TripAdvisor traveler rating

376 reviews
Ranked #26 of 299 hotels in Phu Quoc Island
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
272
Very Good
56
Average
22
Poor
14
Terrible
12

Type of traveler

Business
9
Couples
123
Solo travel
9
Family
131
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for a Room that has a view of the ocean (Jeffsuccess)
    5.0
    2020-11-18
  • Rooms facing the new construction more quite compared to the rooms facing the water park. (qrvsolidwood)
    5.0
    2020-05-07
  • best views, near Vinpearl Land , Safari.... (kiko7968)
    5.0
    2020-02-28
  • The beachside villas are well worth the additional expense, particularly the Pearl Villas. (Mike S)
    5.0
    2020-01-04
  • Check your room location before you go - some do not have views over the pool or beach (kejanne)
    4.0
    2019-11-06

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Services is so good!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-13
    • Trip type:
  • I often stay this hotel when coming to Phu Quoc even though this hotel is far from Airport. This hotel is significantly better than Vin's hotels in this area. Services is highlight point. Additionally, you can use private service which you cannot find in other hotels.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Phu Quoc, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2021-01-13
    • Xin Chao Dear anthonyle789, It was our pleasure to host you at our resort and Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. If you need any further assistance in planning your next trip here, please feel free to contact us at reservations.phuquoc.blu@radisson.com. Warm Regards, Dhinesh Shanmugam Revenue Manager Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc

  • "Great service !!"

    • Reviewed: 2021-01-12
    • Trip type:
  • Staff service made my stay a pleasure, nothing was too much effort. (Ms Hoa was excellent) Great room with a lovely view, very comfortable bed. Also a really nice safe beach. loved the stay, thanks to Marco and his team.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Phu Quoc, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2021-01-13
    • Xin Chao Mr. Warren, It was our pleasure to host you at our resort and Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. If you need any further assistance in planning your next trip here, please feel free to contact us at reservations.phuquoc.blu@radisson.com. Warm Regards, Dhinesh Shanmugam Revenue Manager Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc

  • "Great resort with excellent customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-21
    • Trip type:
  • It is indeed a good resort with excellent customer service as managed by Radisson Blu. The resort allowed me for a late check-in (at 1.30 pm). Due to Covid-19, many restaurants at Almaz center were closed but the remaining ones were good enough with various cuisine (Vietnamese, Chinese, Thai, Korea, etc). There are electric cars supporting customers to move in the resort and to VinWonders

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Very professional"

    • Reviewed: 2020-12-15
    • Trip type:
  • A bit far from the center and airport but very near VinWonders. I was in Phu Quoc last year, staying in the South of the island, and this year I wanted to try the North. I'm glad that I chose Radisson. Everything was very professional. I booked through agents so the price's very reasonable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jagdish Patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc, responded to this review 2020-12-17
    • Dear ngxuanhuonggiang93, Thank you for the 5-star rating and review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us . If you need any further assistance in planning your next trip here, please feel free to contact us at reservations.phuquoc.blu@radisson.com Wishing you a Merry Christmas and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Warm regards, Jagdish Patel Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Resort Phu Quoc

  • "Food"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Supply much more asian food like: borken rice, noodle beef (Phở, Bún Bò Huế), oysters and another seafoods like: octopus, squid, mussel... Too much variant drink and dessert, and don't have any soft drink like coke, pepsi, 7up...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC