, the food was good and tasty, the staff was nice. Completly safe form COVID-19, full sanatized hotel the managment taking care of each and every one entering to the hotel premises.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-12-11
    • Dear Mr. Solanki, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you so very much for your reviewing us here and a wonderful feedback. We look forward to your continued support and patronage of Radisson Hotels. Best regards, Atool.

  • "Nice property in Candolim"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-05
    • Trip type:
  • Nice location though not a beach property but still not far from beach. Market is also within 500 meters, courteous staff. Overall good food. Due to Covid, swimming pool and fitness facilities were not 100% operational but all things were clean and tidy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-12-07
    • Dear Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us and posting your review here. We look forward to your continued support to Radisson Hotels. Request you to make Radisson your preferred brand of hotels whenever you are travelling for business or leisure whether within India or abroad. Best regards, Atool

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Good experience and good deal for stay . Location is also good as its walking from the main street , there should be more light in bathroom s , it was very dim light , The staff was very humble and we enjoyed our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AtoolMulgaonkar, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you so very much for posting your review here. We have noted your concern about the brightness of the lighting in the bathroom and shall take corrective steps. Looking forward to your valued and continued patronage of Radisson Hotels and Resorts. Best regards, Atool.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC