TripAdvisor traveler rating

641 reviews
Ranked #2 of 74 hotels in Zirakpur
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
518
Very Good
66
Average
19
Poor
15
Terrible
23

Traveler rating

Business
198
Couples
65
Solo travel
17
Family
235
Friends getaway
95

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • For business travel most inconvenient and not all suitable for leisure and holiday.Rooms are very ordinary (Shyam P)
    2.0
    2020-01-07
  • Do not take rooms 109 - 509 (ashvin30)
    3.0
    2019-12-09
  • Suite 301, I personally prefer every time. However, their junior Suite is also amazing as it has a jacuzzi in its bedroom itself. (gpsingh36000)
    5.0
    2019-12-01
  • Never book this hotel (JPA5270)
    1.0
    2019-10-18
  • No guarantee they will give you itself, what to say of good room. (gzbsjain21)
    1.0
    2019-10-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Ambience plus service means raddison"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • V good am hence v good service I would suggest that they moderate the prices on the menu which at times appears v v exorbitant. Room service especially a young Sikh gentleman I don't remember his name is worth emulating in service with a smile.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Customer service on one touch."

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • Nice room I get by mistake smoking room after 2 hour they change because same time they don’t have free room. Wonderful breakfast option with different choices. Good ambiance & fast food delivery in room service. They understand how we need our food like less oily less spicy. I like tamato shorma daniya nechood 😘

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rikky D, General Manager at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Dear Ppkhemraj, Greetings from Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review from our patrons. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. We are delighted to learn that our chef were able to match your requirements by giving you less oily and less spicy food. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Rikky Dhingra Hotel Manager Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur

  • "Great place to stay and relax"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type:
  • Great Place to stay and chill. Great food. Away from Chandigarh city but taxis are available approx 15 minutes drive. Very close to Chandigarh airport. Great breakfast choice & dinner too. Staff with CAN DO attitude

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rikky D, General Manager at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-02-21
    • Dear Kishchat, Greetings from Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review from our patrons. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time in the hotel and also thank you for your attention to our YES I CAN attitude. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Rikky Dhingra Hotel Manager Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur

  • "good hospitality"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • value for money hotel near airport good connectivity for airport check inn was awesome a good pleasant and comfortable stay recommend if stay in chandigarh stay at this hotel only but check out took a lot time

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rikky D, General Manager at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-02-12
    • Dear amit a, Greetings from Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review from our patrons. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. I have also noted your feedback regarding the delay at check-out and we assure you that we will take care of the same in way that it is not a reason of concern for any of our guests going forward. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Rikky Dhingra Hotel Manager Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur

  • "Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-01
    • Trip type:
  • We had wonderful experience at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur. There was no dealy in any service from the hotel staff. Staff listened to my concerns very politely. My stay at the hotel was up to the expectations.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rikky D, General Manager at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear ashimasharma92s, Greetings from Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review from our patrons. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Rikky Dhingra Hotel Manager Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC