TripAdvisor traveler rating

238 reviews
Ranked #28 of 172 hotels in Phu Quoc Island

Type of traveler

Excellent
174
Very Good
29
Average
17
Poor
9
Terrible
9

Traveler rating

Business
5
Couples
95
Solo travel
7
Family
97
Friends getaway
22

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Level 5 suites are beautiful (Simon H)
    5.0
    2019-07-20
  • Rooms facing the pools would have the best views. (andrew p)
    5.0
    2019-07-04
  • Pool beach views (Lignell)
    5.0
    2019-07-03
  • Go for a higher floor with a view to the beach (tysontrip)
    5.0
    2019-05-21
  • one bedroom suite (deborah G)
    5.0
    2019-05-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Blu luv it"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Fantastic resort with great staff, food and the rooms are stunning. Nothing was left to chance with the resort all needs were exceeded.water park was fun cocktails excellent. Beautiful grounds shuttle bus to markets etc

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Amazing family holiday"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • A great family holiday on a stunning island not too far away from home. Had the most amazing facilities, the best staff and glorious food. Would recommend this place as a place for young families to re- connect!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu P, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2019-08-13
    • Dear roblackey1 Thank you very much for your most generous review and for sharing your experience staying at the Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc. My team and I are very thrilled to hear of your great stay with a wonderful staff at our resort. We most certain do look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc to experience not only our services but also to discover further the charming Phu Quoc island. It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us. Warm regards, Prakash Ganesan Executive Assistant Manager

  • "Perfect beach resort stay in Vietnam"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Luxury accommodation with a beautiful beach in Vietnam. Perfect for relaxing and being pampered. Not a lot of night life yet but with all that is going on in the area there will be soon. Family friendly and excellent customer service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu P, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Dear LindaJohn87 Thank you so much for your review and for choosing our resort! It is a real pleasure for us to note you had a good stay with us, that you have enjoyed the resort and above all our exceptional friendly and helpful staff. We most certain do look forward to welcoming you back upon your next return visit to Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc again in the near future. Warm regards, Prakash Ganesan Executive Assistant Manager

  • "What an experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This resort surpassed our expectation and it was a very relaxing break. The staff could not of been any more helpful and pleasant. The cleanliness and standard of our room was outstanding. Thanks and see you again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu P, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2019-08-07
    • Dear sandrakestero Thank you very much for your most generous review and for sharing your experience staying at the Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc. My team and I are very thrilled to hear of your great stay with a wonderful staff at our resort. We most certain do look forward to welcoming you back to the Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc to experience not only our services but also to discover further the charming Phu Quoc island. It has been a pleasure to have you stay with us. Warm regards, Prakash Ganesan Executive Assistant Manager

  • "Beatiful new resort."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Do yourself a favour and stay here. Food excellent and plentiful, room large, pool and beach are clean and great. Staff are amazingly friendly and are so helpful, nothing is a problem for them and they are all like that all around the whole resort.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu P, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Dear Vacation02490382089 Thank you very much for your lovely feedback about your stay at the Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc. We are really pleased to read, that you had a wonderful experience at our resort, as well as with our staff. We really hope that we have once again the possibility to welcome you at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc. Warm regards, Prakash Ganesan Executive Assistant Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC