TripAdvisor traveler rating

394 reviews
Ranked #29 of 343 hotels in Phu Quoc Island
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
286
Very Good
58
Average
22
Poor
15
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
9
Couples
126
Solo travel
9
Family
139
Friends getaway
32

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We would recommend to come for breakfast early to avoid less traffic on the buffet especially for family. Very nice stay! (travelingJ17)
    5.0
    2021-07-25
  • Ask for a Room that has a view of the ocean (Jeffsuccess)
    5.0
    2020-11-18
  • Rooms facing the new construction more quite compared to the rooms facing the water park. (qrvsolidwood)
    5.0
    2020-05-07
  • best views, near Vinpearl Land , Safari.... (kiko7968)
    5.0
    2020-02-28
  • The beachside villas are well worth the additional expense, particularly the Pearl Villas. (Mike S)
    5.0
    2020-01-04

Traveler reviews

  • "Great Resort near all the best tourist attractions of PHU QUOC ISLAND"

    • Reviewed: 2021-04-24
    • Trip type:
  • A great RESORT with beautiful rooms, very kind staff, good food. Near all the best tourist attractions like GRANDWORLD, VIN SAFARI, VIN WONDER and CORONA CASINO. Nice beach and pool. A lot of restaurants near the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Phu Quoc, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2021-04-26
    • Dear gremlinh, thank you very much for your positive review, we are pleased to read that you have been satisfied with your stay at our resort. On behalf of the entire team at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, we are looking forward to welcome you again very soon. With kind regards, Tobias Fuehrer Executive Assistant Manager

  • "Thanks for Radisson blu resort Phu Quoc"

    • Reviewed: 2021-03-18
    • Trip type:
  • During my holiday in the hotel, I unfortunately had a stomach ache and had to go to the emergency hospital. While lying in the emergency room, the receptionist Resort came to the hospital to ask for help when we needed it. I feel very grateful for your concern. In addition, the receptionist also contacted to discuss the taxi booking schedule to the airport when we knew we could not make the registered flight in time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Phu Quoc, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2021-03-23
    • Dear huevugba, Thank you for your positive review, very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay at our resort. For us the safety and well-being of our guests are some of our highest priorities. We hope you recovered from your stomache pain quickly. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc we thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the island! Kind regards, Tobias Fuehrer Executive Assistant Manager Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc

  • "Services is so good!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-13
    • Trip type:
  • I often stay this hotel when coming to Phu Quoc even though this hotel is far from Airport. This hotel is significantly better than Vin's hotels in this area. Services is highlight point. Additionally, you can use private service which you cannot find in other hotels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Phu Quoc, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2021-01-13
    • Xin Chao Dear anthonyle789, It was our pleasure to host you at our resort and Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. If you need any further assistance in planning your next trip here, please feel free to contact us at reservations.phuquoc.blu@radisson.com. Warm Regards, Dhinesh Shanmugam Revenue Manager Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc

  • "Great service !!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-12
    • Trip type:
  • Staff service made my stay a pleasure, nothing was too much effort. (Ms Hoa was excellent) Great room with a lovely view, very comfortable bed. Also a really nice safe beach. loved the stay, thanks to Marco and his team.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Phu Quoc, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2021-01-13
    • Xin Chao Mr. Warren, It was our pleasure to host you at our resort and Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. If you need any further assistance in planning your next trip here, please feel free to contact us at reservations.phuquoc.blu@radisson.com. Warm Regards, Dhinesh Shanmugam Revenue Manager Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc

  • "Great resort with excellent customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-21
    • Trip type:
  • It is indeed a good resort with excellent customer service as managed by Radisson Blu. The resort allowed me for a late check-in (at 1.30 pm). Due to Covid-19, many restaurants at Almaz center were closed but the remaining ones were good enough with various cuisine (Vietnamese, Chinese, Thai, Korea, etc). There are electric cars supporting customers to move in the resort and to VinWonders

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC