TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1523 reviews
Ranked #18 of 156 hotels in Candolim

Traveler rating

Excellent
830
Very Good
370
Average
156
Poor
79
Terrible
88

Type of traveler

Business
129
Couples
435
Solo travel
30
Family
567
Friends getaway
192

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Must visit place (Aman S)
    5.0
    2023-01-27
  • Nothing (anukumari)
    5.0
    2022-12-29
  • Highly recommend this hotel (Asish_Maharaj)
    5.0
    2022-12-24
  • Pool if we can make temperature controlled, that would have been great. If we could add a spa , that would only addup to excellent services currently you have (Ramanuj R)
    5.0
    2022-12-22
  • Internet service is slow. Better enjoy with family (Passenger28509249899)
    5.0
    2022-11-24

Traveler reviews

  • "Super stay!!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-30
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent stay at Radisson Goa candolim. Very good hospitality by Vandana Sagar and shubham Basu. Yummy good, great location and clean and hygienic stay. Would strongly recommend for anyone looking to have a great vacation!

  • "Yes I Can Attitude"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We stayed here for 02 nights, Met Mr. Varun at the time of check-in. Overall it was a good experience. Mr. Varun and Team made sure that you will feel like second home here. Very humble guy. Kudos to Mr. Varun and Team.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2023-01-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim! We are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time. Delighted guest when sharing their experience gives us the boost to serve them Shall pass on the message to the team member mentioned here in your feedback. We look forward to your valued and continued patronage of Radisson Hotels Warm Regards Rajesh Radhakrishnan

  • "Amezing stay in Radisson...Goa Condilim"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Service was amazing. House keeping staf do thr work beautiful... Not question on that. Mr. Prashant, Rahul, Gourang, Amit Dey are excellent on the work..... Food was too good, over all amazing service.

    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2023-01-30
    • Dear Valued Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time Shall pass on the message to the team member mentioned here in your feedback. Looking forward to your valued and continued patronage of Radisson Hotels Warm Regards Rajesh Radhakrishnan

  • "Best to stay in goa"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-28
    • Trip type:
  • Radisson candolim is good property staff is really good, very helpful and food is great and room service is also good, food is awesome , the staff is well behaved and mannered, and the view of room was amazing g

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2023-01-29
    • Dear Valued Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim! We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time Shall pass on the message to the team member mentioned here in your feedback. Looking forward to your valued and continued patronage of Radisson Hotels Warm Regards Rajesh Radhakrishnan

  • "Amazing Stayed At Radisson"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-28
    • Trip type:
  • Best experience I feel at Radisson. Food also excellent and also housekeeping service excellent and also good behavior at reception no any problem here. Housekeeping staff Mr. PRASHANT was also friendly behavior with us.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Candolim, General Manager at Radisson Goa Candolim, responded to this review 2023-01-29
    • Dear Valued Guest, Namaste from all of us at Radisson Goa Candolim! Thank you so very much for choosing to stay with us and we are so glad to know that you had a wonderful time. Delighted guest when sharing their experience gives us the boost to serve them We look forward to your valued and continued patronage of Radisson Hotels Warm Regards Rajesh Radhakrishnan

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC