TripAdvisor traveler rating

430 reviews
Ranked #1 of 26 hotels in Rudrapur
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
254
Very Good
119
Average
33
Poor
10
Terrible
14

Type of traveler

Business
272
Couples
26
Solo travel
11
Family
85
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • One of the best option in Rudrapur (abhisheknet23)
    5.0
    2021-01-19
  • Rooms at Eastside had a beautiful City view in the night and good sunrise during the morning. (441sivas)
    5.0
    2020-03-21
  • Whole property is too good. (Mohit204)
    5.0
    2019-07-16
  • All rooms are good & pleasant (Bhaskar K)
    5.0
    2019-04-01
  • excellent view of industrial town (flowrance)
    5.0
    2019-02-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Pathetic - Is the word"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • People dancing over my roof Improper dormitory for my driver Lack of attention ,to ordering at breakfast No apologies even? This is how you a treat a regular visitor at Radisson s across india? Monopolistic approach won't work for long in a city like rudrapur!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-19
    • Trip type:
  • Everything about the property is very good.. The location food cleanliness....and more is best in its every way.... And the best thing is staff.. and their behaviour is soo good... Location is in the heart of kumaon.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I am coming last two three yeras regularly. Iam HAPPY Satisfied About our service. Specifically Miss Pooja. She always help me. Location good. Food quality also good. Staff helpful Big room size. Overall happy

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RAJ SINGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2021-01-26
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur ! We thank you for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you like our Hotel, location, food and services. Thank you for your patronization. with warm regards Raj Singh Raj Singh

  • "Radisson Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall experience was very good particularly the check in and check out. The room was neat. The restaurant food was good. The staff was very helpful. For us the location was convenient. It was vamue for money.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RAJ SINGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2021-01-27
    • Dear Sjivellanikaran, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur ! We thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to know that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and liked our Rooms, food and team. Looking forward to your continued patronization. with warm regards Raj Singh

  • "Best of the stays at Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was excellent.. nice staff, courteous, well dressed, eager to help, clean linens, delicious food, only the check inn and check out needs to be addressed.. as it took some time. A stay to be remembered . Excellent

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RAJ SINGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2021-01-27
    • Dear lathpradeep, Greetings from Radisson Blu Rudrapur ! We thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our rooms, cleanliness, food. However, we have taken a note of your feedback on the Check In/ Out timings and shall address the same. Looking forward to your continued patronization. with warm regards Raj Singh

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC