TripAdvisor traveler rating

865 reviews
Ranked #6 of 111 hotels in Belgrade
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
664
Very Good
158
Average
27
Poor
13
Terrible
3

Traveler rating

Business
455
Couples
150
Solo travel
58
Family
71
Friends getaway
96

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don’t bother booking (CFEBOD)
    1.0
    2019-05-14
  • for views rooms in the 803 -805 series or similar on each level for the views (PajaritoLondon)
    5.0
    2018-12-16
  • Stari Grad - River view (Δημήτρης Σ)
    5.0
    2018-11-13
  • Hassle so far as directions (e.g. taxi easy, driving yourself you need to come around the back of the hotel), but be patient...great hotel. (dwake)
    5.0
    2018-09-28
  • the rooms is very labirenalyt and hard to find the room number (ahmad m)
    2.0
    2018-09-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Stay in a Great Hotell"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Hotell and fantastic staff. The restaurants had a good variaty of foods whit vegeterian options also, big and quiet room with a spectacular view. I will choose the same hotell any time visiting Belgrade. Thank you team Radisson Belgrad!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-01-30
    • Dear Mr. Daniel, We are so grateful for your amazing comment. Thank you so much for mentioning so many different aspect of our service and being satisfied with us. Your comment will be very helpful for our future guest to make their the best choice. One more time - big thanks! We are already welcoming you to our beautiful hotel soon again. All the best wishes from whole Radisson Collection team, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

  • "A very pleasant hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • A very pleasant hotel with good facilities, comfortable rooms and excellent service. The room service was excellent and the breakfast selelection was wide and tasty although inconsistent. The bar was comfortable and most of the time the staff were attentive and recognized my needs. There was an evening when I was forgotten due to congregation of staff talking around bar requiring having to interrupt for service. The service at breakfast was excellent. The scrambled eggs could have been fresher but apart from that the selection was wide. Al together would recommend hotel to all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-02-02
    • Dear Destination, Thank you for your detailed review. It is helping us to improve our service and to make our guest satisfied with their stay. Glad you had time to energize your day with our Super Breakfast buffet, it features a range of specially chosen Serbian flavors, like fruit, smoothies, hot dishes and cold cuts.Thanks for pointing out our dedicated staff, we really appreciate it. Also, please accept my apology for inconveniences which happens and thank you for your patience. We shall definitely look into the matter of all situation which you mentioned. We wish you all the best wishes and many regards from the whole Belgrade Team and do visit us again. Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

  • "Staff are fantastic"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • I'm a regular visitor to the Radisson Blu Old Mill in Belgrade, and every time I've stayed there it has been great. The rooms are comfortable, the facilities very good, but the staff are excellent. They're always available, attentive, professional and friendly - a real credit to the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-01-25
    • Dear Mr. Holford, Thank you for your time invested here on Trip Advosor. Your comment is our the biggest reward! It is very important to us to keep our guests happy and satisfied with our service. Starting from welcome, room, amenities, food...there are so many aspects of our service and we are delighted that we reach each time your expectations. Many,many thanks for your comment! Hope your next visit will be soon and even better! All the best wishes, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

  • "The best choice in Belgrade"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • My most favourite hotel in this region. Would definitely recommend to anyone (this was my fourth stay in this hotel).Breakfasts are excellent. Room is very clean and well designed. I felt very comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-01-23
    • Dear Traveler, Thousand times „thank you“ for this wonderful review. It was a real pleasure to read it. We are very pleased you felt welcomed and comfortable while staying with us and that you noticed all the sophisticated details we have in place for you. Thank you for pointing out our Super Breakfast and room, it make us happy you enjoyed and that you will be back again! Whole team is sending warm regards, Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

  • "Excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Liked the staff, the interior of the hotel. Comfortable rooms with everything you need - bathrobes, slippers, kettle, iron and ironing board. Large comfortable bed, three sizes of pillows, large shower. I liked the fact that you can watch and listen TV while taking a shower.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gabriela D, General Manager at Radisson Collection Hotel, Old Mill Belgrade, responded to this review 2019-01-05
    • Dear Евгений А, Thank you for sharing your experience with others here on Trip Advisor. Nowadays, it's assisting a lot to our future guest, also, its helpful for us and we thank you for it! We really appreciate each your word posting about your stay. It is pleasure to know you completely enjoyed at our property and you like those little things which made your experience better. If your travel brings you back to the area in the future, we’d be thrilled to have you as our guest again. Until then, best regards from the whole team and me. Gabriela Ditetova General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC