TripAdvisor traveler rating

455 reviews
Ranked #1 of 28 hotels in Rudrapur
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
271
Very Good
123
Average
34
Poor
12
Terrible
15

Type of traveler

Business
283
Couples
26
Solo travel
11
Family
92
Friends getaway
24

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Yaaa.... Please make some changes in buffet it has very less varities and taste is also average. (ankita A)
    5.0
    2021-07-19
  • One of the best option in Rudrapur (abhisheknet23)
    5.0
    2021-01-19
  • Rooms at Eastside had a beautiful City view in the night and good sunrise during the morning. (441sivas)
    5.0
    2020-03-21
  • Whole property is too good. (Mohit204)
    5.0
    2019-07-16
  • All rooms are good & pleasant (Bhaskar K)
    5.0
    2019-04-01

Traveler reviews

  • "My experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-05-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great ambiance, location and very clean rooms. I personally congratulate the house keeping, front office and dining staffs for being so friendly and I feel like it is my home whenever I stay here. Congratulations and all the best for the future... Cheers!!!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RAJ SINGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2021-05-11
    • Dear SrinathChakrapani, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur. We really appreciate your valuable feedback.We would request you to give us an opportunity to serve you again. Needless to mention that we will do everything possible to make your stay a memorable one. Warm Regards, Raj Singh General Manager

  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a work related trip. And my stay was very comfortable. I always stay radison when I visit Rudrapur. Staff is very good and cooperative. I loved to stay here. All over its excellent. I ll recommend my friends to stay here only

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RAJ SINGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2021-04-20
    • Dear Samritisood25, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur. We really appreciate your valuable feedback.We would request you to give us an opportunity to serve you again. Needless to mention that we will do everything possible to make your stay a memorable one. Warm Regards, Raj Singh General Manager

  • "Visit to rudrapur"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • service and hotel staff is very good and there is no problem i have faced so it is value for money place .you can stay with your family too. We have to add one thing for room service that is green tea pack because now most of person using it well on demand it is available .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RAJ SINGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2021-04-20
    • Dear Rohit1288, Thank you for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur. We really appreciate your valuable feedback.We would request you to give us an opportunity to serve you again. Needless to mention that we will do everything possible to make your stay a memorable one. Warm Regards, Raj Singh General Manager

  • "Solid as rock"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • The property remains consistent as ever!! This was our 24th stay in the same property and we are extremely satisfied with the hospitality extended. Moreover, since we have been staying for some good time with same property, it gives us a homely touch with out compromising on our expectations

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • RAJ SINGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2021-04-30
    • Dear sheelyoung, Thank you for reviewing us on Trip Advisor and upholding your trust in us. The team was overwhelmed to read your kind words of appreciation. Our associates are our greatest strength and your appreciation will certainly motivate them to scale for new heights in excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards, Raj Singh General Manager

  • "Pathetic - Is the word"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • People dancing over my roof Improper dormitory for my driver Lack of attention ,to ordering at breakfast No apologies even? This is how you a treat a regular visitor at Radisson s across india? Monopolistic approach won't work for long in a city like rudrapur!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RAJ SINGH, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Rudrapur, responded to this review 2021-04-30
    • Dear atul6662021, Thank you for your recent visit and for sharing your feedback with us. Guest feedback remains the most important tool for us to measure our services and we always find it helpful when we hear from our guests. We are distressed to know your experience on your recent visit. Please accept our apologies for the shortfalls in service you have experienced. Thank you once again for your visit and we do hope that you would give us another chance to be at your service to somehow regain your confidence and turn around your experience to a pleasant one. I look forward to welcome you back soon and I remain at your disposal for any assistance that you may require. Warm Regards, Raj Singh General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC