TripAdvisor traveler rating

1197 reviews
Ranked #105 of 372 hotels in Vienna
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
591
Very Good
442
Average
104
Poor
32
Terrible
28

Traveler rating

Business
236
Couples
542
Solo travel
57
Family
203
Friends getaway
110

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are good (AjayGupta2014)
    5.0
    2019-07-01
  • My brother and I shard a room with two twin beds - plenty of room for neat people (SOU4thATX)
    4.0
    2019-06-03
  • superior room has a nice sofa area to have a couple of drinks before hitting the town! (Maria I)
    4.0
    2019-04-23
  • room far from the streets (tsetseflyerer)
    3.0
    2018-12-16
  • Don't expect an American type hotel (traveler50502015)
    3.0
    2018-08-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Vienna"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great location and super staff. Be careful booking as I thought I had included breakfast when making a direct booking. Very easy to get to from the airport using the airport train and underground - just a couple of minutes walk.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Vienna, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review 2019-01-30
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcome you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

  • "Outstanding quality and service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • From the time we arrived at the entrance to the time we got into our taxi to leave the service from all members of staff was exceptional. Clean, tidy, warm room. Well maintained, Excellent central location. Would definitely stay here again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Vienna, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review 2018-12-04
    • Dear guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and the entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-29
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Loved the small hotel fabulous street with everything close by.Three or four doors down a tiny round glass local bar. A must to experience local people.Loved Vienna.Skybar above department store busy but a smoking bar which we didn't stay then for dinner sadly because great atmosphere and city views.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Vienna, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review 2018-10-30
    • Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

  • "Great Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a wonderful time at this hotel. The location is ideal and service was outstanding. We got upgraded to a premium room for joining the Radisson club and it was like a suite with a spacious bathroom. Loved our stay and the contemporary feel of the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • MariellaV158, Director of Sales at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review 2018-10-10
    • Dear Terri, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

  • "Our home away from Canada"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-04
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent hotel, amazing service, delicious breakfast, professional staff. Highly recommend this hotel for people who like to be home away from home. Very central to all Vienna downtown shops and best in class restaurants. Greetings from Toronto, Canada

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson_Vienna, Sales Executive at Radisson Blu Style Hotel, Vienna, responded to this review 2018-09-05
    • Dear William, thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at our Radisson Blu Style Hotel. Your feedback is extremely important to us and we are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Your Radisson Blu Style Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC