TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2090 reviews
Ranked #7 of 14 hotels in Spa

Traveler rating

Excellent
708
Very Good
889
Average
316
Poor
124
Terrible
53

Type of traveler

Business
156
Couples
1280
Solo travel
50
Family
272
Friends getaway
170

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you like to have dinner in one of the Spa restaurants, better to make reservation (Marina A)
    5.0
    2021-10-18
  • Give yourself enough time to check in. At around 3pm you could wait for up to an hour. (simgreen84)
    3.0
    2021-06-13
  • Avoid suites..they are not the real suites you would see in a 4 star hotel..they just plug two rooms into one. (hugorX3668RF)
    1.0
    2020-11-01
  • try to avoid a room at the street as the rooms near the garden are more quiet. (emile r)
    3.0
    2017-12-17
  • Ask for a room in the renovated part. Worthwhile paying for a superior room. (sophiepeeters78b)
    2.0
    2017-08-12

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • Breakfast : bread si not artisanal ...it s sad ...service si top and thé room si ok. We go in tour hôtel with weekenddesk . A gond oportunite to discover your hôtel . We recommand your hôtel to friends and Famille

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Customer Support, Owner at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review 2022-05-08
    • Dear Christian, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, thank you for your kind recommendation. We have made note of your concern regarding our bread, we will definitely take this into consideration for future improvements. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Team Radisson Blu Balmoral, SPA +32 87 792141 - info.spa@radissonblu.com

  • "short stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-02
    • Trip type:
  • We had a good time in the hotel , it was my wife's birthday , and i didn't hear any complain from here ;). Nice hotel , excellent staff , very good location , plenty activity in neighborhood . Loved swimming pool and Haman .

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Customer Support, Owner at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review 2022-05-08
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location was ideal for your requirements. We appreciate your kind words towards our team as it encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Balmoral, SPA +32 87 792141 - info.spa@radissonblu.com

  • "Nice hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel in SPA area. It is a short drive to SPA centre which is very convenient. In the area there are plenty of things to do with kids if you are willing to drive approximately 20-25 minutes. Very nice stay.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Lovely hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice hotel. Beautiful surroundings. Spa is nearby. Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable. Free parking. Breakfast is included. Perfect stay for couples, friends, buisness to combine comfort and nature, sport. Relaxation and good time.

    • Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa, Marketing at Radisson Blu Balmoral Hotel, Spa, responded to this review 2021-10-19
    • Dear Marina, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation. We're very happy to hear you had a great experience. We hope to see you again someday. Kind regards, Team Radisson Blu Balmoral Spa

  • "Relax"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-06
    • Trip type:
  • Really enjoyed the staff assertivity. We had a little problem with our check-in.. The staff solved it in a few moment with calm and professionalism... No worry, just relax... That could be the signature of the Radisson Blue Balmoral hotel in Spa..

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC