TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 505 reviews
Ranked #1 of 33 hotels in Rudrapur

Traveler rating

Excellent
303
Very Good
132
Average
37
Poor
14
Terrible
19

Type of traveler

Business
309
Couples
29
Solo travel
16
Family
99
Friends getaway
28

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pool side rooms give a very view of the hotel (SanjeevGovindan)
    5.0
    2022-08-21
  • It's outside the city (StayBanaras)
    2.0
    2021-11-18
  • Yaaa.... Please make some changes in buffet it has very less varities and taste is also average. (ankita A)
    5.0
    2021-07-19
  • One of the best option in Rudrapur (abhisheknet23)
    5.0
    2021-01-19
  • Rooms at Eastside had a beautiful City view in the night and good sunrise during the morning. (441sivas)
    5.0
    2020-03-21

Traveler reviews

  • "Good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good hotel with good location worth of staying in this property staff is also very friendly and good .location is very newr to mall buffet breakfast is also very lavish good hotel and restaurant but they charge for driver doormatry which i observed new thing anyways good hotel

    • Biswajit Chakravarty, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2022-11-09
    • Dear Mr. Abdullah, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur! Thank you for your wonderful review and it was our pleasure to serve you. We strive to offer special attention to each of our valued guests. We are very thrilled to know that you enjoyed every moment with us. Your patronage is well appreciated by us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel. Kindest regards,

  • "Very good property and excellent service, staff very polite."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • I found it a bit overpriced particularly we had to beard wedding ceremony noise during sleeping time. Rest was all taken care of. Steam room for gents was not functioning but manager was so good he helped me out and resolved the issue immediately.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Biswajit Chakravarty, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2022-11-09
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur! Thank you for sharing wonderful feedback for our hotel. My team and I are elated to know that you enjoyed our hospitality, ambiance and services. Your appreciation about our team and services have been received with humble gratitude. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon to our hotel. Kindest regards and best wishes always,

  • "Improved new management"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was indeed a pleasure to visit Radisson Blu Rudrapur last week. This is my usual abode during short official trips to this part of the world. Although the property I have always appreciated, it is the proactiveness and courteous attitude of staff that has me rolling. I am sure the new management and their leadership has to be the reason. In the banquet as well the menu has improved a lot. Must stay business hotel in Rudrapur.

    • Biswajit Chakravarty, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2022-11-09
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur! Thank you for sharing wonderful feedback for the hotel. My team and I are elated to know that you enjoyed our hospitality, ambiance and services. Your appreciation about our team and services have been received with humble gratitude. We sincerely appreciate your patronage and look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon to our hotel. Kindest regards and best wishes always,

  • "Once again a perfect stay at Hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Property location is good, spacious and neat. Pool depth is very low, though good for those who are accompanied by children. Good and ample options for Veg. on breakfast buffet. Rolls Royace Vintage car ride is top cherry on the stay(Paid) and add another level of joy a memory.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 3.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Biswajit Chakravarty, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2022-11-09
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur... Thank you so much for taking out time and sharing your words of appreciation for the hotel. We are overjoyed to know that our services and hospitality have met your expectations and we were able to create everlasting memories for you. We have also taken a note on your feedbacks. Depth of the pool has been kept as per Radisson standards. We hope to be a part of many more such occasions and welcoming you back to your “Home away from Home” Best Wishes,

  • "Business tour"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-27
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Excellent service by supervisor Abhishek as always. Fantastic tandoori chicken by Shekhar. He has made superb tandoori chicken that too on my special request at 10;45 pm. I am glad that we have radisson at Rudrapur. I am staying at rudrpaur since 2011 on my business tour

    • Biswajit Chakravarty, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2022-09-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Radisson Blu Rudrapur and for your lavish praises. We are truly appreciative of your showers of appreciations which will be shared with our colleagues specially Abhishek and Shekhar. It is indeed comments like yours that motivate the team to consistently strive for the best. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more memorable experiences. Kind regards,

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC