TripAdvisor traveler rating

379 reviews
Ranked #1 of 17 hotels in Rudrapur
"Certificate of Excellence 2020" Certificate of Excellence 2020

Type of traveler

Excellent
219
Very Good
113
Average
28
Poor
9
Terrible
10

Traveler rating

Business
247
Couples
24
Solo travel
11
Family
71
Friends getaway
15

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms at Eastside had a beautiful City view in the night and good sunrise during the morning. (441sivas)
    5.0
    2020-03-21
  • Whole property is too good. (Mohit204)
    5.0
    2019-07-16
  • All rooms are good & pleasant (Bhaskar K)
    5.0
    2019-04-01
  • excellent view of industrial town (flowrance)
    5.0
    2019-02-06
  • North side has swimming pool and beyond is the Metropolis residential complex. (Natureinabundance)
    4.0
    2019-02-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Wedding Event"

    • Reviewed: 2020-06-15
    • Trip type:
  • First wedding after lockdown due to COVID 19. Despite a very limited time programme was very well organized and preparations were excellent. Hats off to Radisson staff for taking care of safety and social distanciang norms as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nyc ambience"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • Had a great stay, nice rooms and ambience, service is good,but could be little fast,staff is polite, food could be much better. Full marks for cleanliness. Rooms were spacious, will love to visit again,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Indrdrudr, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2020-03-18
    • Dear Sachin, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Raj Singh General Manager

  • "A comfortable stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-05
    • Trip type:
  • Rooms are clean and smells good. Hotel staff is very nice. The location of the hotel is very prime and easy to reach . Best hotel in town for the stay. Pool side view of the room is nice and good decoration inside the room.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Indrdrudr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2020-02-07
    • Dear Sidrajput792, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur ! We thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Rudrapur. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your trip with us. Looking forward to your continued patronage. with warm regards, Raj Singh

  • "Experience during my satay from 5th to 9th December"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • a) Find a change & improvement . b) New GM Mr Raj Singh is very cooperative & good listener but he is very smart.c) Observed change in breakfast menu ( I am staying 4 to 5 days every month at Raddison since July 2019 )

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Indrdrudr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2019-12-12
    • Dear Mr Raghuvanshi, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Rudrapur. We are delighted to know that you liked our hotel and services and appreciate that you noticed the positive changes . We thank you form your constructive feedback and shall strive harder to improve so as to ensure best experience to you during all your future visits. Looking forward to your continued patronage. with warm regards, Raj Singh

  • "Very comfortable stay in Rudrapur"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • this best place in Rudrapur for comfortable stay. Breakfast and dinner are very good. The staff is also very nice. I have stay here couple of time, I found it to be very good. The variety in buffet breakfast and Dinner is wide and cater to all types.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Indrdrudr, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2019-12-12
    • Dear Pramod, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur, We thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to Rudrapur. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to your continued patronage. with warm regards, Raj Singh General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC