TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1027 reviews
Ranked #13 of 151 hotels in Belgrade

Traveler rating

Excellent
779
Very Good
187
Average
36
Poor
17
Terrible
9

Type of traveler

Business
532
Couples
171
Solo travel
64
Family
94
Friends getaway
103

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They have a parking area which costs 10 euros per day. (398najm)
    3.0
    2021-07-04
  • We enjoyed our room on the fifth floor (DariaIt)
    5.0
    2020-01-07
  • Any room is great. (happyingurugram)
    5.0
    2019-12-24
  • Font side of the hotel- otherwise you'll be looking at the run-down houses behind the hotel. (Brad C)
    4.0
    2019-10-21
  • Try to get a view of the front - not the ramshackle houses (WeekendGuest)
    3.0
    2019-09-10

Traveler reviews

  • "From check in to check out - Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • From check in to check out, it was an amazing stay. The staff are friendly and professional. The reception staff were super helpful, even with questions they must have heard countless times. Ivana and Kristina help the travelers have a nice welcome experience. Guests enter, making eye contact and greeting guests. It's a super pleasant experience.  I can't praise them enough. The breakfast staff were also excellent and helpful.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2022-09-21
    • Dear, Greetings from Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. Thank you very much for taking your time amd writing this beautiful review, mentioning our professional staff members , Kristina and Ivana. We are glad that you liked our service, and we are hoping that we will have a chance to host you again anytime. Best regards, Robert Stojko, General Manager

  • "An excellent option while travelling to Belgrade"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Friendly environment, good service, friendly staff. A very good experience while on a business trip. Very close to the large shopping centre and within walking distance from the centre of the city. I will revisit for more experience.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2022-09-13
    • Dear, Greetings from Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. Thank you very much for taking your time and rating out hotel, and also for the highest rate. We are glad that you enjoyed our service, and we are really hoping that we will have a chance to host you again. Kind regards, Robert Stojko, General Manager

  • "Very nice, modern hotel in Belgrade"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-30
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It was my second stay at the hotel and everything was as good as the first time. The rooms, lobby and restaurant are very modern and elegant. Dinner at OMB Larder and Lounge is simply amazing (don’t miss the Exceptional Cake!). And, of course, I have to mention the great, helpful and extremely friendly staff. Thank you in particular to Jelena from the Front Office and Simona from the restaurant, but also to all other colleagues who contribute to the great service quality at the hotel. I will be happy to stay there again for my future trips in Belgrade!

    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2022-09-01
    • Dear, Greetings from Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. Thank you very much for taking your time and rating our hotel, as well as for this amazing and detailed review. We are glad that you liked our service, and we are happy to hear that you will be our guest again. Best regards, Robert Stojko, General Manager

  • "Easy and reliable"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Spacious room with all the conveniences. The staff was always happy to help with questions or requests. It was very hot in the city during my stay (103 F, 39 C), and the hotel a/c held up perfectly. No tea in the room (coffee provided), but there is a kettle.

    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2022-09-01
    • Dear Emily, Greetings from Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. Thank you very much for taking your time and rating our hotel, and also for the highest rate. We are glad that we were up to your expectations, and that you liked our property. Best regrads, Robert Stojko, General Manager

  • "Amazing hotel (beg of AUG2022)"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at the hotel on 04-05AUG2022. We had some shifts with the date and time of arrival and site personnel was really supportive and prompt in providing answers to our questions. There is a very good option to park the car at the hotel parking (paid, but reasonable amount per night). We arrived really late, and hotel personnel was helpful in arranging the parking and swift check in procedure. Lobby is very large, well equipped with comfortable places to sit, arm chairs and tables. The room is fabulous (as a Radisson Reward member we had a senior suite, this was really luxurious!), comfortable bath and shower. Beds are very comfortable, we had relaxing and peaceful sleep. Breakfast is awesome, a wide range of available dishes, amazing pastry! I would love to be back to this hotel and stay longer.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Dear, Greetings from Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this detailed and, above all, positive review of our unique hotel. I am sure these points will be very helpful for our future guests, as they are for us. We are very proud that you enjoyed our designer property and felt more than comfortable in our Suite. We are really hoping that we will have a chance to host you again anytime. Kind regards, Robert Stojko, General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC