TripAdvisor traveler rating

902 reviews
Ranked #6 of 112 hotels in Belgrade
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
689
Very Good
169
Average
28
Poor
13
Terrible
3

Traveler rating

Business
475
Couples
156
Solo travel
60
Family
74
Friends getaway
99

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Font side of the hotel- otherwise you'll be looking at the run-down houses behind the hotel. (Brad C)
    4.0
    2019-10-21
  • Try to get a view of the front - not the ramshackle houses (WeekendGuest)
    3.0
    2019-09-10
  • Don’t bother booking (CFEBOD)
    1.0
    2019-05-14
  • for views rooms in the 803 -805 series or similar on each level for the views (PajaritoLondon)
    5.0
    2018-12-16
  • Stari Grad - River view (Δημήτρης Σ)
    5.0
    2018-11-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay in a Great Hotell"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Hotell and fantastic staff. The restaurants had a good variaty of foods whit vegeterian options also, big and quiet room with a spectacular view. I will choose the same hotell any time visiting Belgrade. Thank you team Radisson Belgrad!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-01-30
    • Dear Mr. Daniel, We are so grateful for your amazing comment. Thank you so much for mentioning so many different aspect of our service and being satisfied with us. Your comment will be very helpful for our future guest to make their the best choice. One more time - big thanks! We are already welcoming you to our beautiful hotel soon again. All the best wishes from whole Radisson Collection team, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

  • "A very pleasant hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • A very pleasant hotel with good facilities, comfortable rooms and excellent service. The room service was excellent and the breakfast selelection was wide and tasty although inconsistent. The bar was comfortable and most of the time the staff were attentive and recognized my needs. There was an evening when I was forgotten due to congregation of staff talking around bar requiring having to interrupt for service. The service at breakfast was excellent. The scrambled eggs could have been fresher but apart from that the selection was wide. Al together would recommend hotel to all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-02-02
    • Dear Destination, Thank you for your detailed review. It is helping us to improve our service and to make our guest satisfied with their stay. Glad you had time to energize your day with our Super Breakfast buffet, it features a range of specially chosen Serbian flavors, like fruit, smoothies, hot dishes and cold cuts.Thanks for pointing out our dedicated staff, we really appreciate it. Also, please accept my apology for inconveniences which happens and thank you for your patience. We shall definitely look into the matter of all situation which you mentioned. We wish you all the best wishes and many regards from the whole Belgrade Team and do visit us again. Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

  • "Staff are fantastic"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I'm a regular visitor to the Radisson Blu Old Mill in Belgrade, and every time I've stayed there it has been great. The rooms are comfortable, the facilities very good, but the staff are excellent. They're always available, attentive, professional and friendly - a real credit to the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear Mr. Holford, Thank you for your time invested here on Trip Advosor. Your comment is our the biggest reward! It is very important to us to keep our guests happy and satisfied with our service. Starting from welcome, room, amenities, food...there are so many aspects of our service and we are delighted that we reach each time your expectations. Many,many thanks for your comment! Hope your next visit will be soon and even better! All the best wishes, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

  • "The best choice in Belgrade"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • My most favourite hotel in this region. Would definitely recommend to anyone (this was my fourth stay in this hotel).Breakfasts are excellent. Room is very clean and well designed. I felt very comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-01-23
    • Dear Traveler, Thousand times „thank you“ for this wonderful review. It was a real pleasure to read it. We are very pleased you felt welcomed and comfortable while staying with us and that you noticed all the sophisticated details we have in place for you. Thank you for pointing out our Super Breakfast and room, it make us happy you enjoyed and that you will be back again! Whole team is sending warm regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

  • "Amazing hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel is amazing! Staff is kind and ready to assist. Rooms are perfect, bright and clean. Breakfast is yummy. Spa is relaxing and one of nicest steam room i sow. You have supermarket and bakery near hotel, also pharmacy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-01-05
    • Dear Adventure, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us and we are delighted to receive positive feedback on your experience at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. From what you have written, I’d say that we have absolutely met your expectations. We put a lot of effort in our service, so you and other guests are happy and satisfied. It means a lot to the team and me to know our hard work pays off. Many regards from Belgrade and we look forward to have you again! Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC