TripAdvisor traveler rating

827 reviews
Ranked #4 of 89 hotels in Zirakpur
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
678
Very Good
74
Average
23
Poor
19
Terrible
33

Type of traveler

Business
261
Couples
98
Solo travel
25
Family
279
Friends getaway
119

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • better select a different property (Tirumala Rau K)
    3.0
    2021-09-28
  • Rooms facing the road (Percy M)
    2.0
    2021-09-16
  • For business travel most inconvenient and not all suitable for leisure and holiday.Rooms are very ordinary (Shyam P)
    2.0
    2020-01-07
  • Do not take rooms 109 - 509 (ashvin30)
    3.0
    2019-12-09
  • Suite 301, I personally prefer every time. However, their junior Suite is also amazing as it has a jacuzzi in its bedroom itself. (gpsingh36000)
    5.0
    2019-12-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Short & sweet"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-14
    • Trip type:
  • Spent 2 nights 1 week apart. Amazing time The staff is very courteous Due to covid the restaurant menu was limited but kudos to the chef for cooking specially for us if we gave the order well in advance. Missed the breakfast timing by 10 minutes & disappointed when they couldn’t supply it but then they gave fruits & cereals so Ok

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Pleasant"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-14
    • Trip type:
  • Had a pleasant stay. Food could have been better. Property seemed well maintained with clean rooms. Had a good quality sleep. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. just improve on food quality a bit. that's all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best hotel in Chandigarh"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent service great ambience very good food and best in class for health and hygiene. Location is also great that's well connected to the city. The business centre and the spa is also very good and the swimming pool with rooftop restaurant is brilliant.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Pleasent stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-30
    • Trip type:
  • The staff is very courteous and welcoming at the hotel ! The rooms are nice and cozy and provide a sense of value for money to the guest! The hotel makes sure that the guest have a safe and hygienic stay by following all COVID safety protocols.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rikky Dhingra, General Manager at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this review 2021-01-31
    • Dear SmithSingh2021, Greetings from Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur! Thank you for choosing Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur for your recent stay and taking out time to share your valuable feedback on TripAdvisor. Nothing rejoices us more than beginning the day with a happy review from our patrons. Indeed, our team’s dedicated services and professionalism are our strengths. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon. Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit as well. Best Regards, Rikky Dhingra Hotel Manager Radisson Chandigarh Zirakpur

  • "My friends great wedding"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-30
    • Trip type:
  • We have arranged my friends wedding at your place and the fun we had was so grateful. Around 2 pm we were at hotel and checked in . I was so hungry but didn't find anything to eat then Me. Vaibhav came and arrived some food for me. Overall very great experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC