TripAdvisor traveler rating

110 reviews
Ranked #208 of 4748 hotels in Shanghai
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
50
Very Good
41
Average
10
Poor
5
Terrible
4

Traveler rating

Business
73
Couples
8
Solo travel
4
Family
11
Friends getaway
4

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Can be added in selection list (kddate)
    4.0
    2018-04-29
  • Rooms facing the Bund have excellent view. (David A)
    5.0
    2017-07-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent hotel in Pudong area of Shanghai - close to Metro"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed here for a school athletics trip with my 2 teenage kids. The staff were all very helpful and kind. The breakfast buffet is amazing and worth paying extra for if it is not included in your room rate. The shower was wonderful, love the rain showerhead and great water pressure. The only negative for me was the in-room hair dryers. I was very happy that the hotel provided a hair dryer (pretty standard, but I appreciate it) however, the hair dryer provided was one step above useless. It had a US plug that barely stayed plugged into the provided electrical socket so it constantly cut off because it wasn't securely plugged in. It also had the button that you have to constantly hold down in order for the dryer to work - always annoying at best, but when it is also cutting on and off depending on the plug situation it was VERY FRUSTRATING. Impossible to actually style your hair with this dryer and it just left our hair frizzy and horrible. I understand that very few hotels actually provide decent hair dryers but this was a truly miserable experience each day trying to dry my hair. So....if you don't require a good, working hair dryer, this is the hotel for you. Everything else was just wonderful with our stay. I appreciated the staff taking such great care of our students and coaches. Also, we appreciated the Carrefour market and little mall with food options next to the hotel. Easy access to the metro at the mall. Good location for getting around Shanghai.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • generaljinqiao, 公关经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2019-11-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We'd like to see you are satisfied with the stay at our hotel. We will keep providing the qualified product and service. Welcome to choose our hotel again!

  • "N/A"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Do •Describe the service you experienced - Good•Tell us how you liked the room - Excellent room quality•Talk about the location & amenities - Fair•Say what you liked best & least - General is good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • generaljinqiao, Marcom Executive at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2018-11-22
    • Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to know that our associates and service brought you a memorable stay at our hotel. We will continuously try our best to ensure you have an unforgettable experience here in your every check-in. Thanks again for choosing us. We are looking forward to your next arriving!

  • "Pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • courteous staff, very clean room, and good variety of breakfast; very suitable for business travelers. In terms of the C/P ratio (performance and cost), i would also highly recommend this. Locating in roughly 30 minutes from PVG airport, this is an ideal spot for travelers who has business in Pu-Dong area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2017-12-13
    • Dear zhengwenl, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,

  • "A good hotel for live in"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • It has quiet enviroment, nearby plaza and park. There are also lot of restaurants around. You can find quiet good or quick food nearby. You also can find sevral good place for running, a universty or the nearby park. The transport also be positive. hardly for traffic jam.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • , 总经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2017-05-27
    • Dear Xingangl, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Allen Ni Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao +86 21 20537666

  • "the hotel is clean and near to Huawei shanghai"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • hotel is clean; people are friendly;near to huawei shanghai; breakfast is good. If the following can be improved, it will be excelent. 1) free commute to my company. 2) fitness room open time extend to 24:00 3) free laundry service. 4) more fruit on breakfast From DGZ

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • generaljinqiao, 前厅部经理 at Radisson Blu Shanghai Pudong Jinqiao, responded to this review 2017-11-07
    • Dear guest,thanks for sharing your comments with us.We will keep providing the qualified product and service.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC