TripAdvisor traveler rating

685 reviews
Ranked #2 of 33 hotels in Swinoujscie

Type of traveler

Excellent
312
Very Good
170
Average
102
Poor
48
Terrible
53

Traveler rating

Business
28
Couples
267
Solo travel
12
Family
310
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms on the first floor have high floor to ceiling windows, and don't require the Elevator to get to the breakfast restaurant. (Bryan M)
    4.0
    2018-03-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "4 days in Radisson Blue"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent location, service, food. A hotel one would like to return to. Highly recommend it.Deck open swimming pool is worth visiting, even in cold days. The Cafe on the 13th floor offers nice view on the surroundings.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Maciej Ł, Deputy General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Swinoujscie, responded to this review 2018-10-20
    • Dear Guest, We are very grateful for such wonderful opinion and recommendation! We do our best to keep the highest level of our services. Please don’t let us wait to long for your next visit in Radisson Blu Resort Świnoujście! With best regards, Maciej Lobejko Deputy General Manager

  • "Wochenende"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Ich war ein verlängertes Wochenende in diesem wunderschönen Hotel zu Gast mit meiner Mutti meiner Tochter und meinem Enkel die Zimmer waren hervorragend das Personal sehr freundlich zuvorkommend dass mir zugeteilte Zimmer war ein Eckzimmer mit ringsrum Fenstern und sehr warm ich bat um ein anderes Zimmer was auch überhaupt kein Problem war innerhalb von 10 Minuten hatte ich ein neues Zimmer das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr ausreichend und hat alles hervorragend gemundet wichtig wäre das eine genügende Ausschilderung vorhanden ist wie man auf das Hotelgelände gelangt dies war ein Problem da keiner wusste dass man durch die Schranke fahren kann außerdem könnte man auf der Internetseite vermerken das wenn man den Wellnessbereich nutzen möchte vorher schon die Termine macht leider wussten wir das nicht es waren für uns an diesem Wochenende keine Termine mehr frei im großen Ganzen hatten wir ein wunderschönes Wochenende großen Dank an das Team

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "FERIE 2019"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • bardzo udany pobyt ,świetne śniadania, kompleks spa i zjeżdżalnie dla dzieci, bardzo dobre położenie hotelu , polecam pobyt w tym hotelu- czyściutko, milutko, sympatycznie, piękny widok z okna wprost na morze

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RBRS_Swinoujscie, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Swinoujscie, responded to this review 2019-02-24
    • Szanowni Państwo Dziękujemy serdecznie za opinie Państwa. Staramy się bardzo aby nasi goście byli zadowoleni pod każdym względem. Położenie hotelu oraz bogata oferta sprawia ze poczują się Państwo wyjątkowo w naszym hotelu. serdecznie zapraszamy ponownie z pozdrowieniami

  • "Schönes Hotel mit tollem Freizeitbad gleich nebenan!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Schöne großzügige Zimmer. Schallschutz stimmt...man merkt kaum dass noch andere Gäste auf der Etage sind. Essen war vielfältig und qualitativ hochwertig. Personal sehr freundlich. Hatten das Freizeitbad für 3 Stunden täglich inklusive. (mit Sauna). Nebensaison und unter der Woche waren wir dort fast alleine und konnten entspannt in die Sauna gehen und unsere Bahnen ziehen.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Schöner Aufenthalt im Winter"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Die Lage und der Preis des Hotels ist unschlagbar. Die Zimmer sind großzügig geschnitten und das Bett sehr bequem. Es war sehr sauber. Die Dachterasse mit Whirlpool, Swimmingpool und Sauna ist auf jeden Fall sehenswert. Leider haben wir das Essen vom Abendbuffet beide nicht sehr gut vertragen. Die Gerichte waren teilweise schon kalt und haben auch nicht sehr gut geschmeckt. Das Frühstück war aber gut. Viele der Kellner konnten weder Deutsch noch Englisch. selbst der Show-Koch hat uns nicht verstanden. Wir hatten trotzdem ein paar sehr schöne Tage!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC