TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1014 reviews
Ranked #13 of 147 hotels in Belgrade
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
772
Very Good
183
Average
35
Poor
16
Terrible
8

Type of traveler

Business
528
Couples
170
Solo travel
63
Family
88
Friends getaway
103

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • They have a parking area which costs 10 euros per day. (398najm)
    3.0
    2021-07-04
  • We enjoyed our room on the fifth floor (DariaIt)
    5.0
    2020-01-07
  • Any room is great. (happyingurugram)
    5.0
    2019-12-24
  • Font side of the hotel- otherwise you'll be looking at the run-down houses behind the hotel. (Brad C)
    4.0
    2019-10-21
  • Try to get a view of the front - not the ramshackle houses (WeekendGuest)
    3.0
    2019-09-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel, fantastic staff."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Always come here when I am in Belgrade, warm and friendly staff, clean rooms and spacious especially in the 'Old Mill' section which I always prefer. Aircon could be more efficient is my only complaint.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Convenient option to stay in Belgrade."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-20
    • Trip type:
  • This Radisson offers all benefits of the chain like comfort, quality and practicality. There are some services in Belgrade which are not fully efficient like taxis. The hotel should work on it, maybe with a third party company and make sure they offer a good service to its customers.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2022-05-23
    • Dear Matekopio, Greetings from Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. Thank you for taking your time and writing this positive review about our hotel. We are glad that we were up to your expectations. Best regards, Robert Stojko, General Manager

  • "Very good hotel in a central location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-26
    • Trip type:
  • + Central location + Very friendly location + Nice, comfortable and clean rooms with a view (9th floor, overlooking Belgrade Waterfront) + Parking space in the hotel's own parking garage - High extra costs for parking (2100 RSD per day)

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2022-04-29
    • Dear Ivan, Greetings from Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade. Thank you for taking your time and writing such a positive review. We are glad that our service was up to your expectations, and we are hoping that we will have a chance to host you again. Best regards, Robert Stojko, General Manager

  • "Best Hotel in Belgrade"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • The best hotel at good location with excellent staff amd now they have better breakfast. I dk what i could expect more from a hotel in Belgrade with this reasonable price. All rooms even standarts rooms are enough large. Parking, Looby bar, restaurant, free apple, cake and water service.. all great

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2022-04-29
    • Dear, Greetings from Belgrade. Thank you very much for taking your time and writing such a positive review about our hotel. We are glad that our service was up to your expectations. Best regards, Robert Stojko, Generaln manager

  • "Awesome stay and hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-27
    • Trip type:
  • Amazing journey from checking inn, breakfast, lunch, dinner and chrckout. Friendly staff and amazing hospitality. I love the time we spend every second in Hotel. It was really amazing stay and staff were really friendly and helpful all the time.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Collection Old Mill Team, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2022-03-29
    • Dear, Thank you so much for this wonderful review and, of course, for choosing us amongst other great hotels in the city. You trusted us even before you came and, based on what you wrote, we haven’t failed you. The only thing you leave me with is “thank you for everything from all of us” and we are already looking forward to welcoming you again! With best regards, Robert Stojko General manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC