TripAdvisor traveler rating

169 reviews
Ranked #7 of 145 hotels in Yerevan
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
128
Very Good
32
Average
6
Poor
2
Terrible
1

Traveler rating

Business
67
Couples
29
Solo travel
13
Family
31
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I visited many Radissons worldwide, this one is by far my favorite first and second (Sam A)
    5.0
    2019-11-25
  • Love rooms facing the monument park (Nona M)
    5.0
    2018-08-04
  • stated on the first floor in a suite..excellent. (jasbir m)
    5.0
    2018-07-25
  • We asked for a quiet room on an upper floor and we got a view of Ararat (in the morning, when the air was clear). Go West. (rtrock)
    5.0
    2018-01-23
  • Please note that there are smoking rooms (NI1950)
    5.0
    2017-10-08

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great experiance"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful hotel in a great location. Located a short walk to some sights and downtown area. The staff was more than helpful with various aspects of the trip. They made wonderful recommendations for restaurants and shopping.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluEVN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this review 2019-01-14
    • Dear Dream08460732572, We were very pleased to receive a review about your visit to our hotel. Thank you for your kind words and especially for pointing out our staff. Your feedback will be forwarded to the staff and I'm sure they will enjoy reading it. We are very glad that you liked our location. We sincerely look forward to hosting you soon again. Warmest regards, Naira Hambardzumyan,

  • "Presidential Suite."

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I was lucky to get a Presidential suite with a great discounted rate. However, the service was Royaly in every which way. Hotel and the location is amazing. Service is Excellent. I am a Travel agent and very very picky about the hotel quality. This one is 100% above and biyond..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluEVN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this review 2018-11-05
    • Dear Mrs. Caroline, We are happy we had the chance to host you twice and make your stay enjoyable. Your words of appreciation inspire us and make us work even better. The fact that the experienced tour agent pointed out the quality of the service means a lot to us. We sincerely look forward to hosting you again. Warmest regards, Naira Hambardzumyan, Front Office Manager

  • "Excellent!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-03-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • The best hotel in the last 6 months of my travels. Excellent location. Very quiet park. Great service. All conditions for sports and rest after a hard day. Undoubtedly, on the next visit to Yerevan I will choose this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluEVN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this review 2018-03-26
    • Dear 917sergey, Thank you for your comments and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back again soon. With kind regards,

  • "Прекрасная гостиница"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Прекрасная гостиница,чисто,уютно,отзывчивый персонал,вежливое отношение,чисто,комфортно,при заезде и выезде делали на ресепшене все что мы непочувствовали дискомфорта,прекрасный спа центр,басеин,уютный лоби бар,завтрак потресающий

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluEVN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this review 2019-02-27
    • Уважаемый Karen B, Большое спасибо за Ваш отзыв и высокую оценку. Мы прочли Ваш отзыв с большой радостью и благодарностью. Мы всегда очень стараемся, чтобы наши гости чувствовали себя комфортно, но как же особенно приятно, когда наши усилия остаются замеченными и высоко оценёнными. Надеемся, в ближайшем будущем мы увидим Вас вновь в отеле Radisson Blu, Yerevan. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Наира Амбарцумян, Руководитель службы приёма и размещения

  • "ارمينيا الجميلة"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • إجازتي الجميلة الى ارمينيا. كانت رحلة رائعة في الشتاء حيث الثلوج والأجواء الباردة. بلد رخيص ويوجد فيه فنادق جميلة . شعب طيب ومريح وخدوم . سعر التاكسي واجرة السيارة لا يذكر لرخصه . تستطيع الاكل والتسوق بسعر زهيد . فيها مناظر طبيعية مع أماكن اثرية . بلدة لها طاقة إيجابية وتبعث السعادة

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluEVN, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yerevan, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • Dear Aarefa A, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and staying with us.Thank you that you were letting us know your opinion and comments after the stay. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your winter vacations here. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Yerevan on your next visit to Yerevan. With warm regards, Naira Hambardzumyan

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC