TripAdvisor traveler rating

1001 reviews
Ranked #21 of 109 hotels in Candolim
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
429
Very Good
296
Average
141
Poor
75
Terrible
60

Type of traveler

Business
82
Couples
320
Solo travel
16
Family
405
Friends getaway
126

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ground floor room facing swimming pool (saurabh2591)
    5.0
    2019-11-07
  • with kids take the ground floor rooms. if not, I think the upper floors will be nicer with the balcony overlooking the pool (sunchaser40)
    5.0
    2019-10-17
  • keep it away from pool as this area is noisy (Bhawna A)
    3.0
    2019-10-09
  • The standard Rooms are good but don't have good view. The room did receive a little sunlight. (Ashraf H)
    5.0
    2019-10-04
  • Nothing much to recommend (KVinayK1)
    3.0
    2019-08-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-14
    • Trip type:
  • Good experience and good deal for stay . Location is also good as its walking from the main street , there should be more light in bathroom s , it was very dim light , The staff was very humble and we enjoyed our stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AtoolMulgaonkar, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-03-16
    • Dear Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you so very much for posting your review here. We have noted your concern about the brightness of the lighting in the bathroom and shall take corrective steps. Looking forward to your valued and continued patronage of Radisson Hotels and Resorts. Best regards, Atool.

  • "Perfect stay @ The Radisson Goa"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • Very clean neat. Everything from checking to checkout was perfect. No complaints. Very courteous staff. They also provided us with a cake for our anniversary! All was very good including food at the palms

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AtoolMulgaonkar, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-03-02
    • Dear Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you so very much for posting such a wonderful review. The team and me are overwhelmed when our guests are delighted and that instills a greater vigor in all of us to do better with each passing day. Make Radisson hotels your preferred choice of stay whenever you are traveling for business or leisure. Warm regards, Atool

  • "Excellent stay at Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was fantastic. This property has its own charm. This was our 3rd visit to this property. We would surely visit here in future. The location is also very good. I love the mango trees over there. Very well maintained place. Highly recommended.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AtoolMulgaonkar, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-02-06
    • Dear Ms. Suhasini, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! The team and me bring our salutations to you for your continued and valued patronage. I am sure you have appreciated the upgrades and changes made in the property and we look forward to your stays year after year with us. Thank you and Mr. Sandip for the lovely sketches of our hotel. Warmest, Atool.

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent room service(very prompt ) , really good food. Nice polite staff good for family. One thing was missing kids play are everything else was excellent. Pool was very clean my kid enjoyed a lot.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AtoolMulgaonkar, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-01-22
    • Dear Mr. Sparshneel, 'Namaste' from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you for taking the time out and reviewing us here. We have noted the concern expressed by you on lack of kids' play area and will work out something on that front.Looking forward to seeing you in Goa and at our hotel again soon. Best regards, Atool.

  • "Quite place excellent service fantastic food very nice place to stay with friends and family"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-18
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Quite place excellent service fantastic food nice place to stay with friends and family close to well known beachs location busting with foreign tourists fun filled evening specially Saturday overall hotel is in a good location

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AtoolMulgaonkar, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2020-01-21
    • Dear Mr. Prashanth, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim ! Thank you so very much for your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us more often and request you to make Radisson Hotels your preferred choice of stay whenever you are travelling for business or pleasure. Best, Atool

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC