TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 130 reviews
Ranked #4 of 660 hotels in Riyadh

Traveler rating

Excellent
110
Very Good
13
Average
2
Poor
1
Terrible
4

Type of traveler

Business
61
Couples
11
Solo travel
9
Family
36
Friends getaway
9

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The car parking available (MohammadA6182)
    5.0
    2023-01-06
  • Download Bolt or Careem apps to book taxis to get around (carldobbins)
    5.0
    2022-12-14
  • Avoid booking here (angelon963)
    2.0
    2022-08-09
  • Check the villas (Voyager304895)
    5.0
    2022-03-24
  • If this is for children not recommended since their pool is 160cm deep (whinmar)
    4.0
    2021-11-12

Traveler reviews

  • "very excellent service of jenny"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • this is my first time to come this hotel and im very think full because the all stuff is very hospitality. the reception and coffee maker JENNY she is very excellent service and ver smileng lady. thank you very much dear JENNY TO welcome us. ❤️

    • Abdelsalam Al Tamimi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh Qurtuba, responded to this review 2023-01-29
    • Dear Saidaa, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh, Qurtuba. we would like to THANK YOU for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With best regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi, General Manager

  • "Another great stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • I stay at RBQ often the service is always consistantly good. I'd like to mention Ahmed who is fantastic, always takes time to talk to you and does everything possible to make your stay as comfortable as possible! Thanks Ahemd.

    • Abdelsalam Al Tamimi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh Qurtuba, responded to this review 2023-01-29
    • Dear Steve, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu hotel Riyadh, Qurtuba. we would like to THANK YOU for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With best regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi, General Manager

  • "Thanks for being SO kind"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have been here several times and every time I feel it’s a real home for me! This time I had a very kind support by one of the Radisson team members, Just wanted to say huge THANKS for your kindness Sajib!

    • Abdelsalam Al Tamimi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh Qurtuba, responded to this review 2023-01-21
    • Dear Dany, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Hotel Qurtuba . It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "Absolutely Stunning!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I can’t find the words to describe how amazing and comforting the experience was in this hotel. The rooms, the staff, the food. Every single thing is just well done and thoughtful. I would highly recommend staying here for anyone who would like to have a comfortable experience while being in Riyadh, and I will definitely be staying here even for my personal trips. Sending all love for all the staff <3

    • Abdelsalam Al Tamimi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh Qurtuba, responded to this review 2023-01-21
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Hotel Qurtuba . It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "Business meeting"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • You have an excellent service from our restaurant staff and in the lobby I met your staff namely, Ms. Jenny, she is approachable and very hospitable person. Your staff in the gate always smiling if there is a person coming and they accompanied me in my event room.

    • Abdelsalam Al Tamimi, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh Qurtuba, responded to this review 2023-01-21
    • Dear Darius, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at Radisson Blu Hotel Qurtuba . It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC