TripAdvisor traveler rating

343 reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Rudrapur
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
193
Very Good
105
Average
26
Poor
9
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
231
Couples
22
Solo travel
8
Family
62
Friends getaway
14

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Whole property is too good. (Mohit204)
    5.0
    2019-07-16
  • All rooms are good & pleasant (Bhaskar K)
    5.0
    2019-04-01
  • excellent view of industrial town (flowrance)
    5.0
    2019-02-06
  • North side has swimming pool and beyond is the Metropolis residential complex. (Natureinabundance)
    4.0
    2019-02-03
  • Rooms on the upper floors on poolside have a better view (UmeshUpadhyay)
    5.0
    2018-03-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Poor Management at Radisson Rudarpur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Faced issue during checkout as they were not accepting AMEX instead of payment mode was declared well in advance. Even though not accepting PAYTM , Phone etc. Paid through paytm after requesting them a lot. Food taste and Quality is not as per their standard and price charged

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Indrdrudr, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2019-08-15
    • Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur!! Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience with us. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always exceed your expectation and I thank you for your kind words of appreciation and the areas need improvement your heartfelt feedback has been taken at top priority. We hope we will be able to welcome you back in the future and allow us the opportunity to show you that your experiences are most certainly not representative of the standards that we pride ourselves on. We would always like to retain you as our valued guest. If there is anything more you would like to share with us, which can guide us to make your next visit more memorable and comfortable, we would be delighted to hear from you.

  • "Very Good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good experience during stay.Good ambience and courteous staff.There is nothing much that can be penned down. Price worthy hotel.Checkout experience was not good. My mistake luggage of other guest was loaded in our vehicle.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Indrdrudr, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2019-07-28
    • Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur!! Thank you for taking some of your precious time to share your experience with us. We strive to maintain our hospitality service to always exceed your expectation and I thank you for your kind words of appreciation and the areas need improvement Your heartfelt feedback has been taken at top priority. We hope we will be able to welcome you back in the future and allow us the opportunity to show you that your experiences are most certainly not representative of the standards that we pride ourselves on. We would always like to retain you as our valued guest. If there is anything more you would like to share with us, which can guide us to make your next visit more memorable and comfortable, we would be delighted to hear from you.

  • "Radisson is best.."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Awesome staff awesome food awesome place and location... Overall it was a very nice place to stay.location was also good...coprative and attentive staff... Specially the way they treat the client and customer.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Indrdrudr, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2019-07-06
    • Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur ! We thank you for choosing Radisson Blu during your visit to Rudrapur. We are pleased to note that we were able to make your stay memorable and comfortable and that you liked our food, service and Team. Looking forward to your continued patronage. Warm regards, Birendar Singh Bora

  • "Feedback"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • Already mention that it was a business trip .The experience was good only a little they have to maintain on Toilets. You can visit to Radisson Rudrapur it is value for the month. The location was good and the services also fine/

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Indrdrudr, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2019-06-25
    • Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur ! We thank you for choosing Radisson Blu during your visit to Rudrapur. We are pleased to note that we were able to make your stay memorable and comfortable and that you liked our food, service and Team. Looking forward to your continued patronage.

  • "Review of Radisson Blu, Rudrapur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blu is located in very good location, next to a mall, opposite to district collector's office. The hotel is clean, staff courteous, ambience outside and inside is well done. Rooms have very good views. Staff attend to problem immediately and meticulously. In all I had a good stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Indrdrudr, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2019-06-25
    • Dear Guest , Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur ! We thank you for choosing Radisson Blu during your visit to Rudrapur. We are pleased to note that we were able to make your stay memorable and comfortable and that you liked our food, service and Team. Looking forward to your continued patronage.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC