TripAdvisor traveler rating

1094 reviews
Ranked #23 of 127 hotels in Candolim
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
488
Very Good
315
Average
144
Poor
76
Terrible
71

Type of traveler

Business
83
Couples
337
Solo travel
20
Family
441
Friends getaway
135

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room near the poolside (adiladsy)
    5.0
    2021-04-07
  • rooms was perfect for 3 adults (RAKESH3535)
    5.0
    2021-03-24
  • ground floor room facing swimming pool (saurabh2591)
    5.0
    2019-11-07
  • with kids take the ground floor rooms. if not, I think the upper floors will be nicer with the balcony overlooking the pool (sunchaser40)
    5.0
    2019-10-17
  • keep it away from pool as this area is noisy (Bhawna A)
    3.0
    2019-10-09

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent property, Excellent food, Courteous and Helpful Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-26
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed for three nights in Feb 2021. Property: Centrally located in Candolim, very close to the market and not far from the beach. Large Villa style property with swimming pool in the center. Pool view rooms have a terrace too. Doesn't look like a typical multi-storey hotel. Overall, we loved the property. Rooms: Spacious, neat & clean, all modern amenities. Food & Service: Excellent. The food is amazing, portions are decent and prices reasonable. We had a wonderful experience with in-room dining. Staff: Courteous & helpful. We had an initial hiccup with some confusion on the reservation. This was more of a tech issue with the way the offer was implemented. Front desk was not immediately able to clarify what was wrong. The next day, Avneet, the manager clarified the whole issue. He even offered us a room upgrade and free dinner just to make our experience better. Post the first evening, things were just great. Special Mentions: Avneet (manager), Ashutosh, Ajay (Reception), Aaqif (Housekeeping), Debjtoyi & Sushovan (Restaurant). All of these people went out of the way to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. Overall an excellent stay experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Mr yadav from Gurgaon"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-18
    • Trip type:
  • All the staff bheviour was good and the food quality also good and the. Room clean service also good. All things are all good. I enjoy the stay. And enjoy the food very well and i am very happy with my stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2021-02-02
    • Dear Mr. Yadav, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! We are truly grateful to you for your wonderful review here and look forward to your continued and valued support to Radisson Hotels. Best regards, Atool.

  • "Amazing experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-06
    • Trip type:
  • Overall stay was amazing staffs and manager are cooperative. Breakfast are amazing they serve alot of varieties in restaurants. Wifi can be better and no airtel network . Guard and all are very cooperative.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2021-01-08
    • Dear Valued Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim! Thank you so very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your wonderful review. I shall pass on your kind words of appreciation to the concerned team members. We are overjoyed to know that you had a great stay with us. Looking forward for your continued support and patronage of Radisson Hotels. Best regards, Atool

  • "Nice place to Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-11
    • Trip type:
  • The location of this property is excellent and minutes walking from the beach. We booked an executive room was our stay. The room size is not very big if we compare to other Radisson properties but was clean and well-kept. Even bathroom was also good and well maintained. The staff is courteous and are ready to help with any issues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-12-11
    • Dear Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! We are truly grateful to you for your feedback and a positive review here. It is encouraging to know that you had a memorable stay and we look forward to welcoming you yet again whenever your travel plan brings you to this part of town. Warm regards, Atool.

  • "Awsome place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-10
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great experience in Radisson Goa Candolim, the room was so neat and cleaned, the food was good and tasty, the staff was nice. Completly safe form COVID-19, full sanatized hotel the managment taking care of each and every one entering to the hotel premises.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-12-11
    • Dear Mr. Solanki, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you so very much for your reviewing us here and a wonderful feedback. We look forward to your continued support and patronage of Radisson Hotels. Best regards, Atool.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC