TripAdvisor traveler rating

107 reviews
Ranked #196 of 4849 hotels in Shanghai
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
48
Very Good
41
Average
10
Poor
5
Terrible
3

Traveler rating

Business
73
Couples
8
Solo travel
4
Family
10
Friends getaway
4

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Can be added in selection list (kddate)
    4.0
    2018-04-29
  • Rooms facing the Bund have excellent view. (David A)
    5.0
    2017-07-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Ok but expected better"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • was an ok stay. Were not treated well during 1st breakfast. Was asked to pay before we could eat and told I could not charge to room. wife told she couldnt read book in front room. ckeaning staff was also rude to my wife.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • generaljinqiao, Marcom Executivegeneraljinqiaogeneraljinqiao at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2019-04-01
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our hotel. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

  • "Business in Pudong New Area"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very good hotel for business and special events in Pudong New Area. I confirm this hotel every time I travel in Shanghai Pudong where my company has its Chinese branch since 2017. You can ask everything and they try to do everything for you.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • generaljinqiao, Marcom Executive at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2019-02-25
    • Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to know that our associates and service brought you a memorable stay at our hotel. We will continuously try our best to ensure you have an unforgettable experience here in your every check-in. Thanks again for choosing us. We are looking forward to your next arriving!

  • "N/A"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Do •Describe the service you experienced - Good•Tell us how you liked the room - Excellent room quality•Talk about the location & amenities - Fair•Say what you liked best & least - General is good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • generaljinqiao, Marcom Executive at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2018-11-22
    • Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to know that our associates and service brought you a memorable stay at our hotel. We will continuously try our best to ensure you have an unforgettable experience here in your every check-in. Thanks again for choosing us. We are looking forward to your next arriving!

  • "Pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • courteous staff, very clean room, and good variety of breakfast; very suitable for business travelers. In terms of the C/P ratio (performance and cost), i would also highly recommend this. Locating in roughly 30 minutes from PVG airport, this is an ideal spot for travelers who has business in Pu-Dong area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2017-12-13
    • Dear zhengwenl, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

  • "My stay in radisson blue"

    • Reviewed: 2017-08-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • radisson blue is a nice hotel, it has got excellent service.it has nice surroundings. The hotel has got nice architechture , the buffet service during breakfast has lots of varieties and of good taste. the hotel service of courtesy is of standard

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2017-08-22
    • Dear guest,thanks for sharing your comments with us.We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose our hotel again!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC